Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese With friends

Reviews - Shangri-La

9.4/10
1145
Avenue Gratta-Paille 2, CH-1018 LausanneSee map

Average price CHF 45

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent1145 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Richard H.

    February 14, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Superb Asian Cuisine. Lovely, spacious atmosphere. Great service.

  • Stéphane G.

    February 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • Sandrine V.

    December 24, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Excellente qualité !

  • Richard H.

    December 16, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Simply the best Asian cuisine I've found anywhere in Switzerland. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • Patricia h.

    September 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine chinoise et japonaise, très joli cadre raffiné et service agréable

  • Jean Pierre J.
    Jean Pierre J.

    July 31, 2021113 reviews

    7/10

    cuisine moyenne

  • Mirella d.

    January 23, 202013 reviews

    8.5/10

    Shangri la is an excellent restaurant which I strongly recommend for business and private meals. they have a large choice of Asian dishes with beautiful presentation and great taste.

  • Julie P

    November 22, 201946 reviews

    8/10
  • Bernd R.

    November 9, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Simply put one of the best Asian restaurants in the Lausanne region. Love the sushi and the appetizers.

  • Véronique M.

    November 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Super repas

  • ACHILLEAS F.

    August 29, 201917 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was great! Both Chinese and Japanese menu were equally good. The ambience is relaxing and nice. Really enjoyed the fried dumplings.

  • Ana R.
    Ana R.

    August 10, 20197 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious fresh food. Nice restaurant, friendly service. It was lovely to sit outside as our dog could sit quietly under the table. Will come back

  • Christian A.

    August 10, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine excellente! J’ai adoré!

  • Nadia c.

    June 29, 201914 reviews

    9/10
  • Olivier T.

    June 21, 201939 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Carl M.

    May 28, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    Tres bon chinois!

  • Florent D.

    May 18, 20195 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good food, great service. Waiting time was too long when the restaurant was not that full. But I still recommend !

  • Stefanie b.

    April 15, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine excellente. Suggestion de plats du chef, juste un régal.

  • Alexandre G.
    Alexandre G.

    April 10, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Tjs au top !

  • Laurent B.

    March 22, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait

  • Muriel P.
    Muriel P.

    February 13, 201949 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellentes crevettes au curry rouge !

  • Manuela B.

    February 12, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Jamais déçu.

  • - -

    February 7, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Cuisine excellente. Service attentionné. Bon moment.

  • Linda J.

    December 20, 201812 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Pascal M.

    September 20, 201814 reviews

    7.5/10

    Restaurant bien situé, jolie terrasse, place de parc. Service un peu long

  • Dominique T.
    Dominique T.

    August 9, 201811 reviews

    10/10

    I work at the WTC so I go there very often and I have never been disappointed. Must try if you live or work around there Very good quality food and friendly service...

  • Yves L.

    July 12, 20185 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • HANS I.

    May 19, 201812 reviews

    10/10

    ON REVIENT

  • Isabelle M.
    Isabelle M.

    February 23, 201888 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait !!!

  • Yann C.
    Yann C.

    February 7, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant! Je recommande !

  • Yannick B.

    December 11, 201717 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant. Servie au top. Plats excellents !

  • Patrick D.

    December 2, 20168 reviews

    10/10

    Super bon et service top

Tripadvisor reviews

68 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation