Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian

Reviews - Sizzler Indian Mexican

9.4/10
103
C. Cañuelo 1B, 29640 FuengirolaSee map

Average price €20

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent103 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marina C.
    Marina C.

    April 29, 20221 review

    8/10

    Bastante rico aunque no mucha cantidad

  • Lorna L.

    April 19, 20223 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Gary W.

    April 18, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Rob B.
    Rob B.

    April 7, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service with amazing food, this is a must try if your in Fuengirola. The quality of food and portions are great. So tasty and authentic.

  • Kari T.
    Kari T.

    March 19, 202235 reviews

    10/10

    Classy Indian. Dishes are always pretty same, but quality very good. Service good. Will go again.

  • Paul C.

    February 22, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Atmosphere very good. I would highly recommend. Thank you for a lovely evening.

  • Rob B.
    Rob B.

    February 20, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente food! The service was great and the food was very tasty. Really enjoyed our meal at Sizzler. I highly recommend this great Indian restaurant!

  • Guillermo N.
    Guillermo N.

    February 10, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excelente

  • Lena B.

    February 6, 202213 reviews

    9/10

    Bästa service!

  • Nsvin P.

    January 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food was really good, generous servings. We were seven people, we ordered 4 mains and two starters. The Lamb was nice and tender, next time I will ask for hot, lovely flavours.

  • Daniel B.
    Daniel B.

    December 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and a great service. Will defiantly return. Thanks.

  • Malcolm G.

    December 3, 202133 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food and great service again in a really nice atmosphere.

  • Paul C.

    November 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service, I would definitely recommend it.

  • Kenneth Paul E.
    Kenneth Paul E.

    November 27, 202138 reviews

    9.5/10

    La comida es estupenda,rica y abundante,a un precio excelente y el servicio muy profesional y agradable. Hacia tiempo que no iba,creo que algo ha cambiado y volveremos pronto.

  • Lau L.

    November 21, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    First try and very conclusive : good food, good service, good price. To be recommanded. We will for sure come back.

  • Sharon C.

    November 20, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, customer service good and lovely atmosphere. Would highly recommend.

  • Julia B.
    Julia B.

    November 14, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, will visit again....

  • Silvia S.
    Silvia S.

    November 12, 202115 reviews

    7/10
  • Malcolm G.

    November 11, 202133 reviews

    10/10

    Really good food and service in a lovely setting.

  • Kari T.
    Kari T.

    November 11, 202135 reviews

    9/10

    One of the best Indian restaurants in town.

  • Marisol V.

    November 7, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buen trato , comida espectacular , seguro que repetimos .

  • Lorna L.

    November 6, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Fresh & tasty dishes cooked to order.. Service was really excellent!

  • Sharon C.

    November 5, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Food was delicious, service excellent, lovely atmosphere.

  • Malcolm G.

    October 31, 202133 reviews

    10/10

    First time here and will definitely be coming back - the food and service was first class.

  • Tim I.

    October 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food and service good price aswzll

  • Ana Mercedes g.
    Ana Mercedes g.

    October 24, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente servicio, comida riquísima. Sin duda un sitio para repetir

  • Michael m.

    October 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    We have been to Sizzler before tha pandemic,it was good and we've taken friends in the past;but our meal this time and the service was excellent.

Tripadvisor reviews

196 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation