Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Trendy

Reviews - Semola PastaBar

9.2/10
293
Via Torquato Tasso, 53, 80067 SorrentoSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent293 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Danielle G.
    Danielle G.

    August 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and great outdoor seating! Staff are very kind and friendly. All of our meals were delicious, especially the pesto and lasagna.

  • Matthew C.
    Matthew C.

    August 4, 20224 reviews

    7/10

    Good food and service. Just not amazing is all. The fried medley of pasta would easily feed 4, so don’t make the mistake we did!

  • Patricia M.
    Patricia M.

    July 22, 20224 reviews

    9/10

    Food was great, would go back!

  • Lauren E.
    Lauren E.

    June 10, 20221 review

    8/10

    Fresh pasta and no nonsense menu. The service was fantastic! Restaurant was cute but very hot inside.

  • Erica C.
    Erica C.

    June 8, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Really excellent pasta and drinks for our stay in Sorrento.

  • Glen D.
    Glen D.

    May 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Food was great Service was fast and friendly. They even seated us before our reservation time

  • Chiara A.
    Chiara A.

    April 23, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    .

  • Lawrence M.
    Lawrence M.

    October 27, 20216 reviews

    10/10
  • Andrea C.
    Andrea C.

    September 7, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Location accogliente. Abbiamo preso due primi fantastici. Consigliato

  • Vincent A.
    Vincent A.

    August 5, 20215 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Stefan S.

    July 15, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good quality pasta, very good prices, definitely worth a visit!

  • Luca C.
    Luca C.

    September 1, 202014 reviews

    10/10

    Top!

  • Stefano C.
    Stefano C.

    August 28, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!!!

  • Scott B.

    August 28, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Very very nice, great fresh pasta, will visit again and again

  • Juri g.
    Juri g.

    August 26, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Spaghettone cacio e pepe con crudo di calamari al profumo di pepe rosa.. una goduria!!!!!

  • Mark L.
    Mark L.

    July 8, 202051 reviews

    9.5/10

    Well. If you want amazing fresh pasta, this is the place. And the tomatoes are sun kissed and delicious. Incredible tastes

  • Mirko r.
    Mirko r.

    June 27, 202042 reviews

    9/10

    Antipasto ai gamberoni, fenomenale !!!

  • Andres v.

    September 9, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service, great experience, best seafood pasta

  • Roberto d.
    Roberto d.

    July 20, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Speciale

  • Scott R.

    June 6, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Food was incredible and service was excellent. The staff are great. We’re coming back again tomorrow, it was that good!

  • Hannah l.
    Hannah l.

    May 18, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    The best pasta dish we had on our holidays! Fresh and great value for money! Would highley recommend!

  • - -

    April 18, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Made from scratch pasta how much better can it get? Food was delicious and prices were fair. Service was great. Would go again !!

Tripadvisor reviews

279 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation