Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Chinese Fine Dining

Reviews - Silks Perth

8.9/10
170
23 Bolton Avenue, 6100 Burswood (WA)See map

Average price A$85

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous170 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jill R.

    July 11, 20211 review

    8/10

    The food was ok, but i found that it was cold so quick when it served on my table. I love the truffle, but not the glass noodle on dimsum tray.

  • Diana c.

    July 7, 202115 reviews

    6/10

    Very nice meal , took my grand daughter for a meal , loved it and enjoys her little outing when we take her there, lovely service. Meals a bit pricey otherwise everything else is good.

  • Ra G.

    June 12, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Rosie G.

    April 21, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    We had the Banquet it was beautiful, the service was great and it was such a nice restaurant. I recommend this as great value for a premium dining experience.

  • Orla B.

    March 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great restaurant with a great ambience. Staff were super, in particular Sally! Would highly recommend it! Fabulous selection although vegetarian options limited.

  • Sue-Ellen P.

    March 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    The restaurant was lovely, staff very welcome and service was excellent, explaining menu and choices available. We will definitely recommend and go there again.

  • Kim M.

    March 3, 20212 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Helen P.

    February 20, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The food was superb both times that I have been here and the whole table agreed.

  • Xavmas r.

    January 20, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Faith T.

    January 9, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Juliani P.

    January 9, 20211 review

    7/10

    Excellent service and love the ambiance, very polite waiter, however food is not very enjoyable, a little trying too hard, fancy but not done well

  • Mani Maran D

    January 8, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Good food good service. Expensive but value for money

  • Keith W.

    January 7, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Sinead M.

    January 1, 20219 reviews

    7/10
  • Paul M.

    January 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    As always, great food and service .

  • Ovi S.

    January 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff was very welcoming and the service was superb. Very quality food. I will recommend to all my friends. Can't wait to come back again. Thank you!

  • Phil T.

    December 2, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great Food Great Service

  • Pauline R.

    July 30, 20204 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Anne M.

    March 15, 20206 reviews

    10/10
  • Angie E.

    February 28, 20201 review

    9/10

    Delicious food, attentive service without being over the top and felt like fine dining. We would eat there again and recommend the restaurant to others.

  • Linda C.

    February 12, 20201 review

    10/10

    We had the Yum Cha $55 filling and delicious the food was. The drink prices were high but the the ambience and staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Jeanne A.

    February 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Beautiful decadent food and friendly service

  • Vanessa J.

    January 1, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Good food but probably shouldnt be priced as high as what it is.

  • Shauna W.

    December 16, 20191 review

    7/10
  • Anne N.

    November 17, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Staff were lovely & helpful. We had the Yum Cha menu which was amazing. Beautifully presented & excellent flavours. We would definitely return.

  • Maria L.

    November 16, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Food was amazing However service could have been a lot more attentive as we waited a while to order drinks as well as given only one menu to look at between three people

  • Karen M.

    October 10, 2019100 reviews

    9.5/10

    The Yum Cha lunch was delicious. Service very good.

  • A A.

    September 9, 2019291 reviews

    9/10

    Great restaurant, with a great atmosphere. We had the $55 yum cha, which was very yummy and very filling. We will come again x

  • Yvonne C.

    September 5, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Service excellent. They are eager to please. Would definitely return

  • Genevieve C.

    August 28, 20192 reviews

    8.3/10

    Nice foods, comfortable seating. Portion of dishes is getting better :) Pink margarita is delicious.

  • A A.

    December 17, 2018292 reviews

    8.3/10

    Fine Dining in Silks Perth, I enjoyed the baked crab entree!

  • A A.

    December 16, 2018282 reviews

    8.3/10

    Great food and service

  • A A.

    November 9, 2018255 reviews

    8/10

    Food was lovely very fresh and service was number 1

  • A A.

    November 9, 2018283 reviews

    7.5/10

    Tasty and fresh food

  • Paul B.

    October 4, 20185 reviews

    7.8/10

    Service was slow

  • Jas S.

    September 1, 20189 reviews

    6.5/10

    Too much deep fried food! Both our squid and king prawns were full of batter!! and same taste!

  • Peter K.

    August 18, 20183 reviews

    8.5/10

    Stunning room. Fantastic food.

  • A A.

    August 9, 2018257 reviews

    8/10

    Great food, beautiful ambience

  • A A.

    July 31, 2018270 reviews

    8/10

    Stunning foods & beautiful staffs. Definitely coming back for dinner

  • A A.

    May 23, 2018276 reviews

    8/10

    Good food and service. Great ambient and generous quantities. Slightly overpriced, though. Would rather go to another of the dinning options at the Crowne

Tripadvisor reviews

313 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search