Back

Reviews Scarabée

9/10

Excellent

based on 990 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Fabien B.
    Fabien B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent à tous points de vue !

  2. Sharon K.
    Sharon K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The food was very good and beatifically presented. The portions were large, especially in view of what we've experienced in other Parisian restaurants.

  3. Isabelle R.
    Isabelle R.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Charmante adresse, excellents plats et service agréable.

  4. David c.
    David c.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Belle découverte, belle carte de vin.

  5. Ryan F.
    Ryan F.
    • 48 reviews
    6.5/10

    I decided to try Scarabee for lunch and was disappointed not only in the food but the service. For a first course I ordered their salad off their main lunch menu. The cheese and tomatoes in the salad were nice and fresh but the actual lettuce was definetly not fresh and not high quality variety lettuce. The steak tartare was good but not great. What Scarabee is serving is not traditional style French steak tartare. In addition, when the employee removed my previous course, the salad, she did not provide me with new utensils for the steak tartare. Very poor service given how small this restaurant is. I would definitely not return to or recommend this restaurant.

  6. Christina V.
    Christina V.
    • 115 reviews
    9/10

    Super cuisine

  7. Myriam H.
    Myriam H.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Super moment gustatif entre copines !

  8. Itai D.
    Itai D.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    It was a nice evening, not an exceptional event, but still, recommended.

  9. Robi N.
    Robi N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great waiter and food last evening. Needed a place nearby and this did not disappoint. Have the gelato for dessert. It’s amazing.

  10. Alexi E.
    Alexi E.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    This restaurant was perfect for my small business dinner and the ambiance is very intimate and relaxed. The server was very knowledgable about the food and friendly. The only recommendation is to increase the amount of vegetarian and organic products - but other that top notch without being too refined/fancy/expensive. Thank you Scarabée!

  11. Cosmin B.
    Cosmin B.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent dish quality and service. A bit pricey and the music could be better suited to the restaurant but otherwise an overall great dinning experience.

  12. Florian T.
    Florian T.
    • 23 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon repas

  13. Trey K.
    Trey K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great experience all around

  14. Patrick g.
    Patrick g.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  15. Gregoire g.
    Gregoire g.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien.

  16. Oleksandr P.
    Oleksandr P.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Just excellent. We tried a tartar and a risotto. Both were just excellent.

  17. Nicolas G.
    Nicolas G.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Risotto Saint Jacques girolles excellent !

  18. Céline  C.
    Céline C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Restaurant petit mais cocon.

  19. Nelson G.
    Nelson G.
    • 98 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent veggie burger et la burrata avec son carpaccio de tomates.

  20. HELENE E.
    HELENE E.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellent !

  21. Julien D.
    Julien D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Je recommande vivement !

  22. Judith V.
    Judith V.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent petit restaurant de quartier avec un service de

  23. Sylvain Z.
    Sylvain Z.
    • 36 reviews
    8/10

    TRES CONVIVIAL BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX

  24. Juls G.
    Juls G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly and perfect ambiance. Really cool spot. Had the daily suggestion and it was top notch. Tomato prosciutto really good too, but I’ve had better burratas. Overall excellent dining experience.

  25. Alex H.
    Alex H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nice little restaurant, very kind service, prices absolutely worth the food and wine. Top!

  26. Sean s.
    Sean s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Scarabée was delicious. My wife and I came here on our first night in Paris and everything was perfect from the food to the service to the ambiance. Highly recommended.

  27. Dan R.
    Dan R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Terrific food, nicely presented, Friendly service. Reasonable prices. Will certainly return.

  28. Antonios K.
    Antonios K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing Gazpacho, superb risotto and a service with a smile!

  29. Michael A.
    Michael A.
    • 82 reviews
    9/10

    Super service excellent burger veggie et frites maison ! Belle surprise...

  30. Patrick a.
    Patrick a.
    • 46 reviews
    8/10

    Petit resto sympa

  31. Benoit B.
    Benoit B.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    H

  32. Christine G.
    Christine G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Top!