Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Wine bar

Reviews - Seascape Restaurant + Bar

4 The Esplanade, 4217 Surfers Paradise (QLD)See map

Average price A$95

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Karen S.

    March 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    The welcome was wonderful and very helpful- they let us use the lift as I couldn’t use the stairs- the staff were wonderful and very attentive- food was excellent and well presented

  • James C.

    February 28, 20207 reviews

    10/10
  • Jason W.

    February 15, 202019 reviews

    5/10
  • Miki K.

    February 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    We lived in Surfers Paradise 27 years ago. This was our nostalgic trip. The food, the service and the atmosphere were excellent. It was the absolutely right place for the last dinner of our trip!

  • Joel L.
    Joel L.

    February 6, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful location. Food was flawless. Can’t wait for our next trip to the Gold Coast. We will definitely be back again.

  • Tod G.

    January 25, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    A great place for an excellent seafood meal. Pretty busy, but not in an overcrowding sense, so be sure to book. A bit pricey but a nice place to have that special occasion.

  • Amanda S.

    January 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    By far one of the best dining experiences I have had in a very long time. Thank you Seascape for your incredible food, attention to detail and outstanding service!!

  • Renette A.

    January 20, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Olga F.

    January 6, 20202 reviews

    3/10
  • Cindi C.

    December 29, 20191 review

    6.5/10
  • Fabien C.

    December 23, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and great views, highly recommend xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Andrew G.

    December 7, 20191 review

    9/10

    Food was really nice and atmosphere was great, but the portion sizes are quite small. You definelty have to order an entree, a main and a desert to be satisfied.

  • Sophie T.

    December 5, 20191 review

    8/10
  • Rex M.

    November 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    Outstanding

  • Alisha S.

    November 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    We had the seafood platter from the Bistro... Wow it fed 2 Adults and 2 kids, it was beautiful and fresh..view is amazing.. staff are great. Highly recommend ..

  • A A.

    November 3, 2019282 reviews

    7.8/10

    We enjoyed our experience

  • Mike D.

    October 30, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Great host and a thoroughly enjoyable experience

  • Mark T.

    October 28, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food, wine and view! Our VIP certainly enjoyed their time.

  • A A.

    October 19, 2019268 reviews

    10/10

    amazing food, possibly one of the best restaurant meals we have ever had, staff were friendly and accommodating.

  • Liam S.

    October 5, 20191 review

    10/10

    Really appreciate how the fish comes with a choice of 2 sides. Our waiter was so friendly and made fantastic recommendations

  • Rocky W.

    September 20, 201957 reviews

    8.8/10

    Great place, great food, great views. Food was overpriced. Happy to pay $50 for a main... but please, give me more than 2 moreton bay bugs and 2 prawns. We loved the place but left hungry.

  • Samira A.

    September 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fresh seafood and delectable cocktails in the perfect seaside setting

  • Isabella F.

    September 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    Had a wonderful evening dining at Seascape's restaurant. The staff were attentive and the food was exquisite, not to mention the ideal location on Surfers beach. I will absolutely be back!

  • A A.

    August 23, 2019261 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely venue , the oysters were so large and fresh

  • Ann H.

    August 17, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants I’ve been to in a long time. The service, food and wine just perfect.

  • Alex K.

    August 13, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Peter M.

    August 2, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    We had the Chef's recommendation 5 course Seafood dinner. Was amazing!! We were there for about 2 hrs and had a very enjoyable night with just the 2 of us.

  • A A.

    July 17, 2019284 reviews

    10/10
  • Rochelle B.

    July 3, 20191 review

    10/10
  • A A.

    June 15, 2019265 reviews

    8.3/10

    Nice food. Great service.

  • A A.

    June 6, 2019291 reviews

    9.5/10

    Beautiful location Great food and staff.

  • A A.

    May 30, 2019264 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly and attentive staff.

  • A A.

    May 17, 2019285 reviews

    8.3/10

    Good food, nice view

  • Julie J.

    May 11, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Noala S.

    May 11, 20191 review

    9.3/10
  • A A.

    May 4, 2019252 reviews

    7.8/10

    Seafood was over cooked and lasagna was rubbery

  • A A.

    May 3, 2019264 reviews

    8.5/10

    Thank you for your great dishes.

  • A A.

    May 1, 2019272 reviews

    7/10
  • Marisa M.

    April 28, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Food was outstanding as were the cocktails, great fine dining experience

  • A A.

    April 26, 2019262 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous night - great views, great service, gorgeous food :)

Tripadvisor reviews

894 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search