Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Portuguese With friends

Reviews - Sebastião

9.4/10
2201
R. dos Correeiros 164, 1100-415 LisbonSee map

Average price €23

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 14 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 14 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent2203 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Karina P.
    Karina P.

    September 30, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing place, great service and food! Try cocktails, they are very special

  • Carlos S.
    Carlos S.

    September 30, 202233 reviews

    10/10

    The food is very good but the stuff is great, they have such a wonderful team! La comida está muy buena, pero la gente que tienen allí es genial, tienen un equipo maravilloso

  • Janet B.
    Janet B.

    September 28, 20225 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great location in Baixa area. Helpful and friendly staff. Appetizers all very good. Grouper excellent, veal steak was not as good as expected.

  • Robyn F.
    Robyn F.

    September 25, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant awesome server and fantastic food. We had the sea bass and prawn risotto it was the best meal we had in lisbon prices very good and even got a discount when booking through the fork

  • Marica M.
    Marica M.

    September 25, 20222 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good!!! You should go! Tray the soup of fish. Really good!

  • João A.
    João A.

    September 24, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente serviço e ótima comida. O único aspeto (ligeiramente) negativo foi o risotto de cogumelos que acompanhava a perna de pato confitada algo salgado.

  • Teresa M.
    Teresa M.

    September 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ambiente calmo, serviço agradável e preço justo. .

  • Catarina S.
    Catarina S.

    September 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    A comida estava maravilhosa e a menina Lisley tornou a experiência ainda melhor! Muito bom atendimento ????????

  • Pierre-baptiste J.
    Pierre-baptiste J.

    September 23, 202262 reviews

    9/10

    Very good food and very nice service :) Many thanks for that excellent moment. The food was excellent with big portions. Wine was also very good especially the red one. The main issue was that the table was placed in front of a very special s... Shop. Maybe it could be interesting to put something on this window to avoid seeing it?

  • Renato g.
    Renato g.

    September 21, 202251 reviews

    10/10

    Ótima comida em ambiente acolhedor!

  • Creudenia F.
    Creudenia F.

    September 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ambiente agradável, tranquilo, atendimento acolhedor, com excelente comida.

  • Luiz S.
    Luiz S.

    September 13, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom

  • Marine L.
    Marine L.

    September 12, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant! High quality food, super nice service, well located. We highly recommend!

  • Maria r.
    Maria r.

    September 10, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre excelente comida, ambiente, serviço, preço. Vamos voltar.

  • Cora K.
    Cora K.

    September 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Sehr leckeres Essen und ein tolles sehr höfliches Personal

  • Dina M.
    Dina M.

    September 8, 202224 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente óptimo, calmo e sem barulho para desfrutar de uma refeição tranquilamente. Serviço eficiente e pratos bem confeccionados. Gostei muito da experiência e recomendo!

  • Veronique P.
    Veronique P.

    September 8, 20226 reviews

    9/10

    Resto chic et bon

  • DIGIANE A.
    DIGIANE A.

    September 3, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Cômoda sensacional, colaboradores pra lá de simpáticos! A Isabela é um show de carisma!!

  • Andrei S.
    Andrei S.

    August 30, 20229 reviews

    3/10

    One of the worst experience in my live. When I have entered the restsurant, they said they don't have table for me. The food was not fresh. The rice was over-boiled.

  • Agnello S.
    Agnello S.

    August 29, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good food, lovely plate presentation.

  • Dawn M.
    Dawn M.

    August 28, 20227 reviews

    8.5/10

    We enjoyed our experience. The food was good and very affordable. You got a lot for the money. We also had a really nice bottle of white for €16! The total bill was only €68 including bread service (which was delish), 2 starters. 2 mains (all fish and seafood) and a bottle of wine! The server was super sweet.

  • Mariana T
    Mariana T

    August 27, 2022199 reviews

    10/10

    Recomendo muito! Atendimento fantástico, comida muito saborosa e ótimo ambiente. Voltaremos.

  • Jesus M.
    Jesus M.

    August 24, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing experience. Service was perfect, we felt at home. Food was really good as well with a really perfect Portuguese food and all this was combined with a lovely Fado concert . We enjoyed very much and we will come back

  • Carlos S.
    Carlos S.

    August 22, 20222 reviews

    8.5/10

    Un poco oscuro para mi gusto. La carta breve pero solvente.

  • Diogo F.
    Diogo F.

    August 22, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Foi uma experiência maravilhosa. Ambiente tranquilo, localização excelente e uma cozinha variada e de qualidade superior. Recomendo a visita

  • Maria r.
    Maria r.

    August 21, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Comida deliciosa. Atendimento excelente. Adoramos a experiência. Vamos voltar. Obrigada

  • Isabel G.
    Isabel G.

    August 17, 20226 reviews

    9/10

    Todo muy rico

  • Eduardo M.
    Eduardo M.

    August 17, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Joao F.
    Joao F.

    August 16, 202244 reviews

    10/10

    Voltei pela 5x a este incrível espaço para desfrutar do meu prato favorito: Pato Confitado com risoto. Maravilhoso como sempre! Recomendo sempre a colegas e amigos

  • Martina V.
    Martina V.

    August 16, 202219 reviews

    8.5/10

    The waiter was smiley and very polite. I lived the way he speaks, that is so relaxing. The place is very well furnished. It is modern and minimalist but cosy. The food was very good and arrived with a good timing and temperature. I really did not like that the waiter brought the couvert without asking. He explained what there was and left it on the table even though we did not ask for it. I did not want to discuss as the discount was so convenient, but i definitely don't like this way of serving. If I need or want something I ask for it. That is the point.

  • Beatriz B.
    Beatriz B.

    August 15, 2022101 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutamente perfeito! Nada falhou nesta experiência. O serviço foi sempre delicado, a comida excepcional e em plena baixa de Lisboa com toda a tranquilidade!

  • Pedro C.
    Pedro C.

    August 13, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente ambiente, atendimento e serviço. Comida muito bem confecionada e saborosa. A repetir sem dúvida.

  • SIRLENE P.
    SIRLENE P.

    August 13, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente.... tempura de legumes das melhores que comi até o momento, garoupa com risoto de espargos, lima e coentros... Perfeito ... De voltar com certeza... Obrigada a todos ????

  • Francesca G.
    Francesca G.

    August 11, 20229 reviews

    6/10

    It was okay!

  • Dimitri L.
    Dimitri L.

    August 10, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Very good cocktails, good restaurant but the food a little bit salty, depends on your tastes maybe. Overall I recommend!

  • Tim D.
    Tim D.

    August 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Our group of five enjoyed a fantastic dinner at Sebastiáo on our third night in Lisbon. Charming, elegant and comfortable restaurant. Excellent, friendly and attentive service. And the food was amazing. Highly recommend this spot.

  • Javier l.
    Javier l.

    August 8, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Pedimos bacalado asado y estaba espectacular, en general todo muy rico y el servicio de camarero súper bien, muy atentos.

  • Jekaterina K.
    Jekaterina K.

    August 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Absolutely amazing place, fast and kind service. Food super tasty ( shrimp risotto). Guys, continue like this!! Obrigada

  • Marco D.
    Marco D.

    August 6, 202280 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  • Gonzalo C.
    Gonzalo C.

    August 4, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buena comida. Servicio amable y cercano.

Tripadvisor reviews

5 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation