Back

Reviews Shiraaz Indian Restaurant

9.6/10

Excellent

based on 32 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marie W.
    Marie W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was amazing, the staff were friendly and accommodating. It was my sons birthday and they bought out surprise ice team with sparklers. Could not fault the dining experience.

  2. Carol M.
    Carol M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Easily the best Indian food we've had. The decor elegant and tasteful. The staff a little reserved. A lovely experience for our kids and adults. Our 7yr old stating ,it was the best dinner she'd ever had!!

  3. Teresa E.
    Teresa E.
    • one review
    9/10

    I haven't been to Shiraaz before coz I thought it was an expensive restaurant due to the nice table setting and design. I went there with friends to celebrate a friend finishing a master's degree. He suggested the place and we were not disappointed, food and service were really good and most importantly the price was reasonable. I'll come back again.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    7.75/10

    Small portions for the cost of the dish

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and service

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.25/10

    As always great chutneys and pickles!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    9/10

    Another meal of delicious curries.

  8. Martin W.
    Martin W.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    Goos quality Indian food, very good Service.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    8.75/10

    Another great meal at what is becoming a new favourite.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.5/10

    The mixed pickles are the best. The spinach curry had beautiful tender meat with creamy spinach sauce and the beef madras was lovely.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    Great selection and pleasant warming atmosphere

  12. Fiona C.
    Fiona C.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    Lovely food and peaceful setting

  13. Nicola H.
    Nicola H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Delicious food esp the Handi Lamb, will definitely be visiting again soon.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 299 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely food, very helpful service.

  15. Trevor A.
    Trevor A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service and tasty food

  16. John H.
    John H.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Food and service was first class. Would recommend to anyone.

  17. Jude M.
    Jude M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely meal and atmosphere

  18. Christina C.
    Christina C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good, no conments

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    8.75/10

    great food, good service.

  20. Sandro D.
    Sandro D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food. Great service.

  21. E O.
    E O.
    • one review
    0/10

    I made a booking. I got email confirnation. I went to the restaurant. It was not open. I had Maccas instead.

  22. Ross P.
    Ross P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic service, food and venue. Great value

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food and plenty of it!

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    Food was a bit too salty. But value and service was good

  25. Kaley M.
    Kaley M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely staff and delicious food! It's my favourite Indian restaurant.

  26. Rebekah C.
    Rebekah C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Some of the best Indian food in Geelong! Will be back.

  27. Tom K.
    Tom K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Authentic Indian food.