Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Portuguese With friends

Reviews - Sebastião

9.3/10
197
Rua dos Correeiros - 164, 1100-169 LisbonSee map

Average price €23

-50% sobre a ementa!

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 2m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent197 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Diogo S.
    Diogo S.

    September 23, 20219 reviews

    10/10
  • Ana R.

    September 20, 2021153 reviews

    10/10

    Desde às entradas, passando pelo lombo até a sobremesa, tudo muito bom. Bons vinhos e empregados muitos simpáticos. A voltar.

  • Andreia M.
    Andreia M.

    September 18, 20215 reviews

    7/10
  • Elisa B.

    September 16, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Really great surprise eating at Sebastião! Everything was pretty good.

  • João G.
    João G.

    September 14, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    5 estrelas. Excelente comida, funcionários muito simpáticos e atenciosos e espaço muito bonito. Recomendo fortemente a experiência em família.

  • Di S.

    September 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Awesome!

  • Fernando R.

    September 13, 20219 reviews

    10/10
  • Inês C.

    September 12, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom restaurante

  • Eduardo S.

    September 11, 2021118 reviews

    10/10

    Great service from the nepalese waiter! Delicious food and nice atmosphere! A repetir!!

  • Paulo C.

    September 9, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    A repetir

  • Gonçalo N.

    September 8, 202131 reviews

    10/10
  • Ivo P.
    Ivo P.

    September 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Comida maravilhosa e ambiente magnifico digno de um jantar a 2. Ambiente muito bom Empregados muito atenciosos. Precos bons para o requinte do restaurante, qualidade da comida e apresentação.

  • Ramiro Jr
    Ramiro Jr

    September 4, 202158 reviews

    10/10
  • Stefano G.
    Stefano G.

    September 3, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, close to our house, a great finding. Hope to come back soon

  • Carla c.
    Carla c.

    September 3, 202134 reviews

    10/10

    Uma belíssima surpresa!

  • Bryan Andres M.
    Bryan Andres M.

    September 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Espectacular, tanto la comida como la amabilidad y calidez de sus camareros, parada obligatoria cerca del centro de Lisboa, volveremos.

  • Mia L.

    August 31, 202112 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food was very good and high quality and the portions are very big especially the starters. The atmosphere was nice and Service was friendly.

  • Marcel D.

    August 31, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    It was really good! The service was okay :)

  • Filipe M.
    Filipe M.

    August 31, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Desde as entradas á sobremesa, tudo perfeito, serviço excepcional

  • Mashrura A.
    Mashrura A.

    August 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    I loved the servers. great food bes

  • Luigi I.
    Luigi I.

    August 27, 202163 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was just perfect. Amazing food, extremely kind staff, cozy and elegant location. Prices are fine for that quality and quantity but with the fork discount is even better. Super recommended.

  • Miguel V.

    August 26, 202144 reviews

    10/10
  • Amelia Sa
    Amelia Sa

    August 26, 202127 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fomos 4, para jantar. Comemos arroz de garoupa que estava delicioso. As sobremesas também estiveram à altura. O serviço foi simpático e atencioso.

  • Mathilde F.
    Mathilde F.

    August 24, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Chouette petit resto avec des serveurs très gentils !

  • Simon V.

    August 23, 20217 reviews

    7/10

    The food was allright and hotel guests kept walking through the restaurant. But the service was great!

  • Lorenzo M.
    Lorenzo M.

    August 21, 202142 reviews

    10/10

    A very nice place from the first step you make in. Service and atmosphere fantastic. Food superb!

    Sebastião (Owner)

    Dear Lorenzo. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again. Best regards Carlos Custódio

  • Claudia v.

    August 18, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Very good value for the money. We ordered different dishes and they were all very tasty.

    Sebastião (Owner)

    Dear Claudia. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Best regards Carlos Custódio

  • Sven W.
    Sven W.

    August 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    good food and very friendly service

    Sebastião (Owner)

    Dear Sven. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Best regards Carlos Custódio

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation