8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1544 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. M c.
    M c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiente ben curato personale adeguato

  2. Mauro M.
    Mauro M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Buono come sempre.

  3. Marco S.
    Marco S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Si sta sempre molto bene, materia prima ottima e personale molto professionale. Ci torno sempre volentieri per un bel Plateau di frutti di mare e crostacei.

  4. Sonia P.
    Sonia P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    direi perfetto!!

  5. Fabio B.
    Fabio B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Una buona soluzione

  6. Vivienne H.
    Vivienne H.
    • 41 reviews
    6/10

    The female waitress need to be called to serve, I guess need more training for her. Another waiter is more professional.

  7. Marilena N.
    Marilena N.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pesce sempre ottimo... ambiente tranquillo..sempre una conferma

  8. Anna A.
    Anna A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Perfect fish restaurant. Mostly local people. Big choice of dishes

  9. Riccardo T.
    Riccardo T.
    • 22 reviews
    7.5/10

    Come si suol dire...senza infamia e senza lode!

  10. Mauro M.
    Mauro M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very, very, very good...we'll come back...

  11. Andrea B.
    Andrea B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great flavors, not complicate food, ultra fresh ci si!

  12. Paolo D.
    Paolo D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    impeccabile come sempre

  13. Daniele l.
    Daniele l.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    da non perdere

  14. Camilla s.
    Camilla s.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place

  15. Francesco C.
    Francesco C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma

  16. Alessandra C.
    Alessandra C.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    XXX

  17. Guido D.
    Guido D.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Grazie,The Fork!????

  18. Hannah N.
    Hannah N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food and service

  19. Muayad J.
    Muayad J.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent seafood

  20. Alessandro v.
    Alessandro v.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Meraviglioso

  21. Stefano R.
    Stefano R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Una conferma!

  22. STEFANO F.
    STEFANO F.
    • one review
    10/10

    torno sempre volentieri top!

  23. STEFANIA S.
    STEFANIA S.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre 10 e lode! Ok

  24. Ersilia R.
    Ersilia R.
    • 50 reviews
    8/10

    Ambiente intimo e curato, personale gentile e preparato crudité fresche e saporite!!

  25. Francesca c.
    Francesca c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  26. Stefano D.
    Stefano D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Buono come sempre

  27. Gaetano M.
    Gaetano M.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Cucina buona personale gentile

  28. Nanchi S.
    Nanchi S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    We ordered a few appetizers for the table, a few first dishes and seconds. Everything was of excellent quality. My son enjoyed the fish. The staff were courteous and the attention to details was not lacking. Would def recommend this place for anyone looking for a really good fish meal.

  29. Paolo B.
    Paolo B.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good and crispy food. Well served. Atmosphere a bit moody

  30. Cinzia P.
    Cinzia P.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo!

  31. Massimo z.
    Massimo z.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  32. Aurelia p.
    Aurelia p.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Very good place! Excellent

  33. Fabrizio G.
    Fabrizio G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything OK.

  34. Federica A.
    Federica A.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo pesce

  35. Dario I.
    Dario I.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Simpatia e professionalità. Bravi

  36. Davide Oreste P.
    Davide Oreste P.
    • 97 reviews
    10/10

    Non prendono American Express ... imperdonabile ....

  37. Marco R.
    Marco R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fish was fresh and tasty I ordered Pasta with artichokes with bottarga and calamari as main course and the tastes combination was great. Excellent courtesy and service I will come back

  38. Eugene O.
    Eugene O.
    • one review
    9/10

    The 20% gave much value to the meal. Staff were extremely friendly and nice. I highly recommend this restaurant

  39. Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Da provare!

  40. Alessandro G.
    Alessandro G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    I had a long day. The dinner at Shannara totally relaxed me, making my night a great pleasant night. The courtesy of the service, the quality and the taste of the food, the perfect temperature of the wine made the dinner absolutely perfect!