Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Korean With friends

Reviews - Somec

9.4/10
641
80 Rue de la Procession, 75015 ParisSee map

Average price €26 Accepts Yums

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥
YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent642 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cecile L.
    Cecile L.

    August 9, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Bon accueil Popreté et Sobriété du restaurant Cuisine de qualité Service efficace

  • V Ly
    V Ly

    July 26, 202292 reviews

    7.5/10

    BBQ is really tasty and delicious. Go for IT!!!

  • V T.
    V T.

    July 23, 202226 reviews

    9/10

    Been here twice, I had the bbq beef this time, it was good but the sauce was a bit sweet for my taste. Service very good.. Will be back!

  • Adrien F.
    Adrien F.

    May 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent et service au top, je recommande !

  • Soo Yean A.
    Soo Yean A.

    May 15, 20228 reviews

    8/10

    Bon service et le Bulgogi bien mariné. La crêpe coréen c‘est délicieux.

  • Sylvie b.
    Sylvie b.

    May 5, 202250 reviews

    8.5/10

    Plats élaborés avec produits frais , c’est très goûteux , attention aux épices tout de même

  • Charlotte I.

    February 26, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiance intime et simple, cuisine excellente (échine de porc marinée au barbecue : un délice) et gérante adorable, je recommande absolument !

  • Marie S.
    Marie S.

    February 17, 20227 reviews

    9.5/10

    Personnel charmant et cuisine très bonne

  • Simon R.

    February 6, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • Andreina G.
    Andreina G.

    February 4, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    This is my discovery from the beginning of the year. My first Korean food restaurant in Paris: what a delight and what good service! I will return without a doubt

  • Vivien T.

    January 28, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    The staff was very friendly and patient with our orders (we were a big group of 15 people). The food was authentic and really yummy! Good portion size as well :)

  • Alex S.

    January 27, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very nice Korean food. Small but cozy restaurant. Nice staff. Good address

  • Nicolaï V.

    January 1, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine. Très bonne adresse. Super carte. Merci

  • Justine B.
    Justine B.

    December 12, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon et copieux, cadre agréable et personnel très sympathique.

  • Sophie V.

    December 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very good food and excellent service

  • Marisa L.
    Marisa L.

    December 2, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant coréen et serveur adorable. Je recommande.

  • Espie B.
    Espie B.

    November 28, 202130 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food is good and server is veey nice

  • V T.
    V T.

    November 21, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice little restaurant! Looking forward to going back.

  • Florence l.
    Florence l.

    November 20, 2021115 reviews

    9.5/10

    Une belle découverte ! Cuisine savoureuse un vrai voyage culinaire !

  • yukino l.

    November 19, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10

    smoky smile… busy service (wait for long time to order) but the food is really nice!

  • Patrick C.
    Patrick C.

    October 31, 202156 reviews

    10/10

    Un superbe accueil , la patronne adorable, des plats délicieux et copieux. La Corée en plein Paris. C'est devenu ma cantine.

  • Yasmina S.
    Yasmina S.

    October 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food and great service, as usual. I recommend it. Very generous meals, and the service is great. Fried wings are delicious, give them a try.

  • Quentin J.
    Quentin J.

    October 28, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant, excellent barbecue coréen

  • Bastien p.

    October 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Authentic, delicious and a great service.

  • Quentin C.
    Quentin C.

    September 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant et très bon accueil

  • Mai t.
    Mai t.

    September 12, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    cuisine authentique.Très bon accueil. Je recommande

  • Ally Z.
    Ally Z.

    August 5, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Very very Korean and traditional. Best Korean food in Paris!

  • Anne M.

    September 20, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Super adresse à recommander

  • Nicolas P.
    Nicolas P.

    July 17, 202078 reviews

    9/10

    Nickel, comme d'hab

  • David C.

    February 18, 20206 reviews

    8.5/10
  • BIANU T.
    BIANU T.

    February 18, 2020120 reviews

    8/10

    Très bien

  • Alexandra B.
    Alexandra B.

    February 2, 202020 reviews

    10/10

    The staff was super welcoming and the food awesome as usual. Really nice place and good value. I higly recommand the bulgogi !! And the fork menue IS nice

  • Lucas F.
    Lucas F.

    November 27, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Justine B.
    Justine B.

    November 24, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  • Jean F.

    November 20, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    C'était excellent!!

  • Charles É. j.

    September 25, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Kedia A.

    August 16, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Cute little restaurant, the food tastes really, really good. The portions were smaller than I expected though.

  • Elena G.

    July 28, 201938 reviews

    7.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

8 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation