Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - SOURIRE tapas françaises

9.3/10
1409
27 Rue Galande, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €46

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 8 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 8 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1409 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Joan O.
    Joan O.

    May 29, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The food was unique and excellent. Servers were attentive and friendly. Terrific meal.

  • Ralph F.
    Ralph F.

    May 22, 20224 reviews

    4.5/10

    Bof

  • Natalie B.
    Natalie B.

    May 3, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Tapas délicieuses et super accueil Nous y retournerons c est certain

  • George B.

    February 22, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Unbelievable food, what a find!

  • Emma C.

    February 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Superbe adresse

  • Gabriel M.
    Gabriel M.

    January 24, 202230 reviews

    10/10

    Très sympa

  • Laurent V.
    Laurent V.

    January 17, 20228 reviews

    8/10

    Belle découverte. Original

  • Bram V.

    January 3, 20221 review

    8/10

    Tasteful small tapas, delicious wine. Cosy restaurant with friendly waitress.

  • Carolina m.
    Carolina m.

    December 27, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Posto davvero carino e cibo ottimo

  • Laurent S.

    December 26, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Alessandra W.

    November 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    The best Mousse au Chocolat ever! The dinner was amazing and EVERYTHING tasted so good!!! I would definitely recommend to anyone! Thanks for the great experience.

  • David J.

    November 7, 202129 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nos atendió una chica muy maja que hablaba español y nos facilitó mucho. La comida divertida, diferente de lo normal, pero muy buena

  • Lova L.

    November 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bästa möjliga, allt var toppen!!

  • Benedicte R.

    August 23, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Excellents cocktails, tapas frais et variés, joli cadre. Top !

  • Franco F.
    Franco F.

    August 12, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, with an impressive quality/price for Paris.

  • Krzysztof K.
    Krzysztof K.

    July 30, 202125 reviews

    8/10

    Very nice place with decent food and wine. Iit is local and genuine, quite small and popular among locals.

  • Linda C.

    July 23, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious as usual, it is definitly my favorite restaurant ! Each dish is a perfect balance of taste, texture and color. The staff is careful and lovely.

  • Fabrizia a.
    Fabrizia a.

    June 22, 202168 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely as always. Went with colleagues and they were all very impressed by quality, we had really nice evening. Thank you Sourire Tapas :)

  • Brice D.
    Brice D.

    May 30, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and nice service!

  • Gill J.
    Gill J.

    July 26, 20205 reviews

    10/10
  • Paul H.

    March 8, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great tapas and amazing cheese platter, highly recommended

  • Maissa D.

    February 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    Parfait

  • Phil T.

    December 29, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Tired of heavy meals in Paris? Want something younger, faster, louder, with solid food? This is it...and open on Sunday!

  • Garcia Abasolo J.
    Garcia Abasolo J.

    December 8, 201912 reviews

    9/10

    Great service and atmosphere. The dishes were very good except for the rissotto, which unfortunately lacks flavor and the texture isn't great. Would recommend.

  • Stuart L.

    November 6, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Mickael O.

    October 30, 201916 reviews

    10/10

    Cosy place with good food, the staff is really nice !

  • Claudiu A.

    October 13, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Simple yet efficient serving. The food was great. It's only tapas, but great tapas. Can't complain about the wine either. We had a great time. Will definitely come back, would definitely recommend.

  • Richard M.

    September 17, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Marcus F.
    Marcus F.

    August 31, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Expensive for Tapas. Food was good but not great.

  • Mika V.

    August 15, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    We had a late reservation but they did 7 smashing good tapas, tuna octopus beef and much more. Best dinner in Paris and also nice wines and great staff.

  • Marilyne n.

    June 26, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Super carte, les tapas sont excellents ! Rien à redire

  • Joana N.
    Joana N.

    June 22, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    ????????

  • Erik I.

    May 1, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    The food is great and the atmosphere really enjoyable and quite.

  • Laurence A.

    March 30, 201933 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant. Impeccable

  • Sarah L.

    February 8, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Amazing food, inconsistent service but overall a lovely restaurant

  • Maggy h.
    Maggy h.

    December 30, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent tapas of french food. Very tasty. Superb! We also had a very nice argentinian malbec wine.

  • Charlène B.

    December 22, 201847 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon on reviendra

  • ALEXANDER F.

    December 14, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful staff with wine pairing recommendations for all our dishes. Looking forward to my next visit already!

  • Adam Donaldson P.
    Adam Donaldson P.

    December 5, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and service. Nice atmosphere.

  • - -
    - -

    December 2, 20181 review

    8/10

Tripadvisor reviews

977 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation