Back

Reviews Sgabetti

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 502 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marlène Y.
    Marlène Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Simple mais efficace.

  2. Nadia A.
    Nadia A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service excellent food, grazie mille

  3. Shira M.
    Shira M.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sgabetti is lovely for families or a romantic night out. The pizzas and pastas are terrific and we always enjoy the Italian wine. The service can’t be beat. A warm, friendly ambience.

  4. Brenda M.
    Brenda M.
    • one review
    10/10

    I come to Paris annually and make sure I eat at this restaurant once or twice each visit. They never disappoint. They have the freshest food, artfully displayed, and it tastes as good as it looks. Service is warm and friendly.. I highly recommend the restaurant. The ambience is fun, chic without being stuffy, and clearly an upscale neighborhood favorite.

  5. Henriette K.
    Henriette K.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    The pizza alla norma was good as were the stuffed ravioli in a mascarpone lemon sauce. The risotto was on the bland side. Desserts were okay. Friendly staff and nice atmosphere.

  6. 2 C.
    2 C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service and food were fantastic - we would definitely go back!! We share the caprese salad as a starter...the tomatoes were very good. We had the pasta Bolognese and another pasta special recommended by the owner - both were very goos.

  7. Michael T.
    Michael T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    No negatives whatsoever. Promptly greeted, attentive service, and outstanding food! Pasta was very well prepare dinner. Reasonable wine prices. Expansive dinner selections. Only in town a few days, however May need to go back

  8. Samantha F.
    Samantha F.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant staff was very nice and welcoming. The menu had a wide rage of options for very decent prices! & the food did not disappoint. It was delicious. My brother and i both had pasta dishes and they were cooked perfectly. We had sorbet for dessert and that was amazing. Overall, wonderful experience. We will absolutely be coming back!

  9. Fiona  B.
    Fiona B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good location in a quiet area. Stylish decor. Lovely staff. We all enjoyed our meals which included salads pizza pasta and sorbets. Recommended!

  10. Pernilla B.
    Pernilla B.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastik

  11. Marie V.
    Marie V.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Very delicious food and kind service

  12. Giuseppe F.
    Giuseppe F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, good food.

  13. Shane f.
    Shane f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Honestly, better Italian then in Italy or anywhere for that matter. Going back for a 3rd time in the last 3 days. Soooooo Good

  14. Sylvie g.
    Sylvie g.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    J ADORE

  15. Richard g.
    Richard g.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy place with outstanding service and delicious food. Fresh ingredients and top notch service. Will definitely recommend it and I’ll be back again.

  16. Martha T.
    Martha T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent surprise around the corner from our hotel. Really, the best Italian food I've ever had. Fresh, homemade ingredients, prompt and mostly friendly service. Quiet enough to hear the person talking to you from across the table. A real treat!

  17. Camilo S.
    Camilo S.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Food was average, nothing special. Service was good and ambiance average.

  18. Arent S.
    Arent S.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    As always, a very good Italien restaurant. Always a true pleasure to come back!

  19. Zlatko A.
    Zlatko A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exelent food!

  20. Jessy H.
    Jessy H.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    A lovely restaurant in the 16th with friendly Italian waiters!

  21. Arent S.
    Arent S.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Once again, a very nice visit at this Italian restaurant. Super service! Very good food - carpaccio as stater and ravioli Sgabetti as main course.

  22. Arthur B.
    Arthur B.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Tasty pasta, but the dried, packaged bread sticks cheapen the place.

  23. Letizia M.
    Letizia M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Quiet and elegant restaurant with a welcoming atmosphere. Pizza is fairly good. Menu is a bit overpriced, but in line with restaurants in the area.

  24. Andros N.
    Andros N.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service was good throughout the meal although attention was lost a bit when restaurant started to get busy. Good mood to the place but cold night combined with a table close to the door made things a little uncomfortable. Bruschetta starter was very good. Saltimbocca alla Romana also very good. Pizzas were very promising only to be spoiled with excessive amounts of cheese. Overall, average to good and worth another try.

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent Italian food, for me best in Paris. My favorites are pizza Norma and strawberry tiramisu.

  26. P. D.
    P. D.
    • 64 reviews
    6.5/10

    pizzas are very good. but this is one of those seizieme restaurants where they want to accommodate as many people as possible. No privacy whatsoever. you need to rearrange furniture to get out of your seat. not enough waiters around to help you with that. very annoying.

  27. Kelly h.
    Kelly h.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had a reservation and were seated upon arrival at a nice table for two in a spot at the back of the resto. We shared a rocquette salad followed by plats of veau du grille et lasagne bolonese. All was delicious. We couldn't have asked for more attentive and thoughtful service. Nice neighborhood gem.

  28. Polly S.
    Polly S.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fun family dinner Saturday night. Place was busy and full but the service was really nice! San Daniel and the Saltimboca are outstanding And the grilled vegetables are the best I have found in paris. Very reasonably priced wine list and great convenient location

  29. Meenu K.
    Meenu K.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic dinner .. Very hospitable staff .. Excellent food .. Good wine at decent price .. Why would you eat Italian anywhere else - Amit KOHLI