Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Japanese Traditional

Reviews - Shika

9.5/10
486
restaurant SHIKA, ParisSee map

Average price €30

- 50% sur la carte - Festival TheFork

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent487 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Christian D.

    October 2, 202136 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent ! A recommander vivement

  • Ana M.

    October 1, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent meal! Everything was perfect, from the service to the atmosphere and the food itself. Highly recommend!

  • Khad B

    September 28, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon, service agréable, je recommande

  • Julien M.

    September 24, 202132 reviews

    9.5/10

    Service très chaleureux, plats très bons

  • Fabrizio F.
    Fabrizio F.

    September 22, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Great place in a nice area, we really enjoyed our dinner and paid very little for Paris' standard thanks to TheFork's discount! Highly recommended

  • Justine D.

    September 17, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, très bon service je recommande vivement !

  • Karine Z.
    Karine Z.

    September 9, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Aron P.

    September 4, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great tasting Asian fusion (Japanese flavors with Chinese dishes). Good service.

  • Louis-Philippe Z.

    August 19, 202165 reviews

    10/10

    Cadre, service, plats impeccable. Tres bon accueil, très aimable, à y aller sans hésiter.

  • Imane C.

    July 24, 202133 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant fort sympathique. On y mange très bien, le service est très agréable et le cadre extra. Hâte d'y retourner !!!

  • DAVID L.

    July 23, 202110 reviews

    9.5/10

    Délicieux, j’y retournerai avec plaisir…

  • Zoya D.
    Zoya D.

    July 17, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Alexandre P.
    Alexandre P.

    July 13, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Excellents mets. Je reviendrai

  • Benoît d.
    Benoît d.

    July 10, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing, thank you

  • Ben O.
    Ben O.

    July 10, 20211 review

    9/10

    Service au top et cuisine très correcte.

  • Marion P.
    Marion P.

    July 1, 202139 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant! Je recommande

  • Patrick P.

    July 1, 2021122 reviews

    8/10

    Bonne cuisine chinoise…

  • Claudia v.

    June 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Service discret mais impeccable. Côté plats excellents - frais et savoureux

  • Emile E.

    June 24, 202129 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tout simplement excellent

  • Roberta M.

    June 21, 202148 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Marine D.

    June 18, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  • Reynand C.
    Reynand C.

    June 12, 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Nice food as always.

  • Xavier l.
    Xavier l.

    June 12, 202121 reviews

    9/10

    Un régal de l'entrée, au plat principal jusqu'au dessert.

  • Virginie D.

    June 12, 202135 reviews

    9/10

    cuisine pleine de saveurs ! excellent

  • Zineb t.
    Zineb t.

    October 7, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Hong Wei T.

    October 1, 20204 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice cosy place.

  • Tiziano v.
    Tiziano v.

    September 19, 202020 reviews

    10/10

    Super !!!

  • Reynand C.
    Reynand C.

    September 1, 202040 reviews

    10/10

    The service was top notch! And the food was impeccable! We are definitely be going back! ????

  • Satya M.

    August 19, 20209 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent et le service au top!

  • Yann E.

    August 18, 20206 reviews

    10/10
  • Robbert S.

    August 8, 20205 reviews

    7/10

    Just good food. Will go there again. The crew is friendly but could be a bit more alert or the team was too small. Had to ask 3 times for drinks and 3 times for bill

  • Radu S.

    July 31, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    I loved it

Tripadvisor reviews

13 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation