Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Terrace

Reviews - Seidita Steakhouse

9.3/10
122
Via Mariano Stabile, 134, 90139 Palermo
Italian
Average price €30

Featured on this month's Top 50 Palermo

Seidita Steakhouse

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent122 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Debra L.

    Debra L.10 reviews

    June 13, 2024

    10/10

    Wonderful everything as usual, food, service and ambiance. Can't wait to go back!

    Seidita SteakhouseOwner

    Hi Debra, thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the food, service, and ambiance. We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful experience. Best regards, The Seidita Steakhouse Team

  • Tim D.1 review

    May 31, 2024

    5.5/10

    Disappointing. Pretentious, over-priced, and zero ambience/vibe. What a shame when we only had one night in a city that has so much else to offer food-wise.

    Seidita SteakhouseOwner

    Hi Tim, we’re sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectations. We strive to provide an enjoyable dining experience with high-quality food and service. For this, your feedback is very important to us and we will take it into account to improve. We hope you will visit Palermo again soon, we would be happy to welcome you back. Best regards, The Seidita Steakhouse Team

  • David S.10 reviews

    May 4, 2024

    10/10

    Outstanding steaks. The service and food were superb and the wine pairing was perfect

    Seidita SteakhouseOwner

    Dear David, thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our steaks, service, and wine pairing. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another exceptional dining experience. Best regards, The Seidita Steakhouse Team

  • Debra L.

    Debra L.10 reviews

    January 20, 2024

    10/10

    Wonderful little restaurant. The quality of the meat was excellent. Service was impeccable. We will go back again and again.

    Seidita SteakhouseOwner

    Thank you so much, Debra! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our restaurant. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

  • Justine Z.1 review

    October 20, 2023

    8/10

    Relatively new restaurant, good service , good food , could offer more options for side dishes -

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Elena Z.3 reviews

    October 13, 2023

    10/10

    Thank you for the holiday and for the incredibly delicious cake! Everything was great! The staff and cuisine are top notch! You made my holiday! I recommend visiting!

  • João M.4 reviews

    July 14, 2023

    9.5/10

    Seidita Strakhouse is a Real steakhouse in the heart of PAlermo. The place is little with a modern ambient, gentle and efficient staff. The menu is a bit restrict to ribs but there is also a Wellington Roast Beef. There are choices of ribs by weight and minimum is around 700 g, meaning you will pay at least €70 just for the meat itself. As We are meat lover’s we did not mind to pay. Price is a bit over the average.

  • Michalis K.8 reviews

    July 8, 2023

    10/10

    The taste is excellent and the service from the staff is truly 10/10. It is a fancy place that serves delicate pieces of meat so expect a little higher price, generally speaking. Although, when you consider what you get in terms of quality standard, the price is fine in comparison. If you are after a better piece of meat, this is definetely the right place to go when visiting Palermo.

  • Nicola S.1 review

    June 4, 2023

    9.5/10

    A lovely restaurant with very helpful and friendly staff. The menu was explained perfectly and when our steak arrived it was cooked to perfection. The local wine was delicious too. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Palermo.

  • Jason C.1 review

    May 27, 2023

    10/10

    Meraviglioso!!! Amazing food and outstanding service. The staff was very friendly and the location was great. Inside, the space was very modern and welcoming.

  • Thuy N.1 review

    May 22, 2023

    10/10

    what to say with a grade 10/10.? go for it. meat is tender, flavorful and grilled to perfection -) Wine is at reasonable price too, so much so....we're planning to go back and this review comes from a resident of angus beef :)

  • Andre G.1 review

    May 20, 2023

    10/10

    The personnal the ambiance and the food was absolutely amazing. The chef is great and the price is not expensive for the quality. Finish with a limoncello

  • Vito N.

    Vito N.2 reviews

    May 8, 2023

    5.5/10

    Steak was decent. A bit overpriced for the quality. Location is also super small so the ambiance isn’t the best. Basil potatoes were delicious but portion wasn’t large enough to share even though the main steaks are meant to be shared

    Seidita SteakhouseOwner

    All our beef are shown before being cooked for two reasons: 1) to point out to the customer the quality of the meat through its most important characteristics (marbling and days dry aged) visible to the naked eye by the colour and quantity of fat. If the quality did not convince her she could tell us or choose something else from the menu 2) communicate the weight: if it seemed too small she could replace it with a larger one. The sides are not to be shared.

  • Joseph C.1 review

    May 8, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent dinner and fantastic steaks and service! We were very pleased with everything especially considering they are newly opened. Will certainly go again.

Tripadvisor reviews

79 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.