Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian With friends

Reviews - Secco Lounge&Restaurant - Pistoia

9.1/10
1916
Piazzetta Spirito Santo, 14, 51100 Pistoia
Italian
Average price €35

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Secco Lounge&Restaurant - Pistoia

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1916 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Kathryn S.1 review

    July 14, 2023

    9/10

    We loved our server! She had a good sense of humor, and a great deal of patience with our lack of Italian and thus difficulty understanding the menu as it was laid out. The wine was excellent, the food was good, and the evening was truly lovely.

  • Francesco b.

    Francesco b.21 reviews

    November 11, 2022

    7.5/10

    The Food is very good and is presented very very well, the wine selection is centered around prosecco and brut, top quality .! My only complain is that the menu is chaotic for a first timer, so get a 2 dish + 2 glasses menu, best value.

  • Andrea P.3 reviews

    August 28, 2022

    10/10

    very unique concept for tasting different secco regions and eating food that pairs well with the drinking, can recommend it

  • Pulkit M.

    Pulkit M.3 reviews

    September 2, 2021

    10/10

    Really nice place! Good food and wine explanation. Definitely worth it!

  • Luca I.

    Luca I.10 reviews

    August 2, 2021

    10/10

    great culinary experience through an original format that drives you towards exploring wine-food matching. Beware, they only serve bubbles

  • Micha K.

    Micha K.2 reviews

    July 25, 2021

    10/10

    We were amazed by the quality of the food and how it was presented.The service was excellent and very friendly. Unfortunately the menu was only in Italian but with a little help we enjoyed the evening to the fullest. We will come back.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Louise M.6 reviews

    June 6, 2021

    10/10

    Food with good quality, a lot of work on it. The service is good. Price is really cheap compared to the food quality. In total, very pleasant good experience.

  • C.Tina G.2 reviews

    October 16, 2020

    10/10

    The menu does feel a little complicated but the food is delicious and the staff are very knowledgeable and the wine was to die for. We will definitely be back, it’s a good spot for special occasions. We had 2 plates each and a 3rd to share, 2 glasses of wine each ( which was soooo good we bought a bottle) and a desert each and between the 3 of us it was around 47 euros a head which for the goumet food, oodles of wine and service was really reasonable. The cod on the the specials board was the stand out dish of the night along with the papaya cheesecake!

  • Martina D.5 reviews

    September 11, 2020

    9.5/10

    Good restaurant with a clear and interesting concept. Service very friendly. Good food, nicely presented.

  • Laura L.4 reviews

    September 7, 2020

    10/10

    Amazing experience and very nice concept!

  • Andrea T.11 reviews

    August 15, 2020

    10/10

    The restaurant is in a cool square with a church. Food was delicious and wine top range. Service was perfect and price very cheap compared to the food we had and the wines we drank. The “the fork” discount was a plus to a perfect evening with amazing music selection. A must try.

  • Collette V.2 reviews

    August 14, 2020

    10/10

    Great night. Fabulous food.

  • Valentine P.

    Valentine P.6 reviews

    July 25, 2020

    9/10

    The concept is very original and interesting, we loved the experience. Service extremely nice. A little expensive (as the dishes are quite small) but with the discount value for money was excellent.

  • Janice K.

    Janice K.10 reviews

    February 3, 2020

    9.5/10

    Incredible selection of bubbly served by the knowledgeable sommelier whose recommendations lived up to expectations, loved the place!

  • SAYOKO N.10 reviews

    October 30, 2019

    6/10

    FISH WAS NOT FRESCH , SERVICE WAS GOOD .

Tripadvisor reviews

311 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.