Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderRussian With friends

Reviews - Sibiriaki

9.5/10
487
Via Gian Francesco Bellezia, 8, 10122 TurinSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent487 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cecilia R.

    September 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Cucina ricercata, vodka abbinata ai piatti squisita! Squisito!

  • Stefania G.
    Stefania G.

    September 14, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare! Ristorante accogliente , personale simpatico e ottimo cibo. Ritorneremo sicuramente

  • Lorenzo S.
    Lorenzo S.

    October 12, 202030 reviews

    10/10

    10 e lode!!!

  • Alessandra B.

    February 22, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    A great discovery: we were absolutely blown away by the food! The servers were very kind and professional, we will definitely be back soon.

  • Eva J.

    July 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    Our experience with restaurant was n.1! Service was perfect,staff very kind and polite,went beyond and above all our requests,meal was delicious and portions huge. We will definitely come back!

  • Mirko v.
    Mirko v.

    May 23, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Alta cucina

Tripadvisor reviews

636 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation