Back

Reviews Södra Sällskapet

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1610 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Caterina f.
    Caterina f.
    • 26 reviews
    7.5/10

    Extremely good food, but extremely slow service, even if the waiters were nice. Will go back though, and give the service a second chance, as the food was really outstanding.

  2. Fanny B.
    Fanny B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisk personal! Fantastisk mat!

  3. Dee T.
    Dee T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Wide range of (at present) Italian tapas with meat, fish and veggie options all delicious. Am especially crazy about the fried goatscheese with cloudberry jam. Most importantly their cocktails are great and the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.

  4. Suzan P.
    Suzan P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Jätte trevlig personal

  5. Irja b.
    Irja b.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen!!

  6. Antonio p.
    Antonio p.
    • 41 reviews
    8.5/10

    We have been here before and it still remains one of our favourite Italians in Stockholm. The tapas approach is refreshing as it provides an opportunity to fully appreciate different tastes without getting stuffed and the food presentation and taste is impeccable. Add a nice atmosphere, great service and some old school R&B and you are set for a nice evening

  7. DevaLaya G.
    DevaLaya G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    We had a very good experience here. Food was great! Service was wonderful. Atmosphere very good. If ai would give a small minus - it was very chilly inside. Will for dure both recommend the place further as well as return more times!

  8. Magdalena M.
    Magdalena M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Tog lång tid att få in maten, men vi var å andra sidan ett stort sällskap på över 20 personer.

  9. Firyal K.
    Firyal K.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really nice place, perfect service but a bit too hot. Like the airconditioning was not working. But overall a really nice place, the food was really good and the service was excellent! We are definitely coming back!

  10. Sahil A.
    Sahil A.
    • 13 reviews
    4.5/10

    Good food but extremely bad service. We waited for 45 minutes to get out food. After we ordered a second round of tapas, the food never came. After an hour of waiting, we decided to cancel the order. The staff's excuse was that the restaurant was too busy (it wasn't, there were tables free and no one waiting to be seated). Overall a bad experience.

  11. Sara Å.
    Sara Å.
    • one review
    10/10

    They had amazing music (R&B) and ITALIAN TAPAS (larger than spanish) food alot . We ordered 3 p person and it was way more than I was able to handle. The vibe was really great, drinks and service

  12. Maria V.
    Maria V.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Great food . Long wait, over one hour. The waiter tried to make up for debacles on the way. Had to change my order of drinks .Four times due to lack of supply. We had to check the bill that didnt match. Compensation was in place.

  13. Gunilla B.
    Gunilla B.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Trevlig restaurang men en aning disträ men trevlig personal

  14. Patrik R.
    Patrik R.
    • 78 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect night!

  15. Kostas k.
    Kostas k.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Charmig personal som jobbar på att bli topp. Kostas

  16. Norma F.
    Norma F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Jag rekommenderar.

  17. Catrin R.
    Catrin R.
    • 25 reviews
    7.5/10

    God mat!

  18. Karin K.
    Karin K.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Vi fick till oss att vu var tvungna att ta avsmakningsmeny trots att vi bara var 7 pers

  19. Annika E.
    Annika E.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lite rörig service men god mat

  20. Inger s.
    Inger s.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Lång väntan

  21. Harriet m.
    Harriet m.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Trevligt

  22. Pär T.
    Pär T.
    • one review
    9/10

    bra

  23. Jonas C.
    Jonas C.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Kul koncept med "tapas" på italienska. Lite väl stimmig lokal, men god mat.

  24. Michaela S.
    Michaela S.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Goda o generösa Tapas!

  25. L.iza W.
    L.iza W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Delicious Italian tapas and great drinks! Also loved the ambiance and music. Definitely coming back!

  26. Elisabeth N.
    Elisabeth N.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Supergott, särskilt risotton med sparris!

  27. Joacim E.
    Joacim E.
    • one review
    2/10

    Katastrof

  28. Shaho K.
    Shaho K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Bra mat

  29. Lena G.
    Lena G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Trevligt!

  30. Tilde N.
    Tilde N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Supertrevlig personal och god mat!

  31. Carl P.
    Carl P.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Everything was great but the music was a very odd choice. Hope they can change it to fit the vibe.

  32. Annelie O.
    Annelie O.
    • 68 reviews
    9.5/10

    Kan rekommenderas !

  33. bjorn s.
    bjorn s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    -

  34. Gun F.
    Gun F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Trevlig personal

  35. Maria N.
    Maria N.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Mycket god mat!

  36. Michael L.
    Michael L.
    • 40 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food was good but we had to wait 10 minutes just to be seated then another 15 minutes for the order to be taken. From arriving to receiving our first drink was 30 minutes which I dont think is acceptable. For the prices they charge they should have more staff and much better service. The noise level was so loud you could not hear anything except people shouting or singing. Every table seem to be drunk birthdays so not really a good atmosphere.

  37. Ola g.
    Ola g.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    The kitchen is brilliant, so is the venue and staff.

  38. B A.
    B A.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    god mat

  39. Thomas E.
    Thomas E.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    Trevlig restaurang

  40. Helen T.
    Helen T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    H