Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Seafood Bistro

Reviews - Shannara bistrot

Viale Isonzo, 24, 20135 MilanSee map

Average price €40

Gambero in salsa aracio,miele,tabasco e mandorle - Shannara bistrot, Milan
Astice alla Catalana - Shannara bistrot, Milan
Tris di Ostriche - Shannara bistrot, Milan
Suggerimento dello chef - Shannara bistrot, Milan

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Michelle B.

    December 24, 20182 reviews

    9/10
  • Paolo P.

    October 26, 201810 reviews

    9.5/10

    È sempre un’ottima conferma! Top!

  • - -

    September 25, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    The carpaccio was really good. Oysters were also good. My wife and I shared spaghetti and salad and the waiter provided new plates for it. Wine was also good.

  • Claudia M.

    September 5, 20181 review

    8/10

    Assolutamente da provare!! Complimenti!

  • L.uca g.

    June 12, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Merita proprio !

  • - -

    May 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    Perfect food, atmosphere, service and Prosecco! It was a birthday celebration dinner and we stayed completely satisfied :)

  • Federica m.
    Federica m.

    May 20, 201819 reviews

    8/10

    Sempre una certezza!!!

  • Alexey Y.

    March 21, 20181 review

    7/10
  • - -

    December 19, 20171 review

    2/10

    Worst service I’ve ever experienced. We waited long time to order food, and I asked for Tabasco twice, but in the end, nobody gave me any Tabasco sauce.

  • Olga i.
    Olga i.

    November 13, 201620 reviews

    9/10

    Fantastic seafood for reasonable bill

  • Alberto V.
    Alberto V.

    July 18, 201617 reviews

    9/10

    Bel locale e buon cibo.

Tripadvisor reviews

1398 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation