8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 924 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Federica M.
    Federica M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un’ottima riconferma!

  2. LARA M.
    LARA M.
    • 49 reviews
    9.5/10

    Crudités sempre fantastiche! Best in town

  3. Yana S.
    Yana S.
    • one review
    10/10

    the food and service were amazing

  4. Giovanni D.
    Giovanni D.
    • one review
    8/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  5. Eugenio E.
    Eugenio E.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great night but the restaurant (as specified from them) is mainly specialized on raw fish, we tried the first courses and they were average, not at the level of the raw dishes. The rest all amazing!

  6. Gian Piero T.
    Gian Piero T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Non delude mai!!! sempre top !!!

  7. Antonio F.
    Antonio F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!!

  8. Michele B.
    Michele B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Location piccola e ben curata cruditè buonissime

  9. Roman G.
    Roman G.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Great raw fish!

  10. Valentina B.
    Valentina B.
    • 57 reviews
    9/10

    ottimi come sempre i crudi

  11. Paolo L.
    Paolo L.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Pesce top

  12. Andrea D.
    Andrea D.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimi crudi

  13. Daniel D.
    Daniel D.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food was pretty good. Service was among the worst I have experienced in itlay

  14. Andrea B.
    Andrea B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    very good meal, good service but the attentiveness must increase. very good quality but a bit overpriced respect to Shannara 5.

  15. Elena C.
    Elena C.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    ...

  16. Fabio b.
    Fabio b.
    • 41 reviews
    8.5/10

    Top!!!!

  17. Marco p.
    Marco p.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Eccellente

  18. BAO YU L.
    BAO YU L.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is my first time to eat seafood in Milan, very fresh and delicious. I think I will come for the second time.

  19. Alessio S.
    Alessio S.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bello

  20. Roberto  B.
    Roberto B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Lo commento in poche parole,locale Intimo e cibo strabuono,merita 10 stelle! Personale gentile e lo chef un grande

  21. Ann N.
    Ann N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Highly recommended

  22. Senhao W.
    Senhao W.
    • 48 reviews
    9.5/10

    They have abundant kinds of sea food, even barnacles. And the belon oyster is also perfect.

  23. William l.
    William l.
    • one review
    10/10

    really flash sea food! best choice of Milan

  24. Karina A.
    Karina A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very tasty! I recommend for seafood fans.

  25. Katharina L.
    Katharina L.
    • one review
    8/10

    This is the third time we went to this restaurant and he food was excellent as always. However, service was unfriendlier this time and before we had finished our first course, they put the second one on the table (it obviously turned cold). After we finished the first course, they then left our plates with what was left of the food on our table, while we were eating the second course. That is afterall, quite an unusual thing to do in Italian hospitality.

  26. Luca A.
    Luca A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Really cozy restaurant not too far away from the city center (Area C). The waitresses are exceptionally friendly and the seafood is great. Definitely a must if you want to eat the best Plateau Royal in Milan.

  27. Rosa Z.
    Rosa Z.
    • one review
    9/10

    non delude mai!

  28. Jun W.
    Jun W.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Location is CLOSE to metro station. Food is superb, the best experiece during my trip In italia.

  29. Grzegorz  C.
    Grzegorz C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect pleace!

  30. Xiaoming L.
    Xiaoming L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good ;)

  31. Alex R.
    Alex R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing

  32. Umberto f.
    Umberto f.
    • one review
    10/10

    ottima cena

  33. Gordon L.
    Gordon L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great raw seafood platter. Dessert were awesome as well. Baked seafood was ok, not as good as raw for sure.

  34. Greg L.
    Greg L.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    It's OK but definitely not great. Seafood platter was average but the spaghetti was nice. Probably wouldn't go back.

  35. Marina K.
    Marina K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Very good place, defently will come back and will recommend

  36. Anna T.
    Anna T.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant was beautiful and authentic, at the entry there were fresh seafood. The service was fast, polite and helpful. The price for this kind of food (fresh seafood, oysters and so on) was fair. Also we liked the 20% discount due to the reservation on this site (tripadviser). I strongly recommend this place to everyone who is a lover of high quality seafood.

  37. Renen E.
    Renen E.
    • one review
    7/10

    The starters were good, but the fish were all over cooked )we ordered a mixed platter to share), when we told the waitress that the fish were dry she saud thats how its served, Good experience, an ok value for money

  38. OSAMU I.
    OSAMU I.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    ..

  39. Rusdy S.
    Rusdy S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The raw seafood plate is amazing.

  40. Patryk W.
    Patryk W.
    • one review
    5/10

    They didn't gave to us the 20% of discount