Back

Reviews Sodam

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 3417 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Isabelle M.
    Isabelle M.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien !

  2. Frederic H.
    Frederic H.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  3. Damien D.
    Damien D.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super restaurant Coréen

  4. Simon P.
    Simon P.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un bon restaurant

  5. Eppler A.
    Eppler A.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Good place

  6. Fumie g.
    Fumie g.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    c'etait bon

  7. Michael L.
    Michael L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, sympathique, très bon restaurant. ????

  8. Olivier R.
    Olivier R.
    • 59 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good, as always! We go there quite often and it's always a pleasure ???? the food is very good, the place is little but nice and people are soooo nice!

  9. Karine P.
    Karine P.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Super ! Excellent

  10. Yousik  L.
    Yousik L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Bilingual capable young staffs were very kind and helpful. Real authentic Korean food hardly found outside Korea. Highly recommended, worth to visit. 니글탕에 지친 한국인의 위장을 달래줍니다.

  11. Solveig J.
    Solveig J.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The best Asian food ever.

  12. Charles P.
    Charles P.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Très content !

  13. Gabriel S.
    Gabriel S.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really a very nice place. With my family we enjoyed the korean dishes and the nice atmospher of the place. Without any doubt, I recomand you this restaurant !

  14. Mathieu N.
    Mathieu N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome service and food.

  15. CATHERINE T.
    CATHERINE T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  16. Jeremy L.
    Jeremy L.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    On y retournera avec grand plaisir!

  17. Julien C.
    Julien C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was quite surprising, in a good way !!! For us it was the first time we were discovering Korean food, everything was tasty, hot, and the waiters were so kind ! Don't hesitate to try it.

  18. Cédric H.
    Cédric H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  19. Anne D.
    Anne D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    très bien

  20. Cédric H.
    Cédric H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    What a best Korean restaurant at Paris, so delicious and kind server.

  21. Kevin L.
    Kevin L.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent Korean restaurant with incredible prices!

  22. Tse-I L.
    Tse-I L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, good service, good value.

  23. Victor k.
    Victor k.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Super! Je recommande!

  24. Sphyrna M.
    Sphyrna M.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bon restaurant.

  25. Sportiello A.
    Sportiello A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande!

  26. Sarine T.
    Sarine T.
    • one review
    10/10

    It’s a small restaurant, a bit crampy, 2 service staffs who are warm & friendly.. , but the food is nice and authentic. Side dish portion a bit small but you can aak for refill of the kimchi.. nice! If i go back to Paris, I definitely will visit Sodam again!! ????????????????????

  27. Roland B.
    Roland B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un bon resto par rapport au prix

  28. Jean-Alexandre M.
    Jean-Alexandre M.
    • one review
    10/10

    J adore!

  29. Olivier R.
    Olivier R.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Very good place to have a nice bibimbap :) staff is very friendly and did is great!

  30. Simian J.
    Simian J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon au top je le recommande

  31. Astrid p.
    Astrid p.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon plats, excellent service, merci beaucoup !

  32. Priscilla C.
    Priscilla C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The service was so friendly. The staff are really helpful and the food was delicious! We had a birthday celebration and the made it very memorable.

  33. Sara H.
    Sara H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Comfort food!

  34. Isabelle M.
    Isabelle M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Au top

  35. Hind I.
    Hind I.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un excellent service pour une excellente table,j’y retournerai sans hésitation !

  36. Jeanne Q.
    Jeanne Q.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude

  37. Jon C.
    Jon C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and a great value for the money; we will likely come back on future trips to Paris!

  38. Marie Claude p.
    Marie Claude p.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicieux!!

  39. Aline b.
    Aline b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!!!!

  40. Nico D.
    Nico D.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    C'est simple, sans chichi mais c'est bon.