Back

Reviews Sinsombrero

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 1729 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Miguel B.
    Miguel B.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Personal atento amable.

  2. JOSÉ MANUEL B.
    JOSÉ MANUEL B.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy bien..................................................................................................................................................................

  3. Javier v.
    Javier v.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

  4. Miriam s.
    Miriam s.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  5. Claudio s.
    Claudio s.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice location, and good food quality. Price a little high but all the area is a bit expansive. I am vegetarian and there was not so much choose but for who eat meat it is a good place. Suggested.

  6. Farley D.
    Farley D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good food, great ambience and good service!

  7. Roberto A.
    Roberto A.
    • 58 reviews
    10/10

    Great place great location ! The staff is very friendly and attentive ! The food is amazing ! The fish dishes and oysters the best . The only thing too many wines out of stock !

  8. Juan Antonio F.
    Juan Antonio F.
    • 96 reviews
    7/10

    Comida correcta, servicio atento, local agradable.

  9. JOSE LUIS G.
    JOSE LUIS G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  10. Jose P.
    Jose P.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente lugar .probar su arroz con gambones sublime ,grandes profesionales .

  11. VICTOR A.
    VICTOR A.
    • 109 reviews
    8/10

    Regulinchi

  12. Jaime l.
    Jaime l.
    • 55 reviews
    8/10

    Restaurante agradable con raciones algo cortas .

  13. Beatriz R.
    Beatriz R.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular

  14. David F.
    David F.
    • 44 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente el pulpo a la brasa y las patatas bravas ... La decoración del restaurante, chula ... En definitiva, para quitarse el sombrero.

  15. Rocio S.
    Rocio S.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular

  16. ROBERTO P.
    ROBERTO P.
    • 173 reviews
    8/10

    Sitio recomendable.

  17. JORGE S.
    JORGE S.
    • 131 reviews
    10/10

    No me descontaron el valor de los Yums que inicialmente ponia en la reserva

  18. Maria a.
    Maria a.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    muy bien calidad precio

  19. Sergio g.
    Sergio g.
    • one review
    10/10

    nota de 9

  20. José Luis B.
    José Luis B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Experencia estupenda, comida excelente, lugar agradable, personal sumamente eficiente y la metre Patricia super eficiente al igual que sus comoaleros

  21. Angel H.
    Angel H.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Very dissapointing this time. We repeated because of a very good previous experience. Odd items: 1 hour waiting after a non-offer reservation. We requested an outside table and where sited in with free tables outside. We asked for a jar of tap water (Madrid water is much better than any still bottled water) after asking for 2 bottles of red wine, where 1 of them never came (though is truth not charged) . Good croquettes, rabas and very good meat, but do NOT ask for pasta, absolutely tasteless. In conclussion, we will not repeat for anything in special but for everything in general, according to the cost of the dinner.

  22. Maria a.
    Maria a.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    VOLVEREMOS¡¡

  23. Juanjo R.
    Juanjo R.
    • 202 reviews
    10/10

    El tomahawk brutal!

  24. Cristina E.
    Cristina E.
    • 42 reviews
    8/10

    Camareros amables y buen servicio en general

  25. Hugo P.
    Hugo P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Distinguido pero informal,trato gentil respetuoso y eficiente con simpatia

  26. RAFAEL C.
    RAFAEL C.
    • 68 reviews
    9.5/10

    Recomendable

  27. Yoleida H.
    Yoleida H.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente lugar y Antecion

  28. Mercedes M.
    Mercedes M.
    • 227 reviews
    8/10

    Un sitio precioso, terraza interior dentro de un patio espectacular.

  29. Lucille P.
    Lucille P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice waitress, good quality price. The tuna tartar a bit spicy for me but great ! I recommend

  30. Amalia R.
    Amalia R.
    • 59 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente comida y local. Repetiremos

  31. Estrella G.
    Estrella G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Recomendable.

  32. Fernando R.
    Fernando R.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo!

  33. Noemí T.
    Noemí T.
    • 50 reviews
    8/10

    -

  34. Javier E.
    Javier E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    beautiful, relaxing atmosphere

  35. C. B.
    C. B.
    • 28 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bastante recomendable. Steak Tartare Jack Danields muy bueno!

  36. María A.
    María A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Trato magnifico

  37. Cristina S.
    Cristina S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanto!

  38. Maria L.
    Maria L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Me sorprendió positivamente! ???? mi favorito

  39. Miguel Ángel M.
    Miguel Ángel M.
    • 167 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buena cena

  40. Karl F.
    Karl F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Elegant restaurant, service very attentive, needs more attention on the seasoning of the food .