8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1479 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tom B.
    Tom B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Some of the finest food I have had in a long time, certainly since I moved to Barcelona! We had foie, calamares, pulpo and tuna tartar! Incredible high quality of food

  2. Montserrat M.
    Montserrat M.
    • 209 reviews
    10/10

    Mai falla. I l'atenció per part del Javier, immillorable. Gràcies!!

  3. Mike B.
    Mike B.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Reliable Restaurant for good food and a good atmosphere. Fish And shellfish dishes their speciality.

  4. Miguel Angel R.
    Miguel Angel R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  5. Javier t.
    Javier t.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good presentation, friendly service, although some dishes were not as good as others. A little pricey in my opinion. Nevertheless, good place for healthy food

  6. Monik n.
    Monik n.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    The restaurant is advertised as Mediterranean but is a bit of everything really. We ordered paella but it was NOT good. The tuna was nice but does not come with a side dish, so we had to order potatoes after the food arrived. Otherwise nice, prices are good and the staff was fantastic.

  7. Barbara C.
    Barbara C.
    • 17 reviews
    7/10

    I like this place! Service is very good and the food is nice. I ordered something I did not like and they changed it for something else without any issues. Not big plates but enough. Thin apple tart is really nice.

  8. Susan s.
    Susan s.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice atmosphere. We enjoyed the gazpacho and patatas bravos .

  9. Ignasi O.
    Ignasi O.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Contemporary restaurant with nice atmosphere and devoted service. Reasonably sized tasty dishes.

  10. Jasmine M.
    Jasmine M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very cute place! The ambience was good. We had the fried calamari to start it was delicious. I had the Spanish’s style garlic shrimp and it was quite good. My boyfriend had the seafood paella and it wasn’t so good. Overall, good meal.

  11. Marina F.
    Marina F.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    We felt really really good, service and atmosfphere are the best. Thank you for your kindness ;)

  12. Araceli F.
    Araceli F.
    • 37 reviews
    9/10

    .

  13. MONTSERRAT M.
    MONTSERRAT M.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Correcte

  14. Lauria E.
    Lauria E.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy bien

  15. Ana P.
    Ana P.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  16. Maria R.
    Maria R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Local precioso

  17. GABRIEL C.
    GABRIEL C.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Todo extraordinario.

  18. Federico F.
    Federico F.
    • 55 reviews
    9/10

    Good value!

  19. Mireia i.
    Mireia i.
    • one review
    8/10

    Recomendable

  20. Angel h.
    Angel h.
    • 48 reviews
    9/10

    Bona cuina i bona materia

  21. Edgar L.
    Edgar L.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Todo correcto, muy bien calidad- precio

  22. Column f.
    Column f.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food, good and friendly service

  23. Víctor p.
    Víctor p.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  24. Kemal  U.
    Kemal U.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Tapas very good! Paella dissapointing:(

  25. Emi F.
    Emi F.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto, ideal para una cena informal

  26. Priscila D.
    Priscila D.
    • 25 reviews
    6.5/10

    Decente

  27. Shubha S.
    Shubha S.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  28. Meritxell P.
    Meritxell P.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    La cena estupenda!

  29. Andrea T.
    Andrea T.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Comida muy buena!

  30. Wilfredo M.
    Wilfredo M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  31. Alexandre G.
    Alexandre G.
    • 69 reviews
    10/10

    Table excellente et service parfait????????

  32. Edu D.
    Edu D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy rico. Muy recomendable. it's amazing!!????

  33. GABRIEL C.
    GABRIEL C.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buena comida y buen precio

  34. Hiram F.
    Hiram F.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    La cómoda excelente. Repetiremos

  35. Conxi A.
    Conxi A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Muy ricoooo!!

  36. Artini e.
    Artini e.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiente tranquillo ,ottoma cena .

  37. Albert C.
    Albert C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Genial recomiendo!!

  38. Thomas k.
    Thomas k.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Nice variety of tapas. Tasty. And with the tenedor discount...definitely going back

  39. Andrea R.
    Andrea R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  40. Judith C.
    Judith C.
    • 32 reviews
    8/10

    Ricos arroces en el corazón del eixample. Totalmente recomendable