9/10
Excellent
based on 1758 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ana R.
    Ana R.
    • 10 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice decoration. Food is good

  2. Eduardo F.
    Eduardo F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Love everything. I will be back to enjoy more times. Great place.

  3. Rodrigo A.
    Rodrigo A.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Recomendo muito bom .

  4. John O.
    John O.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Quality food and service. Being Irish I could have done with more. Will return.

  5. Liliana S.
    Liliana S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Impecábel!!! ????

  6. Luis A.
    Luis A.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food and neat decoration. Will return!

  7. Daniela C.
    Daniela C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Been here a few times and have never had a bad meal! Service is also always amazing!

  8. Paula C.
    Paula C.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Excelente serviço.

  9. Raquel  C.
    Raquel C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente folhado e excelente tarte de lima!

  10. Richard n.
    Richard n.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The lunch I had with two friends was excellent. I especially liked the starter of deep fried prawns which we shared. This was followed by a filet of sea bass in beurre blanc, accompanied by an excellent risotto. Two standouts were the service ( the waiter allowed me to taste two wines before choosing, as well as a complimentary liqueur). Above all, do not miss out on the lovely garden in the back when the weather is sunny. Only downside was the interior was a bit noisy since there was nothing to absorb the sound.

  11. Alexandra S.
    Alexandra S.
    • 39 reviews
    8/10

    Really imaginative fusion cuisine very well executed. The pork cheeks were to die for and the veal pie really good, although the sauvage eggs could use a bit more spice to become really interesting. The service was very attentive. Just a note: when we ask for water, it would be nice to be told there are several sizes and not just assume we want the smallest one. The discount was applied right away without need to request it.

  12. Rita S.
    Rita S.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely restaurante! The food was excelente and the service was great, as well.

  13. Ricardo G.
    Ricardo G.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great place! Really good food and dedicated service. Sure we'll be back for more!

  14. Nicholas B.
    Nicholas B.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service and delicious lunch.

  15. Marianna  A.
    Marianna A.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Pedimos lascas de batata como side dish, decepcionante. parecia mais aquelas batatas industrializadas que se compra em sacos nos supermercado... De resto, ok

  16. Raquel C.
    Raquel C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Tudo optimo

  17. Emanuele B.
    Emanuele B.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Another great experience in Sauvage restaurant. The food was excellent, this time I tried the Bacalau (done in their way, lovely) and then I got as dessert the chocolate mousse, it was delicious, I highly recommend to try it!

  18. Emanuele B.
    Emanuele B.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    My second time there, even better than the first one: it's a place where they make you feel like at home. Warm welcome, all the staff was happy to see me again! I was surprised and I think it was my first time that something like this happened. I got a starter, a main dish and a dessert. I was really happy about everything! I booked with the fork, there was a very good promotion and I paid 14 euros for everything. There is even a good menu for 15 euros, if you don't have any discount ???? I will be back for sure! Absolutely recommended.

  19. Diogo L.
    Diogo L.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    The pork tacos were cold and the tuna dish did not have any special, needed something else to add more flavor.

  20. Sílvia Cristina R.
    Sílvia Cristina R.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Uma boa surpresa.

  21. Emanuele B.
    Emanuele B.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent place. Owner and waiters are simply amazing. Always smiling and helpful. Excellent food quality and atmosphere. Especially a waitress, I congratulated with her because of her customer service. Really impressed, I'll be back!

  22. Marius H.
    Marius H.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food ranged between excellent and mediocre. Annoyed server, good atmosphere

  23. Mariana P.
    Mariana P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, cozy ambiance and amazing service! Really good experience!

  24. Malin I.
    Malin I.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    A very nice little gem hidden close to Campo Pequeno. Great food for both us and our children (quite picky eaters at Times. This time they cleaned the plats!). Friendly and attentive service. A pity it is such a long way from home (Sweden), otherwise we would come back ever so often!

  25. Isabel C.R. S.
    Isabel C.R. S.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    I realy enjoyed the lunch

  26. Georges  m.
    Georges m.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food

  27. Inês S.
    Inês S.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Serviço excelente.

  28. Daniela C.
    Daniela C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and amazing staff! 100% recommend and will definitely eat coming back!

  29. Matilde F.
    Matilde F.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Really good food service and ambience! We had the tuna and the duck which were both great.

  30. Amanda M.
    Amanda M.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    The service was a little slow, but all of the food was creative and very very tasty. I would gladly return.

  31. Marius P.
    Marius P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ct bon sa mère.

  32. João  A.
    João A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom

  33. Rui B.
    Rui B.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food and very good atmosphere. Portions could be larger in some dishes (they seemed uneven).

  34. Alexandre L.
    Alexandre L.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and service! Very recommended!

  35. Thaynara B.
    Thaynara B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Volto brevemente ❤️

  36. Anne b.
    Anne b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande vivement !!!

  37. Goon k.
    Goon k.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    gooooood!!!

  38. A.ntonio B.
    A.ntonio B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima scelta.

  39. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Enjoyed both the service and the food. Also the music was a great plus, we caught some salsa. 2 people. Reservation was fast through The fork.

  40. Riccardo  B.
    Riccardo B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Mitico da provare, voto 10!