Back

Reviews Sasha Bar - It`s Not a Mexican Bar !

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 1661 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. LAURA E.
    LAURA E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excel.lent

  2. Naiara A.
    Naiara A.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Rico, rico!! ????????????????

  3. Merche V.
    Merche V.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    El servicio excelente

  4. Albert L.
    Albert L.
    • 74 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sitio perfecto para ir con amigos y probar sus exquisitos platillos. Repetiremos seguro!

  5. Maria V.
    Maria V.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    The food is amazing but they are so slowly serving it.

  6. Antonia G.
    Antonia G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    very interesting, all the dishes were very very interesting, however not as yummy as they sounded. so taste 8/10, innovation 10/10. would recommend.

  7. Elizabeth S.
    Elizabeth S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and tapas...highly recommend!

  8. Cathye B.
    Cathye B.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Great people, great setting, great food and greater drinks. We loved this Wonderful place !

  9. Racheli K.
    Racheli K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    We had a wonderful experience, amazing food ,good drinks and exelant service.

  10. Liuba S.
    Liuba S.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Gracias!

  11. Nadja S.
    Nadja S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente!

  12. Jeffrey H.
    Jeffrey H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent in all respects. I always eat here when in Barcelona which is about twice a year. Everyone should try it!

  13. Laura P.
    Laura P.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Delicioso!

  14. Krzysztof A.
    Krzysztof A.
    • one review
    10/10

    The most interesting Tapas I have ever eaten. It's truly fusion, with some Asian and Italian elements such as sashimi or ravioli. The salmon was and ravioli were very tasty, as was the rest. We had a the cocktail of the day which left nothing to ask for. The waiter was very polite and helpful. Totally recommend that place.

  15. Ian N.
    Ian N.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Enjoyable meal

  16. Laura N.
    Laura N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We went for tapas and drinks and it was great! The food is tasty and the people are friendly.

  17. ESTHER O.
    ESTHER O.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats molt ben elaborats

  18. Yoav s.
    Yoav s.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great hip and fun place! Amazing fusion tapas!!! Try the “tacos”, so so good! The place itself is also very chic and the service was exclelent! A bit pricey but worth it.

  19. Javi M.
    Javi M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    gran servicio y gran personal

  20. Erica M.
    Erica M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic

  21. Jeffrey H.
    Jeffrey H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Will return in the future.

  22. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Com sempre un 10!

  23. Maite M.
    Maite M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular

  24. A.andrea c.
    A.andrea c.
    • 48 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good amazing! Service a bit slow but definitely coming back!

  25. Four People K.
    Four People K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wow! What a fabulous night!. Amazing Tapas,, a fun and originally decorated restaurant. A great atmosphere - with superb food, cocktails that are original, well made and strong! The music was great. Really can’t recommend it enough!

  26. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely restaurant.. the girl that served us was just lovely.

  27. Yulia M.
    Yulia M.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    The food was excelent! The only negative is that the music was too loud and we could hardly talk and hear each other

  28. A.andrea c.
    A.andrea c.
    • 48 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing place will we back!

  29. Nicole T.
    Nicole T.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo!!

  30. Mia V.
    Mia V.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Some other guests with children, was making so much noise - running around, throwing with water bottles, jumping on running wheel. It was difficult to enjoy the nice food and even hopeless to talk to each other. I will suggest that the waiter another time tell guest like that, that the restaurant isn’t a playground for children. We was a family (2 adults and 2 teenagers)

  31. Tracey Johnston J.
    Tracey Johnston J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Loved Sasha Bar - fantastic and original tapas

  32. Lilia T.
    Lilia T.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Great cocktail, nice food, really nice staff and beautiful place.

  33. Joan B.
    Joan B.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Sorprendido por todo! Recomendable 100%

  34. Jacki D.
    Jacki D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super amazing food only one plate we weren’t too find of but it may just be the difference in how the cultures make the plate. Waitress was super sweet and the drinks were sooo tasty :)

  35. Seamus D.
    Seamus D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great service. We did our best with our limited Spanish skills and they really seemed to appreciate that. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Wouldn't hesitate to come back. All around great evening!

  36. Mireiq N.
    Mireiq N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    An amazing restaurant that we will go back too. The only 0,5 point less is because the atmosphere it's great but the night we went (maybe because of a punctual problem) there was a slight bad odor that was annoying at the beginning.

  37. Patrick a.
    Patrick a.
    • 46 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente restaurant .productos frescos. Compsiçion muy originale

  38. Natalie M.
    Natalie M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    One of the best meals in 12 days staying. The foods was amazing tasty in a local area, highly recommended.

  39. Isabel O.
    Isabel O.
    • 94 reviews
    10/10

    Tot ok

  40. Antonio C.
    Antonio C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Magnífico servicio. Especial consideración del camarero Vodka