Register my restaurant
Help


Vegan cuisine With friends

Reviews - Selezione Naturale

9.1/10
3866
Via Andrea Provana, 3/d, 10123 Torino
Vegan cuisine
Average price €25

Featured on this month's Top 100 Turin

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Selezione Naturale

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent3867 reviews
9.3/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Francesca P.

    Francesca P.4 reviews

    December 1, 2023

    10/10

    Everything was good, the staff is friendly even though there was a bit of waiting for the food. I got tiramisu last year and it was better. I tried buckwheat cake and it was amazing. I'll come back for sure if I'm around in the city.

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Pete W.1 review

    March 24, 2023

    10/10

    Don't be put off by the vegan label. This is top quality food, beautifully cooked at surprisingly reasonable prices.

  • Valentina R.1 review

    February 8, 2023

    10/10

    Really good dessert and first plate

  • Francesca P.

    Francesca P.4 reviews

    December 23, 2022

    10/10

    A small but pretty restaurant. I went with my sister who's not vegan/vegetarian and she loves it too. The food is good and the desserts are excellent. We had tiramisu and buckwheat pie and they were both divine. I truly recommend this place if you are around.

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Roberto G.64 reviews

    September 12, 2022

    9.5/10

    Nice atmosphere, good food

  • Perrine L.5 reviews

    May 3, 2022

    10/10

    Always excellent, very warm service, quiet area, the food is delicious and the desserts are worth it too. My best discovery in Turin.

  • Giovanni D.13 reviews

    April 11, 2022

    10/10

    A really good vegan/vegetarian restaurant in the centre of Turin. Good selection of food. The owner of the business is really friendly and attentive. He gives you tips about the city too.

  • Alessandra C.

    Alessandra C.6 reviews

    March 6, 2022

    4/10

    Although the website and Google say the restaurant opens at 12.30 pm, I was not warmly welcomed when I turned up at that time instead of 1 pm when my reservation was. The same happened to an elderly couple who arrived just a couple of minutes after me. After explaining I was happy to just have a drink while the kitchen was getting ready, I was finally offered to take a seat. The vegan Red Cabbage Flan I ordered was remarkably tasteless and the 'cheese' sauce with it was completely insipid. The real gem on their menu is the vegan tiramisu cake which was out of this world; unfortunately, given the experience overall that would be the only thing I would ever order here if I were to come back to this place in the first instance.

  • Stefano B.4 reviews

    November 15, 2021

    9.5/10

    Small restaurant with a good selection of vegetarian dishes and wines. Very good service and reasonable price.

  • Perrine L.5 reviews

    August 26, 2021

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, very cosy area, loved it

  • Felix Q.

    Felix Q.5 reviews

    August 28, 2020

    10/10

    Delicious vegetarian and vegan food, plates were very well presented and all together with an excellent service! I’ll for sure come back.

  • Lara P.44 reviews

    January 31, 2020

    9/10

    Came here to celebrate with my family and we had a very nice dinner. The food is excellent, even my husband and son who are not veg-oriented loved it! The owner was kind and welcoming. We’ll definitely go back again

  • Audrey-Laure B.

    Audrey-Laure B.41 reviews

    June 28, 2019

    10/10

    Fresh food and good food ! Good juices with the centrifugeuse, a lot of choice. Amazing caring and nice waitresses, I would come again for sure! Thank you

  • PAOLA R.

    PAOLA R.63 reviews

    January 12, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  • Gianluigi P.

    Gianluigi P.52 reviews

    December 3, 2018

    9.5/10

    Simple ingredients and nice taste! I went there two times and both I had a great time.

  • - -4 reviews

    November 24, 2018

    3.5/10

    We arrived 15 minutes after our booking. We were allowed to choose among 4 plates only because they claimed we were too late that the kitchen is closed. The fork advises that we should arrive -+15 mins so we were still on time. The atmosphere was not very friendly and we were is rush to order and eat. I suggest that if you want to close at 15:00 then dont allow people to book a table at that time. The food was not tasty, except for the cake which we enjoyed.

  • Bernardo Antonio R.27 reviews

    November 7, 2016

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants on the Fork, I dont really go to a place to find Vegan Food but this restaurant must induce you to eat healthy food.

  • - -3 reviews

    September 14, 2016

    10/10

    Small place but great food selection. Tasty dishes and super vegetarian options! Be sure to try also their centrifugati ;) I It was a great discovery for me!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Leonardo M.12 reviews

    July 23, 2016

    10/10

    Great kindness, welcoming place and people. Excellent food for little money. Cozy and quiet location, they were so nice also with our dog, but with an elegant and understated style.

Tripadvisor reviews

425 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.