Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Fine Dining

Reviews - SeaView Restaurant

8.9/10
435
Lungomare Giuseppe Giardina, 25, 90015 Cefalù
Italian
Average price €30

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

SeaView Restaurant

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 6 bookings today

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous435 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Nasim K.15 reviews

    May 29, 2024

    10/10

    Very delicious foods

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Dean E.

    Dean E.2 reviews

    May 4, 2024

    8/10

    Waiter seems unmotivated and monotonous, but smiling more smiling would help the guest feel more welcoming other then that they did their job very good. The food was very delicious! And it came fast! We definitely would go there again! 👌🏻

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • David C.3 reviews

    October 22, 2023

    9/10

    Lovely food and attentive service in an excellent setting overlooking the promenade but a little lacking in ambience as it was practically empty!

  • Alla A.3 reviews

    September 24, 2023

    10/10

    It was lovely evening with tasty food

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • John B.3 reviews

    May 1, 2023

    10/10

    Pasta Norma and sea food risotto was fabulous. Perfect with a bottle of Nero D’Avola and finished with Tiramasu.

  • Maggie G.4 reviews

    April 17, 2023

    9.5/10

    great food. We ate there when it was a bit cold so the terrasse was a chilly. however, the food was excellent. I had the tuna and it was delicious. The portions are generous.

  • Lars W.3 reviews

    July 24, 2022

    6/10

    Seems like some kind of tourist trap.

    SeaView RestaurantOwner

    we are sorry for your review. every day we aim to give our best for our customers. the many positive reviews prove it. we certainly want to be only a good resort for the customers who choose us.

Tripadvisor reviews

100 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.