Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Soumsoum 8

9.2/10
441
59 Rue de Miromesnil, 75008 ParisSee map

Average price €42

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent441 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Coline C.
    Coline C.

    April 3, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    On recommande la shakshouka

  • Stéphanie P.
    Stéphanie P.

    March 27, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Kevin D.

    March 7, 202215 reviews

    9/10
  • Lizzie B.

    October 21, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Il y a toutes les saveurs israéliennes qu on adore Le cadre est très sympa Le service très agréable

  • Lara P.
    Lara P.

    October 6, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Tre bonne

  • Alban G.

    October 3, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Joli cadre, accueil très sympa et plats très bons. De bons produits et cuisinés avec goûts ????

  • Dan I.

    August 2, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Lord Gilles b.
    Lord Gilles b.

    March 8, 2020530 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait

  • Jonathan B.

    January 17, 20201 review

    10/10

    Au top merci !!

  • Myriana c.
    Myriana c.

    January 16, 202043 reviews

    9/10

    Top ! Je reviendrai

  • Sven D.

    December 3, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great place for some awesome Hummus and Falaffel, perfect service and great wine. Good value for money. We enjoyed our dinner and had a good time with the friendly staff.

  • David D.
    David D.

    December 3, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Seul point négatif : l’absence de ventilation

  • Marie-Sarah S.

    December 2, 201920 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !!

  • Gérard T.

    November 23, 201937 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tres bon rapport qualite/prix

  • Christophe S.

    November 14, 2019141 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent! Comme à Tel Aviv!

  • Heyi Z.

    September 29, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Nice ambiance, clear menu and smiley service. Such a great lunch there! Pita, Houmous, eggplant, chicken, salade, all superb! Thumbs up for both quality and quantity of the dishes.

  • Fatna K.

    April 28, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un brunch royal!

  • Lisa H.
    Lisa H.

    April 17, 20197 reviews

    9.5/10

    Meilleur Houmous de Paris.

Tripadvisor reviews

23 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation