Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Asian With friends

Reviews - SOI Asian Street Food

8.9/10
536
Rua da Moeda 1C, 1200-109 LisbonSee map

Average price €18

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous536 reviews
9/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Leslie N.
    Leslie N.

    April 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Gosto muito deste restaurante, super acolhedor e a comida é alternativa e muito boa. Os empregados são top e muito atenciosos. A Sangria de espumante também é muito boa.

  • Mafalda S.
    Mafalda S.

    April 23, 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ótima experiência. Comida asiática de qualidade, os melhores Baos da cidade!

  • Cristina M.
    Cristina M.

    April 17, 20221 review

    9/10

    We really enjoyed the experience. The baos are very good and my green thai curry was very tasty, it took me back to Thailand. A little bit priced as I guess this is a touristic area in Lisbon

  • Maria A.

    April 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Melhores chicken wings que já comi na vida! Entrada obrigatória! Muito muito bom! Pad thai excelente também!

  • Diogo S.

    March 19, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Conceito muito original. Comida saborosíssima, muito bem temperada, com texturas muito variadas, cheia de cores e bem empratada. Atendimento atencioso e ambiente agradável.

  • Margarida F.

    March 13, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was great! Desserts were all amazing. Went with a party of 6 and overall was a pleasent experience, we managed to share and try a little bit of everything. Great place to go with friends.

  • Joana S.

    March 9, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Comida maravilhosa, staff fantástico, ambiente acolhedor e calmo, o SOI é sem dúvida um restaurante que voltarei sempre e que recomendo a todos!

  • Carolina N.

    February 26, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom

  • Susana R.

    February 25, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Atendimento fantástico e pratos maravilhosos e super saborosos. O staff é super simpatico e prestável e o ambiente confortável e animado. A repetir!

  • Khalid I.

    January 26, 202210 reviews

    9/10
  • Kathleen M.

    January 17, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Recomendo completamente. Uma comida super saborosa. Atendimento muito simpático. O ambiente muito bonito. Um lugar a repetir sem qualquer dúvida. Obrigada

  • P D

    January 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Muito bom!!

  • Ana B.
    Ana B.

    December 20, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Staff super simpático. As korean chicken wings e o bao de pork belly são excelentes. Recomendo muito ????

  • Mariana P.
    Mariana P.

    December 18, 20213 reviews

    9/10
  • Bárbara R.
    Bárbara R.

    December 17, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Para além da carta ser vasta e diversificada, a comida é excelente, o espaço, incrível e o staff é super atencioso. Para repetir a experiência!!

  • Joana D.
    Joana D.

    November 25, 202121 reviews

    5.5/10

    They keep changing the menu for worst. It used to be great food, but not anymore.

  • Joana M.
    Joana M.

    November 10, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurante com óptima comida e muito bom ambiente.

  • Alex V

    November 9, 20217 reviews

    5.5/10

    Awful service. Slow Average food. Pricey.

  • Sandra S.

    October 9, 202123 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida muito boa, ambiente agradável

  • Bibiana S.
    Bibiana S.

    October 5, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Comida deliciosa, ambiente descontraído , bom atendimento ☺️

  • Joana G.
    Joana G.

    October 5, 202171 reviews

    9/10

    Ambiente interessante, agradável e descontraído. Comida saborosa e muito bem confeccionada, com oferta variada, de diferentes zonas da Ásia. Já voltámos várias vezes. Gostamos sempre.

  • Leah F.

    September 17, 20216 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Daniela d.
    Daniela d.

    September 10, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante muito bonito e acolhedor. A comida é incrível, recomendo vivamente!

  • Margarida G.

    September 10, 202121 reviews

    9/10

    Excelente comida. Simpatia no serviço

  • Jessica F.
    Jessica F.

    August 30, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Comida ótima e funcionários super simpáticos

  • Victor A.
    Victor A.

    August 11, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    maravilhoso. comeria la todos os dias. acabei de voltar e já estou com saudades. volto em breve para provar mais delícias asiáticas.

  • Jessica G.

    January 8, 20211 review

    8/10

    Good value for money! Nice and friendly service. Good wine and choice of beer. I would recommend this place. Just missing a bit the asian atmosphere.

  • Patrícia C.

    November 19, 202035 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom!

  • Deanna C.

    November 17, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great atmosphere and great workers. The restaurant was quite full however all the workers were giving their best, and the service was never slow!

  • Susana S.

    October 4, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente experiência!!!

  • Maria O.

    January 3, 202065 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excelente

  • Artur d.

    October 16, 20193 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Horacio S.

    September 3, 201916 reviews

    7/10
  • Filipe M.

    June 20, 20192 reviews

    8/10
  • Lucia w.

    May 1, 201957 reviews

    8/10

    The jungle curry is a great fish!

  • Célia M.
    Célia M.

    April 6, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice atmosphere, service and food!

    SOI Asian Street Food (Owner)

    Dear Celia thanks for your visit and nice feedback about SOI. We really hope to see you again in our restaurant. Best regards.

  • Melissa H.
    Melissa H.

    March 23, 20197 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious food!

    SOI Asian Street Food (Owner)

    Dear Melissa thank you for your visit. We hope to see you again at SOI. Best regards.

Tripadvisor reviews

186 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation