8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 5852 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Giorgio L.
    Giorgio L.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a great time and a great meal at Solo Crudo with my girlfriend. We had the tasting menu with two starters, two first courses a second course and a dessert. Every dish was peculiar and both well presented and surprising. I was particularly impressed with the 'anchovies' tagliolini that had a taste that reminded me of the anchovies despite having no fish in them. Everything was well cooked, tasty and original and the owner was a nice person to chat with at the end of the dinner. I would definitely reccomend dining here if you are up for something different and would love to come back here for more.

  2. Roberto B.
    Roberto B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastico!

  3. Rita N.
    Rita N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Speciale!

  4. Galina t.
    Galina t.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Quality was good. But our potion of gniocchi was much smaller than the neighbor’s one...

  5. Ezequiel A.
    Ezequiel A.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo. Da provare

  6. Serena P.
    Serena P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  7. Joe F.
    Joe F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food, good service, highly recommended. Vegetarians' heaven with a lot of tasty choices. I strongly recommend it and you won't be disappointed

  8. Gisella G.
    Gisella G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  9. Bebo B.
    Bebo B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    .

  10. Marion B.
    Marion B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine originale

  11. Paul D.
    Paul D.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    The food was very good but the portions small. The service was maybe a bit slow and the soups not super warm at first. The atmosphere is very "simple" but it is not because you do vegan that you don't have to put effort in this.

  12. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Splendido come sempre

  13. Claudio F.
    Claudio F.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre unico

  14. Aris D.
    Aris D.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    One of the best experience we had with thefork, I really suggest to give it a try to taste some healthy and delicious food which you will remember for a long time!! ????

  15. Roberta p.
    Roberta p.
    • 4 reviews
    5/10

    Troppo caro!

  16. Mark D.
    Mark D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice way to kick of New Year’s Eve celebrations in Rome. Excellent food and great service.

  17. Christoph A.
    Christoph A.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Food tasty, service ok, atmosphere awesome.

  18. Sonia L.
    Sonia L.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Loved everything about this restaurant. Nice atmosphere, delicious food and friendly staff. We will definitely come back.

  19. Gabriele B.
    Gabriele B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Da provare..

  20. Azzurra A.
    Azzurra A.
    • 102 reviews
    10/10

    Un eccellente alternativa vegana, gustosa e sfiziosa. Personale preparato e creativo.

  21. Michele F.
    Michele F.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un ottima conferma

  22. MGabriella D.
    MGabriella D.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Da provare!

  23. Sandra P.
    Sandra P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    The onion soup was amazing! Can’t wait to go back!!

  24. Filippo P.
    Filippo P.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    Little nice restaurant, absolutely worthed it with theFork 50% discount. Food was good and staff nice. Loved the caponata and the gnocchi. The neighborhood is also very nice for a walk around!

  25. Gianluca L.
    Gianluca L.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very friendly place with excellent menu list. Nice presenttaion and taste; recommended.

  26. Daniela S.
    Daniela S.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was surprisingly very good. Surprisingly because i’m used to a more traditional menu. However this place opened my eyes to something different and tasty!

  27. Dominique F.
    Dominique F.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    The food was good on average. The orzetto was very good and the dessert (sorbetto di frutti rossignol e cioccolato) delicious. All in all I had a quite good expérience

  28. Federico  L.
    Federico L.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Bella esperienza di cucina alternativa, ottimamente serviti.

  29. Michela C.
    Michela C.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Had already visited this restaurant back in shunt and I liked it. This time I enjoyed even more! You must try potato spaghetti cacio and pepe!

  30. Daniele B.
    Daniele B.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    We ate well but we thought it was real raw and vegan, but it's not completely, so the vegan dishes were less than half. But good, and nice people. We will probably be back.

  31. Thierry P.
    Thierry P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice welcome and service with explanations by the Chef himself who suggested us a very good wine for pairing at a reasonable price. A very good veggie experience. Got to try it!

  32. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre al TOP

  33. Andrea S.
    Andrea S.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre al top!

  34. Lea g.
    Lea g.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    The dishes were really well refined and studied. The only problem is that they were not very filling and I left the restaurant kind of hungry.

  35. Bojan R.
    Bojan R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    It was a nice service and the dishes have been delightful. When we come back to Rome we will go there again ????

  36. Fernanda b.
    Fernanda b.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    E' da raccomandare vivamente.

  37. Claude Henry N.
    Claude Henry N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very original and tasty stuff, best mushrooms of my life.

  38. Cri M.
    Cri M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  39. Federico B.
    Federico B.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was great! Food is incredibly tasteful and light, the service was nice and quick. If you happen there, don't miss Cacio e Pepe with potato spaghetti, unusual and extremely good!

  40. Angelo c.
    Angelo c.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    Solo per vegani integralisti