Back

Reviews - Señorio Sevilla

9.8/10

Excellent

based on 710 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Thierry t.
    Thierry t.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    So sad to leave this team ! See you all next year ! This restaurant desserve you as a future guest !

  2. Adrian K.
    Adrian K.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    My parents and a couple really close to them, had a great time thanks to Senorio. After they enjoyed Flamenco, dinner in Senorio was the perfect end of their first day in Seville.

  3. Jin J.
    Jin J.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Extraordinaire ! Grand merci

  4. Steve  F.
    Steve F.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant had been recommended to us by friends and we have since recommended it to other friends. It’s small, nicely decorated and in a good location. The waiters were very friendly and helpful and spoke excellent English which made it easy for us. The food was delicious, we chose the pork cheeks which were very tender. Desserts were very tasty too. It was a lovely evening and added to our enjoyment of visiting Seville.

  5. Soraya C.
    Soraya C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy buen lugar.

  6. Nacho G.
    Nacho G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente comida.atencion y ambiente del local

  7. Andrea B.
    Andrea B.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    The dishes could look like normal tapas as in many other restaurants, instead are unique thanks to the little details added by the chef. Very raffinated

  8. Arnaud C.
    Arnaud C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Perfection!

  9. Jan Adrian C.
    Jan Adrian C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food & service

  10. Rocco B.
    Rocco B.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    Bel posto

  11. Nerea T.
    Nerea T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  12. Raquel R.
    Raquel R.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    Great staff and very welcoming restaurant

  13. Isabelle s.
    Isabelle s.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice meal. Our waiter Luis gave us very good advice and was very pleasant. Even added a candle to help me celebrate my birthday

  14. Carmen Z.
    Carmen Z.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Camerieri simpatici e professionali

  15. Nick S.
    Nick S.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Get the iberian meat with dry rice. It was phenomenal.

  16. Samantha M.
    Samantha M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious modern tapas. Worth a visit

  17. Scott C.
    Scott C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food and service. Speciality in iberico pork.

  18. Emilio L.
    Emilio L.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente cena el centro de Sevilla

  19. JAEJUN S.
    JAEJUN S.
    • 41 reviews
    8/10

    delicious food. but the portion is a bit.

  20. Sami M.
    Sami M.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  21. Christian L.
    Christian L.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious spanish food. Recommended.

  22. Félix M.
    Félix M.
    • 45 reviews
    3.5/10

    No es un lugar para recomendar!!

  23. Laura A.
    Laura A.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    The food in general arrived a bit cold/room temperature which I do not like and we were the only ones in the restaurant. Specially the solomillo and croquetas which I really prefer them to be hot. The meat and the croquetas were very nice (despite the temperature) but the jamon was very standard as it was dry. I dont think its worth the value of the price without the discount.

  24. Kim G.
    Kim G.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is our favorite place to dine in Seville! We alway make it a priority to eat here when we visit. The food is delicious, and the staff is so very professional and kind!

  25. Carlos V.
    Carlos V.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place for tapas in a very trendy area of Seville. The service was excellent. They only need a bigger wine list,

  26. Steinar N.
    Steinar N.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    The meat was not tender and condiments were very dull. The servants were nice but forgot things regularly. The dessert was awful and they told us is was to be removed from the menu

  27. Nigel W.
    Nigel W.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice restaurant with well cooked and presented food.

  28. Lu M.
    Lu M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien !

  29. Sergey R.
    Sergey R.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Nice ambience, very good quality of food, recommend!

  30. Paulo M.
    Paulo M.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food. Warm and simpathetic personal. a little bit too expensive for a casual family dinner.

  31. Jasmine  S.
    Jasmine S.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Welcoming staff and atmosphere, cozy restaurant, but under staffed - one server and one cook??? The food took way too long to get to our table, 2 of our dish choices from the menu were unavailable. Poor menu and tasteless food. The only tasty choice is the pork loin with potatoes ... especially if you are a foreign tourist. Would never return ... sorry.

  32. Tiago R.
    Tiago R.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    The food is Overpriced. The dish was completely plain, without any sort of care, the vegetables came completely charred and barely edible. Very disapointed, would not recommend the slightest.

  33. Dimitri G.
    Dimitri G.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Magnifique..... un super cuisinier.....un excellent service....bravo on reviendra

  34. Henrik R.
    Henrik R.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant with solid meat dishes including pork and beef. Their croquettes with Bellota are amazing, so are their cut meats. Open kitchen with talented young chef.