Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian Terrace

Reviews - Stazione 38

8.8/10
1340
Piazza della Radio, 38, I-00146 Roma
Italian
Average price €30

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Stazione 38

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous1340 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Rudi G.

    Rudi G.1 review

    September 2, 2021

    9.5/10

    Very delicious food and nice interior inside. The tables and chairs outside should be more comfortable. But we’ll always go there again.

  • Markus S.19 reviews

    February 25, 2020

    10/10

    Lovely fresh and delicious dishes, brilliant presentation, attentive but not intrusive service. Could be slightly more generous with quantities, but I would still go back.

  • - -1 review

    August 19, 2019

    7.5/10

    Good food, decent prices. Just needs a better vibe (even if it’s Monday)

  • Daniele C.

    Daniele C.86 reviews

    February 14, 2019

    9/10

    Me and my girlfriend spent our Valentine's day here. Fantastic food, especially bucatini with pesto, pistachios and red prawn. We also loved desserts. Relaxing atmosphere. Try it.

  • Veronique S.67 reviews

    August 2, 2018

    9/10

    Very good and tasty dinner among Roman people.

  • Patrick B.

    Patrick B.14 reviews

    November 18, 2017

    9.5/10

    Long story short : after our first meal there, we decided that we would eat there every evening. The food is declicious and original, the service is great and the place is nice. The music is just a bit too loud for me.

  • - -5 reviews

    October 3, 2016

    10/10

    Excelent! If you like good food and like to feel it was just cook for you this is the place to enjoy a good meal .

  • Tomoko K.323 reviews

    September 26, 2016

    7.5/10

    Very modern and nice restaurant Service was wonderful

Tripadvisor reviews

275 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.