Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - SOL Gastrobar

8.9/10
148
Plaça del Vi, 9, 17004 GironaSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous149 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Olga C.
    Olga C.

    May 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Trato y comida excelente

  • Kirste Jane M.
    Kirste Jane M.

    May 14, 20221 review

    9/10

    Menjar de molt bo i atenció immillorable. Per nosaltres, la música estava massa alta. Havíem de cridar per parlar entre nosaltres.

  • Laura S.
    Laura S.

    May 7, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Com sempre excel.lent menjar i servei.

  • Míriam M.

    February 12, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    La comida bastante buena, croquetas congeladas, no caseras.. Postres muy buenos, excepto pan con chocolate, dejaba mucho que desear, podrían mejorarlo o quitarlo de la carta..

  • Maria Belinda G.

    January 7, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    todo estaba muy bueno ,volveremos

  • Virginia D.

    December 20, 20215 reviews

    8/10

    Very nice food & service.

  • Philippe F.

    October 27, 202116 reviews

    6.5/10

    The menu was not available, only tapas were served

  • John g.

    October 15, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super service. Excellent salmon tartare. Goat cheese super. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Di C.
    Di C.

    August 27, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Really good service, cool vibe outside and the best croquete of my life.

  • David M.
    David M.

    August 21, 202112 reviews

    9/10

    Bon dia, cuina molt bona, acollit molt rápid i amb molt ambient, temps d’espera molt ràpid, presentació dels plats molt bonics, personal agradable però lloc foscor.

  • NURIA V.

    August 16, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Restaurante pequeño y agradable. Mesa para 3 demasiado pequeña para mi gusto. De noche sólo comida para picar, correcta. Ambiente de noche tranquilo. Camarera muy servicial y atenta. Volveré.

  • Benja A.

    July 9, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    es tracta d'un nou restaurant a la plaça del vi que val molt la pena, podeu fer tapes variades o carta, peró deixeu-vos aconsellar i no us en penedireu

  • Josep Oriol C.
    Josep Oriol C.

    June 25, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    Menjar de molta qualitat, menú competitiu de preu i ben ajustat de quantitats. Servei lent i despitat, l'única pega. El lloc en general val la pena.

  • Maria M.

    May 16, 20218 reviews

    5/10

    No hay carta en castellano. Los ravioles son sin relleno

  • Jordi A.

    May 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Un lloc ideal per a dinar amb amigues O amb qui sigui, servei excel·lent i menjar exquisit. Totalment recomanable. Hem arrodonit un dia esplèndid a Girona.

  • Xenia L.

    May 8, 202112 reviews

    7/10

    Creo que es un local para ir a tomar algo o hacer un café con postres (que están super buenos) pero no aconsejo para ir a comer o cenar

  • Daniel L.

    May 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    EN: Great food, young vibe and friendly staff. Highly recommendable! CAT: Bon menjar, ambient jove i servei molt amable - molt recomanable! Gràcies

Tripadvisor reviews

25 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation