Back

Reviews Seulement Sea

9.5/10

Excellent

based on 1105 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Vanina M.
    Vanina M.
    • 60 reviews
    9.5/10

    Le top ! Des associations improbables mais merveilleuses . On recommande 100 fois

  2. MARIA D.
    MARIA D.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    tres bon !

  3. Joel P.
    Joel P.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    This is our third time here and it keeps getting better. Don’t miss it

  4. Irina F.
    Irina F.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a lovely time, lovely food and ambiance

  5. Joel P.
    Joel P.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Really wonderful food and service. we will return many times

  6. Kevin R.
    Kevin R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was absolutely delicious. The Tataki Salmon was particularly outstanding as was poached pear. A truly excellent meal with friendly, welcoming service. No hesitation in recommending this restaurant - we will most certainly be dining with them again in the future.

  7. Peggy H.
    Peggy H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great find. We loved the mussels and fries, good food, reasonably priced, good service.

  8. William F.
    William F.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Inventive takes on classic dishes as well as innovative new dishes.

  9. Marin B.
    Marin B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice quality food and really affordable prices. One of few “best buys”.

  10. Jean Louis N.
    Jean Louis N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    excellent

  11. Gilles D.
    Gilles D.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    Bonne adresse , à recommander.

  12. Maria G.
    Maria G.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Found this sweet seafood restaurant by chance and had a delicious lunch! Highly recommend the gravlax salmon with spinach salad and pine nuts! Hubby had classic moules frites which were also excellent!

  13. ROCHDI C.
    ROCHDI C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing service and food ! Love it

  14. Nickole H.
    Nickole H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    This small and intimate restaurant was perfect for my son and me to enjoy a nice meal. We were greeted by the server who was kind and engaging and worked hard to communicate with us in English. We had the sea bass as a starter and it was incredible. The flavor combination was just perfect. I then had an egg dish with caviar and salmon. Wow. My son had the mussels. Everything was just perfect for us. Thank you for a great experience!

  15. Olivier R.
    Olivier R.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Great place! Second time there for us and we liked it a lot. Staff is really nice, the food is good, a little pricy but it's expected due to the location...We will most certainly go again

  16. MARIA D.
    MARIA D.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    très bon !

  17. Philippe B.
    Philippe B.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien, le service impeccable.

  18. Ingrid M.
    Ingrid M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Across the street from Marche de Saint Germain. Very friendly service. Good quality seafood. Excellent value. Quiet. Recommended.

  19. Simone M.
    Simone M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was very good and the price was fine for the quality. The restaurant is also very cozy and the service was really nice. I would highly recommend a visit.

  20. Phuong N.
    Phuong N.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    This is my second time to this charming small restaurant across from the Saint Germain Market. The service is very good and certainly the seafood is lovely. I enjoyed very much the starter of fried small fish. The mussels though small in size has a lovely a-la-Thai sauce of coconut milk, ginger, etc. The best part of dipping the bread into the sauce after finishing the mussels! We also enjoy the sample of four miniature desserts together with coffee. We will certainly return again.

  21. Max c.
    Max c.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Good restaurant

  22. Laurent T.
    Laurent T.
    • 2,249 reviews
    10/10

    Pavé de thon excellent, en plus on m'a servi la part du lion : que demander de plus ? ^^

  23. Christine J.
    Christine J.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    The fish, although simply prepared, was excellent. Creme brule was outstanding, and the portion was generous.

  24. Nielsen K.
    Nielsen K.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Nice restaurant with excellent seafood, service was great. Just opposite the market and in a great shopping area - great for some after shopping relaxation.

  25. David C.
    David C.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    We’ve eaten a few times at the restaurant, both lunch and dinner. Each time the food and service were great. Highly recommended for those fish/seafood lovers.

  26. Laura G.
    Laura G.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best meal in Paris! The service was wonderful and the fiah was amazing!

  27. Francisco M.
    Francisco M.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best places where I have eaten in Paris

  28. Dennis B.
    Dennis B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Outstanding seafood, and most nights it's available at a 30% discount with a Fork reservation.

  29. Rhys K.
    Rhys K.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely oysters! Nice ambiance.

  30. Russo v.
    Russo v.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really nice little place. Good food, perfect service. Strongly recommended. Menu offers good variety and excellent fresh ingredients. Location offers also lots of options for an after dinner drink.

  31. Elizabeth A.
    Elizabeth A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing little find! If you’re looking for quality seafood and shellfish, this is the place to visit!

  32. Charles A.
    Charles A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Honest, genuine, hospitable place which provided an interesting and delicious meal at a reasonable price. What else could one ask for. Will definitely return for a second act.

  33. Beatrice E.
    Beatrice E.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Waiters are really nice, the food is 10/10! One of the best fish restaurant ever visited, amazing quality compared to the price.

  34. Sophie S.
    Sophie S.
    • 90 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un service tout à fait attentionné et un steak de thon cuit à la perfection. A refaire !

  35. Dani S.
    Dani S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The owner is humble and genuine. She takes pride in her food and restaurant. The food was lovely, the service was fantastic. The presentation was also amazing. We have eaten here a few times in a few days and were very happy. Thankyou

  36. Linda L.
    Linda L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We ordered the seafood plate, classic mussels, it was a very nice dinner.

  37. Liem N.
    Liem N.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant de fruits de mer!

  38. Stuart D.
    Stuart D.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Susper

  39. Pascal R.
    Pascal R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bonne adresse

  40. Tamas S.
    Tamas S.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Attentive, polite, and quick service. The dishes are of high quality. The tuna steak is a must have.