Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian With friends

Reviews - Spaghettata

8.6/10
1885
Nieuwe Binnenweg 151, 3014 GK RotterdamSee map

Average price €28

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous1883 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Pauline S.

    November 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Altijd goed en gezellig!

  • Peet H.

    November 5, 20216 reviews

    8/10

    Leuke zaak.

  • Irene C.

    November 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great atmosphere and service. Rich and tasty menu with abundant portions. Ravioli I di zucca were excellent! Feeling safe with corona check! highly recommend!

  • Benno s.

    September 30, 20211 review

    9/10

    Lekker gegeten. Spaghetti alle vongole, polpo en pappardelle al tartufo waren allemaal zeer smaakvol bereid en in voldoende grote porties. Komen hier zeker weer terug

  • Nandita N.
    Nandita N.

    June 12, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice and friendly staff. Food was also nice! Must go :)

  • Aurora G.
    Aurora G.

    March 10, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful like every time ❤️

  • Aurora G.
    Aurora G.

    February 26, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10

    We came back for the second time and there will be a third one for sure! ;-)

  • Irene L.

    February 12, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    The food is very good and the service is better. I recommend this place.

  • Oksana S.

    February 6, 20206 reviews

    6/10

    ok

  • Steven N.
    Steven N.

    January 30, 202033 reviews

    8/10

    Nice ambiance and the food was good

  • Karen d.

    January 27, 202010 reviews

    8/10
  • Aurora G.
    Aurora G.

    January 15, 20205 reviews

    8.5/10

    We had a beautiful dinner in a very cool place! The food is delicious and the quality is superior. The pizza was fine. We recommend it 100% see you there again! ????????

  • Shalini M.

    January 11, 20202 reviews

    8/10

    The parmesan truffle pasta was very good, although i’d expected more from the raviolli with crab in a shrimp bisque. Great service (as always) and a very nice place to dine.

  • Arturo A.

    January 9, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, beyond expectations. Very good service, helpful and very kind. Really liked my experience there, I would definitely recommend it 100%

  • Leon T.

    January 2, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service. We had a wonderful evening. Tuna starter was delicious.

  • Paul B.

    December 16, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Prima eten

  • Linneu B.

    December 15, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Gr

  • Andrea C.

    December 12, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Lars V.
    Lars V.

    October 26, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Panagiotis P.
    Panagiotis P.

    October 18, 201918 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food was tasty, albeit a little bland. The restaurant itself was really full and, as a result, very noisy.

  • Marlot B.

    October 18, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food and wine is so good! The service is great, people are so friendly and helpful. It can be a little noisy when busy, but the atmosphere is awesome!

  • My N.

    October 17, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Andrea C.

    October 16, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Me and me friend had a very nice dinner at Spaghettata. The food was very tasty and the service was great. We will come back!

  • Francesca L.

    October 9, 201912 reviews

    6/10

    Good but not truly Italian!

  • Sebastian G.

    October 7, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Nanouk v.

    October 7, 201914 reviews

    10/10
  • Petra v.

    September 7, 20191 review

    8/10

    altijd prima

  • Denise B.

    September 1, 20195 reviews

    8/10

    Delicious

  • Vanya c.

    August 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great service & value for money.

  • Matthew a.

    August 26, 201922 reviews

    8/10
  • Ka-chun Lo

    July 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food, good atmosphere. Fun night!

  • Mark v.

    July 3, 201917 reviews

    9.5/10

    Top weer

  • Rose A.

    June 22, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Delicious food!

  • Sahin Y.

    June 3, 201917 reviews

    7.5/10

    Great restaurant!

  • Raul Q.
    Raul Q.

    May 25, 201929 reviews

    9/10

    All perfect. Just a little slow when bringing the food, but the wait was worth it.

  • Mike S.
    Mike S.

    May 13, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great pastas and nice service

  • Max C.

    April 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    Erg goed

  • Amalia G.

    April 8, 20196 reviews

    8/10

    Super!

  • Frank h.

    February 18, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    Very decent italian food with a good atmosphere, and i nice selection of wine

  • Philip K.

    February 17, 201923 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing pasta, great deserts and very friendly and attentive service. Prices are relatively steep but quality is top notch.

Tripadvisor reviews

136 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation