9.3/10
Excellent
based on 670 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Luce T.
    Luce T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food! There are two menus available: traditional thai and discover thai. Ordered from both and very happy!

  2. Anita G.
    Anita G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful food, wonderful staff, beautiful location!

  3. Miki M.
    Miki M.
    • one review
    10/10

    An excellent Thai cuisine with very nice environment and great service!

  4. Alexandra V.
    Alexandra V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, great atmosphere, food, drinks and service. Highly recommended

  5. Manuel Alejandro A.
    Manuel Alejandro A.
    • one review
    10/10

    ok

  6. Guy l.
    Guy l.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We happened to end up there on Valentine’s Day, it was very busy, maybe that had some influence on the waiting time but other than that everything was OK

  7. Olga Y.
    Olga Y.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    It is a very welcoming place in the downtown of Amsterdam with very very nice service! The quality of food was very good, the atmosphere is wonderful! I really love the place and will definitely come back ;)

  8. Alexandra S.
    Alexandra S.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Ver y nice restaurant

  9. Lavínia S.
    Lavínia S.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    The food was average. I’ve ordered a Pad Thai (basic). I miss a little bit of spicy. It was too sweet for my taste.

  10. Steven g.
    Steven g.
    • one review
    7/10

    Food good service average

  11. Mark c.
    Mark c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food is the best in town - genuine, authentic Thai food and the menu has a variety rarely seen. A real treasure in Amsterdam

  12. Joris H.
    Joris H.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    We visited this nice place with teenage children and a grandmother. Everybody loved the place and the food. Very kind service!

  13. Michele T.
    Michele T.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Thai al top!

  14. Martijn B.
    Martijn B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We had a very good time at the restaurant. The atmosphere is amazing and the food tastes very authentic also the service is great

  15. Daniela H.
    Daniela H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service. Definitely my favorite Thai place in Amsterdam

  16. Xavier G.
    Xavier G.
    • one review
    3/10

    We had to wait one hour for our table, no one was letting us know about it. One of us could not get her cocktail before 45’ wait. Food was below average

  17. Chris A.
    Chris A.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was my second visit to Silom, and once again I was very pleased with the service, and the food was delicious. Good value for money and a very nice atmosphere. This is my new favorite Thai restaurant in the center of Amsterdam.

  18. Hellen S.
    Hellen S.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great ambience, cool design and authentic Thai food!

  19. Olivier S.
    Olivier S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely restaurant in an old dance club, very large but in such a small lay out that it never feels large, it feels cosy but spacious. Service is excellent as are the dishes. As always the spicy is very mild for my taste but most people will be satisfied with this. definitely will come back for those Tod Mun Pla and Saté.

  20. Kamila P.
    Kamila P.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Food , ambiance and service very good. However after booking with The Fork discount they refused at the first to give us one because it was busy!!! After discussion we did get the discount but the whole nice experience because a bit bitter on the end . They should deliver what was advertised.

  21. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent. When we arrived we hesitated to go inside because it looked nothing like the pictures but you just need to go upstairs. We really enjoyed the food and the atmosphere is cool as well :)

  22. Mariella K.
    Mariella K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We will definitely come back! The food was excellent and the staff was friendly and had a great sense of humor. Really lovely restaurant and very good location.

  23. Simona M.
    Simona M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing stuff - felt wonderfully welcomed. Interior is insane. The food was really great and price value is fantastic. Would only recommend

  24. Angélique P.
    Angélique P.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty Thai food. We loved everything... just perfect!

  25. Anish K.
    Anish K.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was incredible, especially the sauces and the Massaman curry. Would highly recommend to everyone in the city. The food was really rich and flavorful.

  26. Luis C.
    Luis C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Booked last minute during the ADE. It was a surprise. The decor is beautiful (we love the lamps from the bar) and the staff very friendly. The food was really good, very fresh and tasty. It really took us back to Thailand. Could only recommend..

  27. Thijs H.
    Thijs H.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Nice atmosphere, good service from friendly personnel, excellent food with a selection of Thai dishes that are less common. Great place to bring a date!

  28. Bart P.
    Bart P.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, especially the lamb massaman. Menu overall has much more exquisite dishes to offer. Great service and ambiance. We really enjoyed this special experience. We will come back.

  29. Thomas G.
    Thomas G.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Divine, fresh and scrumptious Thai food. We really had a great meal, service is excellent. And the place looks amazing! 100% recommend!

  30. Dan S.
    Dan S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely fabulous restaurant.We had a great warm welcome and service! All the dishes we've ordered were so unique and flavorful it was hard to leave ;)

  31. Julie  E.
    Julie E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really enjoyed our meal. Service excellent. We were recommended the Massaman Lamb which was tender and full of flavour as well as the Hom Mok Tallee which was served in a coconut shell. Definitely would go back again.

  32. Subhodip P.
    Subhodip P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service , one of the best service in Amsterdam and food very delicious , I recommend

  33. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice setting and lovely food and drinks at reasonable prices. The staff were very nice but service was a bit slow. The restaurant was very busy so they would maybe benefit from more staff. Overall a very nice visit and I would return and recommend to anyone in the area.

  34. Thania v.
    Thania v.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Hidden gem in the city centre. Loved the food, great service and beautiful interior. Definitely going to be back!

  35. Natalie F.
    Natalie F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lovely meal, great service

  36. Elena S.
    Elena S.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Great quality food (we tried tom yam soup), well spiced, cheap drinks, nice atmosohere, friendly stuff. just cold room temperature / draft

  37. Tobias M.
    Tobias M.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice Thai restaurant hidden away in a small side street. Friendly service, good food and modern decor. I enjoyed.y green curry very much. The fried rice that my friend had ordered wasn't so much my taste but she likes it.

  38. Peter H.
    Peter H.
    • one review
    7/10

    The restaurant is attractive and the menu is interesting. However the food quality is average. We have eaten Thai frequently and the food here was average. The service was good and friendly. Be careful if you request water. We were charged 4 euros for table water.

  39. Suzanne C.
    Suzanne C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was perfect. Nice menu choices. Atmosphere of restaurant lovely. Service was attent but not really fast. But that was also not a problem... nice and relaxed... but not busy. Definitely will come again and recommend.

  40. Mandy S.
    Mandy S.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    The best Thai food in the Netherlands!