Back

Reviews Stazione 38

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 1271 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Fabrizio c.
    Fabrizio c.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre buono

  2. Diletta B.
    Diletta B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Gentili, cordiali e ottimi pasti!

  3. Markus S.
    Markus S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely fresh and delicious dishes, brilliant presentation, attentive but not intrusive service. Could be slightly more generous with quantities, but I would still go back.

  4. Danilo F.
    Danilo F.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Locale stupendo e ottima cucina

  5. Pietro S.
    Pietro S.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Stupenda location, fantastico menù materie prime eccellenti.

  6. Kay h.
    Kay h.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good food, decent prices. Just needs a better vibe (even if it’s Monday)

  7. Lorenzo O.
    Lorenzo O.
    • 32 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una conferma.

  8. Daniele C.
    Daniele C.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    Me and my girlfriend spent our Valentine's day here. Fantastic food, especially bucatini with pesto, pistachios and red prawn. We also loved desserts. Relaxing atmosphere. Try it.

  9. Veronique S.
    Veronique S.
    • 57 reviews
    9/10

    Very good and tasty dinner among Roman people.

  10. Dominik s.
    Dominik s.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    veramente gentili e cortesi.... mi sono trovato veramente bene... cibo veramente ottimo

  11. Enrico S.
    Enrico S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottima sorpresa????

  12. Patrick B.
    Patrick B.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Long story short : after our first meal there, we decided that we would eat there every evening. The food is declicious and original, the service is great and the place is nice. The music is just a bit too loud for me.

  13. Flavia O.
    Flavia O.
    • 164 reviews
    9/10

    si conferma un buon posto.

  14. Andrew C.
    Andrew C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food, would go again.

  15. Sergio T.
    Sergio T.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo posto da non perdere

  16. Marco D.
    Marco D.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Inserite immediatamente l'ombrina con le pesche sciroppate nel menu che è fantastica

  17. Fabio C.
    Fabio C.
    • 115 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  18. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo

  19. Massimo D.
    Massimo D.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    Il posto è molto carino per non parlare del personale estremamente gentile e cordiale per di più sono stati velocissimi! Il piatto che ho provato era buono ma non eccezionale.

  20. Silvia f.
    Silvia f.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Posto molto carino cibo buono e particolare, ottimo servizio.

  21. Roberta C.
    Roberta C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Consiglio per l'ottima cucina il giusto rapoirto qualità prezzo servizio impeccabile

  22. Elisa D.
    Elisa D.
    • 28 reviews
    8.5/10

    Molto raffinato. Musica dal vivo che non disturbava ma accompagnava piacevolmente. Piatti molto ricercate ma un pó piccole le porzioni. Rapporto qualità prezzo giusto.

  23. Tomas A.
    Tomas A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    buono

  24. Rafael O.
    Rafael O.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent! If you like good food and like to feel it was just cook for you this is the place to enjoy a good meal .

  25. Tomoko K.
    Tomoko K.
    • 200 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very modern and nice restaurant Service was wonderful