Back

Reviews Squires Loft Geelong

  1. Benny R.
    Benny R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was amazing! Its nots the cheapest but atleast you experience a very high quality of produce and walk away feeling satisfied. Service was excellent and everyone had a lovely meal. Maybe just a little bit more lighting but that's only a small critique. Thanks for a great experience.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    Squires Loft is always consistent no matter which one you go to. Perfectly cooked steak. You can’t go wrong.

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hello there! Thank you so much for the lovely review. We're thrilled to hear that you consistently enjoy your evening with squire loft :) We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Squires Loft Geelong

  3. Jason C.
    Jason C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great as always

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi Jason, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your dining experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Squires Loft Geelong

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8/10

    Chips were a bit disappointing considering they were coupled with a $50 steak....

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi There. Thank you so very much for your review - We constantly strive to ensure a highly enjoyable dining experience for all of our guests and all constructive feedback is most welcomed. We hope to serve you again soon. Warm regards, Squires Loft Geelong Team.

  5. Andrew F.
    Andrew F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Fantastic food, great presentation, tad overpriced.

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi Andrew, thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your food and hope you enjoyed your dining experience with us. Kind Regards, Squires Loft Geelong

  6. Paul C.
    Paul C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic atmosphere and great food. The service here was sensational.

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi Paul! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us such a lovely review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed not only the food, but the service at Squires Loft Geelong, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Squires Loft Geelong

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.5/10

    Most delicious pork ribs I’ve had in forever!! And a lovely vibe for an intimate catch up for 4. The wait staff were friendly and responsive also. Will definitely be back.

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi there! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a review :) We're so thrilled to hear that you and your party enjoyed your evening with us :) We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Squires Loft Geelong Team

  8. Ricki B.
    Ricki B.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Great food But I had broken porcelain in my sour cream ?? they were apologetic though

  9. Tracey H.
    Tracey H.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Best steak ever!!!!!

  10. Eric B.
    Eric B.
    • one review
    8/10

    My steak looked very lonely next to an over supply of chips. I should have had a salad with a small chip serving on the side. Our drinks, a large beer and a aprelspritz was 25% of the bill. Service was very good.

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi Eric, thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review - and for the feedback! We're happy to hear that the service was great and we hope to see you again in the future :)

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great atmosphere and interior fitout, delicious food

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hello there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    10/10

    Great food a atmosphere

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi There :) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your evening with us and do look forward to seeing you again soon!

  13. Jason D.
    Jason D.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Quite expensive for what it is - would expect higher level of service for price range ie linen serviettes etc and more knowledgeable and attentive staff

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi Jason! Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. We appreciate the feedback. As service is of upmost importance to us, perhaps we can implement some more training to ensure that all staff are knowledgable and more attentive. Thanks again and all the best for 2019.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    Great to have Squires in Geelong. Steak is always great here. We'll be back. Easy to book through Dimmi, frienly and quick service and great food.

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hello there! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a review - and such a lovely one at that! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your evening with us and look forward to seeing you again next time :) :) :)

  15. Jason C.
    Jason C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome atmosphere and service

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi Jason! We're so thrilled that you had a 10/10 experience with us at Squires Loft Geelong! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  16. Katie C.
    Katie C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing service and the quality of food was above and beyond

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi Katie! Thankyou so much for taking the time to write us such a lovely review! We place so much importance on both quality of product and service, and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your evening with us! Look forward to seeing your again next time.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptional service. Amazing food. Couldnt fault anything. Just superb. A welcome change .

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi There! Thank you for your review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed both the food and the service on your recent visit to Squires Loft Geelong. Thanks again, and see you next time!

  18. Tijana I.
    Tijana I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic service and food!

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hello Tijana! Thank you so much for your very kind review :) We hope we can keep on delivering exceptional food and service, and do hope to see you again soon :)

  19. Adrian K.
    Adrian K.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Staff very attentive, and steak cooked perfectly. Dare to try the crepe, ah just like being in Paris!!!

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi Adrian :) Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review - such lovely words! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your evening with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! :)

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing customer service and delicious steaks. Will be back!

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi There! Thank you so much for your review of Squires Loft Geelong West :) I will relay the feedback to the team - they will be so happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us !

  21. Dennis C.
    Dennis C.
    • 11 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent restaurant- long overdue in Geelong West

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi Dennis! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review :) We look forward to seeing you again next time!

  22. Sally L.
    Sally L.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    A little bit dark sitting in the corner with only one down light a little way away shinning on us - maybe a cute little lamp on the wall would be nice

    Squires Loft Geelong

    Hi Sally! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here at Squires Loft Geelong West :) We appreciate your feedback regarding the lighting and are definitely looking into it!

  23. Nicole C.
    Nicole C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, awesome service and amazing food! Will definitely return.

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    10/10

    Best steak I've ever had. And the fried onions.. OMG the fried onions!