Back

Reviews Sense eat

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 4744 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Anna K.
    Anna K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious vegetarian cuisine with complex flavors and an incredible wine list. I came for my birthday and they took amazing care of me and were very welcoming.

  2. Théo D.
    Théo D.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    A really nice table with a welcoming and caring service. The meals where a bit on the small size, but that only put emphasis on the quality and original of each dish. A great collection of good Italian wines complete the set for a really nice evening

  3. Stéphanie B.
    Stéphanie B.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  4. Richard Z.
    Richard Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, beautifully cooked and presented. Exquisite flavours. Friendly and attentive team, including the chef! Would highly recommend.

  5. Véronique D.
    Véronique D.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    The puff pastry that my boyfriend took unfortunately was not cooked enough but the chef happily cooked it again. The fève purée was delicious and so were the raviolis.

  6. Heleen v.
    Heleen v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good and tastefull. Had a great meal. Friendly staff. The food was very rich... we could have done without the starter. The main course was more than enough.

  7. Patricia Z.
    Patricia Z.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    It was an amazing surprise-- fist time I ate in a vegetarian restaurant in France-- it was absolutely awsome-- I recommend-- even if you are not vegetarian

  8. Rohan P.
    Rohan P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing place with great food and great staff!! A must go..

  9. Henriette K.
    Henriette K.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    A wonderful place to eat for vegetarians in Paris. The entrée (burrata with hokkaido) was exquisite!! The main dishes were excellent. The only disappointment was the tiramisú: cream only, mascarpone was nowhere to be seen, so don’t go for that if you’re looking for the real taste of this classic dessert.

  10. Marden P.
    Marden P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    My lunch was absolutely delicious.

  11. Chantal L.
    Chantal L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is fabulous! The setting a bit more casual than I expected, especially compared to the prices we had to pay. For example, the radio was still on with the presenter talking loudly. The staff was absolutely friendly, fast and they speak good English.

  12. Emilie p.
    Emilie p.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Belle adresse !

  13. Trent E.
    Trent E.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, excellent wine list, and a great location. Try the ‘tacos’ if they are on the menu - the flavor and texture is amazing! Great place to bring even the pickiest of eaters!

  14. Mairi H.
    Mairi H.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    This restaurant has good quality vegetarian italian food. We had the 22€ menu and were a little disappointed with the choices. There were none of the vegan options that were à la carte, but going for the à la carte menu would have made it very expensive, the portion sizes were ok. The service is very good, quick and friendly.

  15. Paul T.
    Paul T.
    • one review
    6/10

    rather overpriced for a pleasant but relatively average meal. Disappointing to pay a 'virtue tax' to eat vegetarian food. it probably reflects the fact that vegetarian and vegan food provision in France is not particularly developed compared to some other countries

  16. Andrew P.
    Andrew P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was a wonderful vegetarian find in a city that is not always vegetarian-friendly. Delicious, inventive plates. We particularly liked the burrata appetizer. The multilingual staff was lovely, and very helpful with explaining the menu. And they make an excellent cocktail too—delicious Negroni! We 100% recommend Sense Eat to others.

  17. Donna  J.
    Donna J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Pleasant atmosphere.

  18. Jeannette N.
    Jeannette N.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Although the dishes were tasty but it's too expensive, the portions were too small compared with the price. The biggest negative point was the noise. We had to shout to be able to hear each other, which made us leave without taking a dessert. Not worth the experience.

  19. Xuanru Z.
    Xuanru Z.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    good vegan resto but a bit salty for some dishes

  20. Eric S.
    Eric S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Would be a 5 star review but they claim to be vegetarian yet have cheeses that use calve stomach lining rennet cheeses. That said the food is wonderful.

  21. Kevin C.
    Kevin C.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Average. I think they may be trying a bit too hard. Waltstaff not well-versed in the wine list. Expensive for the experience.

  22. Miguel P.
    Miguel P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very good

  23. Ramon b.
    Ramon b.
    • one review
    3/10

    VEry disappointed, after reading revieuws, thought it was better then it actually was, not a lot of food, rediculous high prices, cheap interior, in a city like paris were people dont speak English is rediculous!! , once and never again, 3 meals and s bottle of bad wine for 125€?!?!?pfffff, so look out with this one, whatever the reviews saying!!

  24. Mika D.
    Mika D.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    A wonderful restaurant. Great food. Great service. I will be back soon. Thank you.

  25. MaKaya S.
    MaKaya S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service was wonderful, food was even better!

  26. Moritz E.
    Moritz E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Beautiful restaurant! The food looks really good and tastes even better. The waiter were amazing and sooo friendly and love able. And on top of that, they are Italian people so they know how to cook Italian food perfectly.

  27. Philippe P.
    Philippe P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really excellent food and ambiance, we arrived at peak time 20h45 and had to wait quite long (60 min) for our food to arrive on the table, a food teaser helped us to patience.

  28. Jane J.
    Jane J.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Charming cosy but branché restaurant. Possibly the most delicious Italian vegetarian food in the city. Highly recommended

  29. Elisabeth D.
    Elisabeth D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicieux!

  30. Yasmine o.
    Yasmine o.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Un sans faute! On reviendra!

  31. Susan C.
    Susan C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Nice veggie option with very nice staff

  32. Wolfgang E.
    Wolfgang E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Vegetarian cuisine at its best! I am not a vegetarian and also enjoy fish and steak. But I didn't miss that for a second here. Extraordinary!

  33. Anna K.
    Anna K.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Such a gem. Original and tasty vegetarian food that makes you want to go vegetarian and never look back.

  34. Cyndie J.
    Cyndie J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Simplement exquis !

  35. Surender U.
    Surender U.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Une très belle découverte. Food was excellent in taste & innovation. Ample variety of vegan dishes. Very satisfied with the place. A must visit. Will definitely revisit. ????????

  36. Patricia w.
    Patricia w.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Otimo jantar

  37. Jérémy B.
    Jérémy B.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre gentili e carini

  38. Dee G.
    Dee G.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely place to go for a refined, vegetarian meal

  39. Larry C.
    Larry C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Memorable and compelling Very creative vegetarian restaurant. some dishes were what I would consider Italian and some more diverse vegetarian and both types were unique and delicious with some new experiences worth visiting for. Great appreciation that the place was created and definitely worth a visit for anyone because of the unique items on the menu and the unique preparation of more familiar "Italian items - unique but always delicious- and especially for those wanting a fine vegetarian and unique meal.

  40. Veronica C.
    Veronica C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Chic place, with an Italian vibe. They served interesting rivisited high quality italian dishes. Nice area, in the center of Paris.