9.5/10
Excellent
based on 1354 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Xavi F.
    Xavi F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un tracte inmillirable, un ambient relaxat i uns plats exquisits, tornarem!

  2. Jamie R.
    Jamie R.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and the restaurant is warm and welcoming I like how relaxed the atmosphere is here thank you so much we will visit again

  3. Jordi M.
    Jordi M.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Un Local muy bonito con ambiente relajado, los platos unas creaciones de aspecto y sabor exquisitos. Sin dudar re,repetiremos..

  4. Dolores V.
    Dolores V.
    • 69 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante

  5. Dmitry T.
    Dmitry T.
    • 32 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was really good but for this price I have expected something really exceptional. Its felt weird that besides me and my date there wasn't any other visitor.

  6. Claudio C.
    Claudio C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Everything was absolutely perfect except the lobster that I would have preferred to have less worked and plain to savor better the taste. A special mention to the truffled artichoke cream with slow cooked poached egg that really was something special

  7. Patricia Z.
    Patricia Z.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente. Repetiremos seguro

  8. Emanuel D.
    Emanuel D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Today we had the Christmas menú. Everything was excellent, from the wines to the staff to the location. The only suggestion is to wait a little longer for the client to enjoy wholly their meal rather than serving one plate after another. I repeat, everything was great! Thank you!

  9. Dolores V.
    Dolores V.
    • 69 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  10. Colin S.
    Colin S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had an excellent experience at Somni, from start to finish. The reception, food, and service were all outstanding. We'll be back when we are in Barcelona. Thanks!

  11. JOSE M. B.
    JOSE M. B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Buen restaurante en un ambiente extraordinario.

  12. Albert p.
    Albert p.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Carta curta però excel·lent, ben elaborada, bon tracte dels cambrers.

  13. Dolores V.
    Dolores V.
    • 69 reviews
    9/10

    Muy burno

  14. Irene M.
    Irene M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  15. JOSE LUIS S.
    JOSE LUIS S.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Comida excelente y original en un marco impecable, con servicio esmerado.

  16. Lisa W.
    Lisa W.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had lunch here. The food was excellent and service was attentive. It was a stuffy place however — we felt out of place even though we were staying at another 5 star property.

  17. Irene B.
    Irene B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Really really nice food and very good services. Good choices of food. We had a really good time with friends and family. Thanks a lot.

  18. Troy S.
    Troy S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Attention to quality, service that makes you feel comfortable and like your needs are met, wonderful ambience. Particularly grateful for the rooftop bar introduction and offer as well. A worthy and lovely stop.

  19. Núria P.
    Núria P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ha estado todo genial! Repetiremos seguro!

  20. JUAN CARLOS A.
    JUAN CARLOS A.
    • 11 reviews
    6.5/10

    Muy caro

  21. Marianne N.
    Marianne N.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food, friendly waitress s and cocktail bar tender, wuality and fressness of food was much beter than the 2 star michelin we ate in the day before, this was much beter!

  22. Pascal F.
    Pascal F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We started with the jamón Joselito from southern andalousia and after having enjoyed 5J and Pata Negra from others places, I can tell that this the best I ever had. My son was amazed. It is very flavorful but not as strong in the after taste. Soft and almost velvety. The soup of piquitos de pimiento was poured on a bowl of croutons, greens and delicious smoked sardines. It was an great mixed of flavors and textures. As main course the cannelloni were sublime with a touch of truffles but very subtle. I taste a little bit of my son’s veal frisón form Girona and again that was something new for me. I will have that next time. I finally finished the apple dessert which was as creatively presented as tasty. Congratulations also for a superb service from the three persons that took care of us.

  23. Mónica R.
    Mónica R.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Perfecto

  24. JOSE ANTONIO M.
    JOSE ANTONIO M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Genial!!!

  25. Joyi C.
    Joyi C.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    A gem in Barcelona! Definitely one of the highlight of my trip. Staff very attentive! Excellent food and atmosphere! Will definitely come back to visit! Great value for money

  26. George M.
    George M.
    • 110 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  27. SangYeon  K.
    SangYeon K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The quality is way better than the price!

  28. Sebastia G.
    Sebastia G.
    • 164 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mención especial a Stella por su "savoir farie"

  29. C F.
    C F.
    • one review
    10/10

    All dishes we ordered delicious! Portions were good as well. The staff were welcoming and friendly! Will definitely go back!

  30. Juan Manuel D.
    Juan Manuel D.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Calidad insuperable y servicio inmejorable. Para repetir

  31. Anders A.
    Anders A.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Super nice place for lunch and dinner. We are repeaters and never got disappointed. And we have high expectations

  32. Carme p.
    Carme p.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The waitress served us so kindly and peofessional. One of us is vegeterian and they had the friendly detail of bringing her some extra food without meat

  33. Martin Jose d.
    Martin Jose d.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente, perfecto.

  34. Sebastia G.
    Sebastia G.
    • 164 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mención especial a Clarisse por su "savoir farie"

  35. Sebastia G.
    Sebastia G.
    • 164 reviews
    9/10

    Sorprendente restaurante de gama alta, volveré

  36. YAYA Y.
    YAYA Y.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon service

  37. Ignasi O.
    Ignasi O.
    • 83 reviews
    10/10

    Plats extraordinaris en un ambient relaxat i servei excel·lent

  38. M. C.
    M. C.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    We have really enjoy everything! The food was excellent and the service was friendly and good. Nice place to be.

  39. Christopher P.
    Christopher P.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good friendly service. Restaurant has potential, but we were the only two diners in the the restaurant= zero mood! Starters and desert very good but the mains were quite simply not up to scratch for a hotel of this level. They really need to have a good look at the competition ie the Hotel Alma and Monument!

  40. Andrés F.
    Andrés F.
    • 94 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was excellent. Delicious food , wonderful presentation, thoughtful staff.