Back

Reviews - Spark

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 574 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Cristina D.
    Cristina D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  2. Milena H.
    Milena H.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service and amazing food. Could use a bit more music and dim lighting. Totally recomendable

  3. Ping X.
    Ping X.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    good quality, consistent, creative

  4. Sallye M.
    Sallye M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Went for calçots and were so pleased. Great restaurant.

  5. Clare D.
    Clare D.
    • one review
    10/10

    A great little find , nice ambiance and steaks were really good. 3 courses for 2 with drinks 65 euros after our 20% discount for booking online . Nice pleasant staff and quick service ????

  6. Jordi C.
    Jordi C.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Com sempre,un encert segur.

  7. Targol K.
    Targol K.
    • one review
    5/10

    Very disappointing and basic cuisine .

  8. Xenia V.
    Xenia V.
    • one review
    10/10

    A hidden Gem. wow the service and the food was all perfect.

  9. Björn W.
    Björn W.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We found this restaurant by the app The Fork and we were positive surprised. The service was really good. I had a grilled octopus and a grilled iberian pork steak with grilled vegetables. The only thing i have to criticize was that the kind of aubergine wasn‘t good and the steak was for me not enough flavored but this depends by everyone personally.

  10. Nina B.
    Nina B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pleasant personal, tasty food, interesting place! My recommendation to visit Spark !!!

  11. Magnus Ø.
    Magnus Ø.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfect cooked beef

  12. Matt R.
    Matt R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food, nice ambiance, and friendly waiter.

  13. Nadja M.
    Nadja M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was very good. Nice restaurant with good service

  14. Oscar S.
    Oscar S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Local precioso y carta muy amplia.

  15. Chris D.
    Chris D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food

  16. Lionel G.
    Lionel G.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien

  17. Chantal C.
    Chantal C.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Recomendable

  18. Larissa M.
    Larissa M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place with decent food and friendly service.

  19. Jordi B.
    Jordi B.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Buenos entrantes y carnes a la brasa.

  20. Rick C.
    Rick C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed the skirt steak which was cooked perfectly. The waiter (Mickey) spoke broken English but endeavored to understand and meet our expectations and he did a marvelous job of both. In all the food and service were great and the price was very reasonable. Excellent!!

  21. Emma M.
    Emma M.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico todo

  22. Lucía G.
    Lucía G.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Repetiremos

  23. Peter U.
    Peter U.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Nice place but we were literally the only people in the restaurant. That did not really help with the atmosphere. The desert did not live up to its reputation. Some kind of dry 'hojaldre'

  24. Josep Lluís G.
    Josep Lluís G.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Fenomenal

  25. Marco V.
    Marco V.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Nice luch, I tried for the fist time a dish that was sceptical..horse stew wiht beer and it was deliciuos!

  26. Lot P.
    Lot P.
    • one review
    10/10

    We LOVED it! My husband even ordered another Steak

  27. Chantal C.
    Chantal C.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    Siempre me gusta!

  28. Xavier B.
    Xavier B.
    • 70 reviews
    7/10

    The place is nice, the food is well grilled. Now it lacks of attentions : the staff is slow and not very joyful, the meats come with no dips (neither the waitress asks) and we had to go look for them to get some mustard. The prices are alright. It's a decent lunch break spot.

  29. Deborah H.
    Deborah H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    A very quiet evening for the restaurant as it was Jan 06 which is a public holiday in Spain. Very good food, excellent service and we really enjoyed the evening at Spark.

  30. Thomas  B.
    Thomas B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Perfect food and excellent wine recommendation. Dim the lights a bit and put some candle lights on the table to make the atmosphere more perfect.

  31. Byron R.
    Byron R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pleasant staff and good food

  32. Eugenia W.
    Eugenia W.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    nice!

  33. David R.
    David R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Would happily go back, which speaks for itself with the choice available in city

  34. Jordi T.
    Jordi T.
    • 184 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excel·lent servei en un local agradable i tranquil. Hem fet el menú de la Week i ha resultat molt bé. Repetirem!

  35. Isabel g.
    Isabel g.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    El personal atento y correcto.El local agradable de estar, tranquilo.

  36. Montse  G.
    Montse G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, gréât service and relaxed atmosphere

  37. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice experience and the staff real friendly

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    was a very nice meal and atmosphere and service good for a romantic meal

  39. Gabriela V.
    Gabriela V.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Nice service, fresh and good food.

  40. Josep Lluís G.
    Josep Lluís G.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente