Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERSeafood Terrace

Reviews - Sopravento

9.1/10
956
Via Don Minzoni, 69, 47841 Cattolica
Seafood
Average price €40

Sopravento

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent956 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Nicolas T.1 review

    July 27, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent service, great and diverse options on the menu, beautifully presentation and delicious

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Roberto L.

    Roberto L.52 reviews

    July 18, 2022

    8.5/10

    Very good location amazing view on the see, good food and nice staff. In my opinion a bit overpriced

  • Luca g.1 review

    July 15, 2022

    4.5/10

    The grilled fish very poor and of poor quality. the raw seafood mix is ​​very good. Good mixed fried fish. Bad service, unprepared is practically absent! Nobody asked us for dinner went ...

    SopraventoOwner

    Salve. Ha scritto che il pesce crudo era molto buono, che il fritto era buono, il fatto che non le sia piaciuta la grigliata non credo sia sufficiente per dare un giudizio così negativo sulla cucina. In ogni caso ci spiace. Per quanto riguarda il ritardo nel servizio ci scusiamo, ma ricordo benissimo di essere venuto personalmente al vostro tavolo a chiedere come stesse procedendo la vostra cena.

Tripadvisor reviews

108 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.