Back

Reviews - Scaramù Pizzeria - Italian Gourmet

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 541 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Nathalie B.
    Nathalie B.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Top top top ‼️????????????

  2. Jean-Michel A.
    Jean-Michel A.
    • 84 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente pizza!

  3. Kevin D.
    Kevin D.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    It has been a very long time since i have gone to an Italian restaurant and come out more then satisfied. The majority of the Italian Resto’s are Good but serve almost the same dishes and Pizza. Here i was totally bluffed in a Tasty and creative way. I really recommend a visit to this place ,you will be surprised ,even the Pizza looked Exceptional Visually as i did not taste it , YET ,will definitely go back to taste it.

  4. Nathalie B.
    Nathalie B.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  5. Pedro C.
    Pedro C.
    • one review
    7/10

    Service was ok, I saw more warm service to other tables... I saw more main dish options in the app and in the place were fewer and the discount supposed to be 20% but they apply 15%... Pizza was really good and the dessert was also good.

  6. Florian D.
    Florian D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent pizza, very friendly service. Same goes for the salads, will definitely come back

  7. Loïc M.
    Loïc M.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon.

  8. Albert M.
    Albert M.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Interesting gourmet pizzas with fresh, high-quality ingredients. Definitely worth trying - especially with the 30% discount.

  9. Parham N.
    Parham N.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    They didn't take the 30% off the menu as promised, even though I had reserved through The Fork. Unfortunately, I also forgot to ask. When I called them the next day, they said come over. When I went all the way there, they said they don't have the ticket, that's why they can't do anything, except offer me a drink next time! I find that to be dishonest practice. Not only am I not going there again, I am recommending all those I know who are susceptible to go, not to.

  10. Daniel G.
    Daniel G.
    • 37 reviews
    9/10

    Pizza toujours excellente Service top

  11. Axel M.
    Axel M.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon!

  12. James d.
    James d.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Julián super serveur

  13. Giuseppe M.
    Giuseppe M.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Definitely one of the best pizzeria in Geneva: authentic making and high quality ingredients. Super friendly staff.

  14. Jane C.
    Jane C.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    A menu with many unusual and original Italian pasta dishes, delicious and beautifully presented. The restaurant was full of Italian diners, always a good sign. Very pleasant atmosphere. We asked them to reduce the level of the music so we could hear each other better and they agreed. I will come again!

  15. Ruth A.
    Ruth A.
    • 39 reviews
    9/10

    Nice little place but very expensive for what it is.

  16. Lila Z.
    Lila Z.
    • 51 reviews
    8.5/10

    The cuisine is Italian. The starter, main courses and desserts were delicious and original. The staff is very sympathic and professional. I recommend this restaurant

  17. Diana  N.
    Diana N.
    • one review
    8/10

    Excellent and friendly service. The pizzas were made in a wood-fire oven in the main room and came out very quickly.

  18. Carole F.
    Carole F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Super friendly staff and good food!

  19. Alessandro F.
    Alessandro F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente découverte super Pizza !

  20. Carlo Maria M.
    Carlo Maria M.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    The best italian restaurant in Geneva. After 11 years in Geneva I found an Italian restaurant.

  21. Katherine D.
    Katherine D.
    • 53 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great new Italian option, creative menu

  22. Jan K.
    Jan K.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good variety of filling, interesting pizzas. Good service, watiers are very much into providing good adcice, even bringing out the truffles.

  23. Nathalie B.
    Nathalie B.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Top top top

  24. Marco S.
    Marco S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, nice restaurant, nice people

  25. Nathalie B.
    Nathalie B.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Top !

  26. Sophie  I.
    Sophie I.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Cosy and small restaurant, I liked the details with the masks on the wall. Good choice of dishes at reasonable prices. The service was pleasant and the food was delicious. I took the calzone Vesuvio which was very tasty and to finish the chocolate mousse with pistacchios, finger lickin' good!

  27. Emanuela L.
    Emanuela L.
    • 19 reviews
    2/10

    Terrible experience with this restaurant! The waiter was so impolite, looked like we were bothering. It was really busy, the menu has few dishes, which usually is a good sign. We ordered pasta and it was too salty, we ate since we were hungry and we were in a hurry. I would not recommend this place.

  28. Paola c.
    Paola c.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Best pizza in Geneva, very good service.

  29. Gilles B.
    Gilles B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It feels like home but I must say it tastes much better. I can only recommend it. Those guys are totally dedicated to their project. Bravo to them.

  30. Emilio G.
    Emilio G.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Pizza excellente comme à Naples.

  31. Satine S.
    Satine S.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Nice deco

  32. Gilles B.
    Gilles B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    A team of young, dedicated and sincere professionals. It feels like home. We already decided we would not wait to go back and discover the rest of the menu. Ps: don’t forget to ask what’s not on the menu :)

  33. Irene C.
    Irene C.
    • 81 reviews
    8/10

    Waiters are really welcoming! Super service! Nice dishese

  34. Davide G.
    Davide G.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Tasty Italian cuisine, but gourmet