Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Solric Pizza & Grill

8.3/10
316
Carrer de Tarragona, 177, 08014 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €15

-50% en carta - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 2m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good317 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • AITOR C.

    March 26, 202244 reviews

    10/10

    Rápido y económico

  • Jordi E.
    Jordi E.

    March 25, 202212 reviews

    6.5/10

    Pizza buena, carnes de calidad discutible... Servicio correcto.

  • Pau S.
    Pau S.

    December 22, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Servei amable carta variada plats bons i espai acollidor. Recomanable.

  • Alan G.

    December 8, 202180 reviews

    10/10

    Muy rico todo.

  • Claudia H.

    December 4, 20211 review

    9/10

    La comida estuvo riquísima!

  • Yaiza A.
    Yaiza A.

    November 19, 202145 reviews

    8/10

    Estaba todo rico aunque la hamburguesa me vino bastante más pasada de cómo la había pedido.

  • Alejandro P.
    Alejandro P.

    November 9, 2021173 reviews

    9/10

    Muy agradable sitio. La gente que nos atendió, muy amables

  • Casey C.

    October 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely food absolutely would recommend for someone wanting some excellent quality local Spanish cuisine.

  • Laia s.
    Laia s.

    September 15, 202176 reviews

    10/10

    Comida riquisima y nos atendieron genial, como siempre que vamos!

  • Kerrin K.
    Kerrin K.

    September 12, 202117 reviews

    8/10

    Lovely staff, food was great, I will definately go back for a nice Sunday lunch. We had pizza and entrena, enjoyed it very much

  • Adriana S.
    Adriana S.

    August 31, 202128 reviews

    7/10
  • OLGA P.

    August 22, 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Muy bien atendidos, la comida muy buena también. Repetiremos sin duda.

  • Andrea M.
    Andrea M.

    August 16, 202143 reviews

    8/10

    sempre un ottima scelta

  • Andrea M.
    Andrea M.

    August 13, 202143 reviews

    8/10

    servizio rapido e cortese , cibo buono

  • Radu O.
    Radu O.

    August 7, 202134 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Jo-dine S.
    Jo-dine S.

    August 7, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice food !

  • Dave L.

    July 14, 202121 reviews

    5/10

    Very very very bad. Quality of food is absolutely horrible. Even with discount not worth it. I feel bad for the people paying full price. Never more

  • JOAN T.

    June 24, 202156 reviews

    8.5/10

    Sitio muy céntrico. Servicio rápido. Comida suficiente y sabrosa. Postres muy buenos

  • Clara B.

    May 13, 202128 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cambrer molt amable i coulant molt bo.

  • Jordi G.
    Jordi G.

    April 24, 2021134 reviews

    8/10

    Todo correcto

  • Laura C.
    Laura C.

    April 24, 202110 reviews

    9.5/10

    La parrilla está muy rica.

  • Gabriel F.

    April 8, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Ha sido tot muy bueno, el trato excelente y comida de maravilla volveremos pronto.

Tripadvisor reviews

203 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation