Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderMediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Secondo Tradizione

9.1/10
441
Via Rialto, 39, 00136 RomeSee map

Average price €30

20% off food

Sala - Secondo Tradizione, Rome
Sala - Secondo Tradizione, Rome
Suggerimento dello chef - Secondo Tradizione, Rome
Sala - Secondo Tradizione, Rome

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent442 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jérémie D.

    September 3, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service, wonderful dishes! A genius mix of traditional Italian food and contemporary cuisine! A great choice of cheeses and wine!

  • Mathew L.

    December 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    A sophisticated modern restaurant with articulate plates and impressive thought. Our favorite restaurant experience in Rome! Definitely come to savor and experience.

  • Jonathan l.

    December 25, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wondeful

  • Celeste Ojeda H.

    December 24, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Our family voted this our favorite meal of our 10 day trip to Italy. Everything was fresh and soooo tasty. The desserts were delicious - save room. It was a treat.

  • Lorenzo C.
    Lorenzo C.

    October 4, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    Food was good. Great vibes, location, and service

  • Cheryl M.

    September 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Delicious and fun. The staff are very welcoming. The food is innovative and plated nicely. You probably need a reservation at night. I would recommend very highly.

  • Ricky LU

    July 27, 20192 reviews

    7/10
  • Michaël M.

    June 27, 20191 review

    5/10
  • Teunis R.

    June 4, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely hidden gem of Rome.

  • Roberto R.

    May 25, 20191 review

    4.5/10

    Deluse le aspettative.

  • Erin S.

    May 18, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous food, service and setting. Highly recommend.

  • Alessandra C.

    April 27, 20191 review

    8/10

    Food was excellent. Not proper cheap but it has deserved! Really astonishing combinations of tastes.

  • Alexander W.

    February 26, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent food with knowledgeable, kind staff.

  • Ben R.

    December 28, 20181 review

    10/10

    Outstanding service and great food for a great dinner in Rome!

  • Anthony C.

    December 22, 20181 review

    9/10

    Very delicious food but service needs more

  • Mark S.

    December 22, 20181 review

    10/10

    A very nice experience. Friendly people, very tasty food and a really nice atmosphere. We highly recommend.

  • Vincenzo m.

    December 11, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare!

  • Bruno g.

    December 8, 20184 reviews

    7.5/10

    Buona esperienza culinaria. Leggermente caro

  • Max S.

    December 7, 20183 reviews

    6/10
  • Maria m.

    November 3, 20186 reviews

    8/10

    Buono, originale

  • Simon D.

    July 10, 20185 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent authentic Italian food and great service, I will go back again. Grazie

Tripadvisor reviews

254 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation