Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Springs Kitchen Perth

8.8/10
654
27 Rowe Avenue, 6103 Rivervale (WA)See map

Average price A$44 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Certificate of Vaccination required
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous655 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Dominic C.
    Dominic C.

    July 3, 20227 reviews

    8/10

    Nice quality food, reasonably sized portions. Staff were friendly, will return for sure.

  • Darren K.
    Darren K.

    June 4, 20221 review

    9/10
  • Luke Vu
    Luke Vu

    June 3, 20223 reviews

    8/10
  • Kim T.
    Kim T.

    June 3, 20226 reviews

    5/10
  • Dawn L.
    Dawn L.

    June 3, 202282 reviews

    10/10

    It’s a casual dining joint, located in aloft hotel. It’s a new menu for lunch - we tried the linguine pasta and it’s is good. We both had the same dish. Will be back to try the new dinner menu.

  • Anne G.
    Anne G.

    June 1, 202240 reviews

    10/10

    The staff were very polite and the meals were excellent, I would definitely recommend the Thai Prawn Curry and the Indian Butter Chicken. We will definitely be going back.

  • Linda M.
    Linda M.

    April 30, 202234 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Lani L.
    Lani L.

    April 27, 202249 reviews

    9.5/10

    Service was prompt and friendly. Food was delicious!

  • Soon Jin o.
    Soon Jin o.

    April 19, 202225 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Ai Lin C.

    March 27, 202226 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Chloe F.

    February 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing server he made our night, honestly great service and food the atmosphere was nice and can’t say how happy we were with the service. That man needs a promotion.

  • Rosie W.

    February 14, 202211 reviews

    6.5/10

    We chose the Valentine's menu $75pp, only love the main, not sure about their entree, starter etc Slow service Will come back again and order the main only

  • Kajaal M.
    Kajaal M.

    February 13, 202233 reviews

    10/10

    Good customer service with a warm smile! Octopus was tender and fresh and definitely need to try the Barramundi ????

  • Dawn L.
    Dawn L.

    February 9, 202282 reviews

    10/10

    First time trying breakfast here. Had the eggs Benedict and it didn’t disappoint. Was quite crowded for a mid week morning.

  • Clare H.
    Clare H.

    February 5, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Zeno Z.

    January 30, 202218 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food is pretty good

  • Dawn L.
    Dawn L.

    January 21, 202282 reviews

    10/10
  • Viviene A.
    Viviene A.

    January 15, 202279 reviews

    9/10

    Food and service at Springs Kitchen were faultless. Highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Chin C.
    Chin C.

    January 14, 20226 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Lee L.
    Lee L.

    January 11, 202224 reviews

    9.5/10

    The octopus was cooked to perfection, the jus for the beef tenderloin was a ted too salty, service was excellent...just some irritating flies.

  • Tuanh Ly
    Tuanh Ly

    January 3, 202232 reviews

    7/10
  • Melissa L.

    December 27, 20217 reviews

    8/10

    Service was friendly and efficient (table service). Food was nice but a bit on the small serving size. There was also a buffet option which would be better if you’re hungry.

  • Tanya d.

    December 25, 20211 review

    4.5/10

    Service virtually non existent. Buffet food often empty and what was there was poor quality. Ordered food much better. Only positive being that I don’t have to do any dishes.

  • Dale M.

    December 16, 202157 reviews

    9/10
  • Fiona e.

    December 11, 20216 reviews

    8.5/10

    Crispy pork belly very well cooked and presented . Signature dish - fillet of beef very well presented but not as tender as I expected for the price . Gnocchi with it was delicious .

  • Arion L.

    November 27, 20214 reviews

    7.5/10

    The kids chicken meal was terrific, healthy and flavour some and value for money

  • Jessica B.

    November 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Anna C.

    October 22, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was absolutely beautiful xx

  • Onesimo M.

    October 2, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Bev W.

    September 25, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great value, good tucker, great friendly service. Location was ideal for walk to the Stadium for the grand final. Would recommend. Well done Springs.

  • Sandy S.

    September 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    We all enjoyed it immensely. Light, bright, food tasty and plentiful. Had almond milk! Nice to have the full gambit of coffee, meal and then a drink.

  • Suzanne C.

    September 13, 20211 review

    9/10

    Excellent food and service - staff were brilliant, good range of food. Surroundings were relaxed but not as elegant as the food. Overall a great experience, would definately recommend to others.

  • Tyda P.

    September 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    We had such a lovely experience with staff and the food was delicious. Would definitely recommend Springs Kitchen to all our friends and family.

  • Lesley D.

    September 12, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Tania B.

    September 10, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and we were not disappointed. The chief's signature dish was amazing and cooked to perfection. Awesome service and we will be back. Definitely recommended

  • Lee L.
    Lee L.

    September 3, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food and excellent service.

  • Siew Wai Ng
    Siew Wai Ng

    August 21, 202146 reviews

    8/10

    Came here to especially taste the 53°C beef tenderloin with brown butter truffle gnocchi, blue cheese custard, heirloom carrots, jus, which is very nice and tender. Service was great.

  • Fiona e.

    August 8, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Great place for a casual meal that is good quality and wonderful service

  • Shannon S.

    July 17, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Pleasantly surprised by this restaurant. Well presented and quality meals in a nice location. Even better this was attached to the hotel we were staying at.

  • Peter A.

    July 17, 20211 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

78 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation