Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Chinese With friends

Reviews - Shanghai Garden

9.3/10
475
Rue de la Gare 5, CH-1030 BussignySee map

Average price CHF 62

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent475 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Léo F.

    November 7, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Très correct, Personnel de souriant. Expérience agréable

  • Salvador M.

    November 5, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Comme d’habitude très bien

  • Maurizio T.

    September 3, 202021 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très très bon.....

  • Linda J.

    February 23, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    On adore ce resto!

  • Brigitte A.

    February 7, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait !

  • Jacques M.

    November 20, 201956 reviews

    10/10

    Great little restaurant with authentic food. Wait staff are great. The decor and ambiance of the restaurant is very pleasant. Highly recommended.

  • Bryan F.
    Bryan F.

    October 4, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    My wife and I love this place. Service, food and atmosphere is great! Attentive and kind! We always feel so welcome. I highly recommend this restaurant

  • Jacques M.

    September 11, 201956 reviews

    10/10

    What a great little restaurant! Food is delicious, service is fast and friendly and the restaurant is super clean. I highly recommend. Thanks

  • Monique R.

    April 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    Super

  • Jacques M.

    April 6, 201956 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant with authentic food and great staff. Highly recommended

  • Thierry G.

    March 30, 201932 reviews

    10/10

    A faire absolument

  • João R.
    João R.

    March 10, 201933 reviews

    7.5/10

    Amazing service and very tasty food!

  • Jean-François P.

    February 10, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien, à recommander

  • Jacques M.

    February 2, 201956 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant providing a great experience with delicious food.

  • Jacques M.

    January 12, 201956 reviews

    10/10

    Great authentic restaurant with excellent food, service and ambiance. Highly recommended!

  • Jacques M.

    October 6, 201856 reviews

    10/10

    Always a great dining experience. Food is always excellent and the staff is so friendly and effective. I recommend without hesitation.

  • Jacques M.

    May 27, 201856 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and experience in a nice setting. Outstanding staff and very involved owners.

  • Patricia P.

    March 12, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Always so very delicious ????????????????????????

  • Jacques M.

    February 15, 201856 reviews

    10/10

    Great tasting food and very attentive service in a nice setting. Highly recommended and great value

  • Jacques M.

    January 13, 201856 reviews

    10/10

    Great dining experience. Food is great and the service is pleasant and professional. Highly recommended and pleasant.

  • Jean-Marie H.

    January 13, 201843 reviews

    9.5/10

    Specialties were delicious. Good portions.

  • Patricia P.

    December 24, 20177 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent et personnel attentionné !

  • - -

    October 22, 20171 review

    10/10

    Good choice of food, very tasty duck and apetisers. Very friendly staff.

  • Jacques B.

    April 2, 201713 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bravo!

Tripadvisor reviews

100 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation