Back

Reviews Solemar

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1599 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ali A.
    Ali A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious fresh food and great service...

  2. Lydie D.
    Lydie D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent, fin, digeste, on sent l'amour des bonnes choses ????!

  3. Selim O.
    Selim O.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    I think their service was great, attentive and kind. However, all of the dishes were way too salty, meat was not juicy, it was too dry.

  4. Mourad Z.
    Mourad Z.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude

  5. Leila A.
    Leila A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente cuisine, un régal !

  6. Emilie b.
    Emilie b.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  7. Christian A.
    Christian A.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  8. Jessica B.
    Jessica B.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nourriture excellente, je recommande !

  9. Karim S.
    Karim S.
    • 115 reviews
    9/10

    Bon resto libanais, avec un service attentionné.

  10. Chantal E.
    Chantal E.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    VV

  11. Marie-Hélène R.
    Marie-Hélène R.
    • 226 reviews
    9/10

    /

  12. Yves M.
    Yves M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    On y reviendra...

  13. DANIEL F.
    DANIEL F.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Got 6/7 dishes, all starters all were very good and tasty bar the meat balls which were dry and overcooked. Would definatley go again.

  14. Pascale m.
    Pascale m.
    • one review
    10/10

    excellent restaurant

  15. Janet X.
    Janet X.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice ambiance and good service. Food is awesome

  16. Badr F.
    Badr F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    No Surprise ! Good food and good service ! Bon rapport qualité prix

  17. Catherine d.
    Catherine d.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service effic

  18. Cat j.
    Cat j.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Tres bon

  19. Soraya H.
    Soraya H.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant libanais avec de vrais plats maison

  20. Jotta H.
    Jotta H.
    • 76 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely the best Libanese restaurant. Been going there once a week since many years now and it is always delicious.

  21. Axel V.
    Axel V.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Very Good Wine accompaning typical libanese food

  22. Jotta H.
    Jotta H.
    • 76 reviews
    10/10

    Best Lebanese restaurant in Paris. Excellent service and very tasty dishes. Family business which adds charm and warmth aswell. Located in the posh 16th district.

  23. Laurent H.
    Laurent H.
    • 82 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent! Le meilleur Libanais de Paris

  24. Jotta H.
    Jotta H.
    • 76 reviews
    10/10

    Best Libaneese restaurant in Paris, without a doubt.

  25. Jotta H.
    Jotta H.
    • 76 reviews
    10/10

    Best Libanese in town.

  26. Skander F.
    Skander F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Service parfait, je recommande.

  27. Monica Laura b.
    Monica Laura b.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    the starters are absolutely amazing! the portions are big, so be careful how much you order! Try the Lebanese wine- excellent, both white and red.Nice, intimate atmosphere, good service. Will come again!

  28. Philippe g.
    Philippe g.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic Lebanese cuisine, amazingly fresh and above all the 5 dishes we tried were super tasty, an experience we will have again next time we come to the area

  29. Rodrigo A.
    Rodrigo A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Un très bon restaurant libanais. Bravo!

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent authentic Lebanese food with the best baklava you'll ever taste

  31. Tom O.
    Tom O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent.

  32. Jotta H.
    Jotta H.
    • 76 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent cuisine et staff!!

  33. - -.
    - -.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    restaurant très agréable, service soigné et cuisine parfumée

  34. Norma L.
    Norma L.
    • 103 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bonne table libanaise dans un cadre élégant Mets savoureux Service attentionné et au rythme bien adapte aux clients Nous y sommes retournés avec des amis qui ont été conquis et nous y retournerons Nous recommandons vivement ce restaurant

  35. James L.
    James L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We ate many delicious appetisers: succulent falafel, grilled halloumi, light fluffy moutabel. Excellent flan with rose water sauce for desert. Kind, quick service. Recommended.

  36. Serafín Á.
    Serafín Á.
    • 59 reviews
    7/10

    They brought the starters quite fast but we were waiting almost 40 minutes for the main courses to come after we finished it. The quality of the food was good.

  37. Jotta H.
    Jotta H.
    • 76 reviews
    8/10

    Very good food and service. Nice area around Porte d'Auteuil.

  38. Hammad E.
    Hammad E.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    It was my first time in this restaurant, it was a great surprise to discover the high quality of set menus.the employees are smiley and welcoming. Of course I recommend it, because you'll envoy it !

  39. Kenza B.
    Kenza B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent lebanese restaurant in the 16th, good quality food and service.

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good food. I will certainly come again.