Back

Reviews - Steak Brasil Churrascaria

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 133 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rebecca P.
    Rebecca P.
    • one review
    10/10

    AMAZING PLACE! Definitely recommend it. Food was delicious, many options of meats, and the staff was fantastic. For dessert, you should try the chocolate mousse and the coconut cake, both gorgeous. Thank you Jaciel for your attention and your great team!

  2. Yanior A.
    Yanior A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Outstanding service and food. First time in Kendall restaurant and the same impression. I would like to recommend this place to you for the price and quality.

  3. Hilda D.
    Hilda D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good services and food. Love it It was for my sisters birthday and she really enjoyed it Thank you very much. The meat and salad bar was excelent

  4. Federico G.
    Federico G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Vreat service and food!

  5. Federico G.
    Federico G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Extraordinaria parrilla!!

  6. Nicolle m.
    Nicolle m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great selection and friendly staff

  7. Lonnie C.
    Lonnie C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Food was very good. As was the service. My only complaint is the cost of the Iced tea! They charge for each refil! Was shocked when we got the bill. We each had Iced tea, the tea was almost as much as the meal.

  8. Maria R.
    Maria R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very nice cuts of meat, wish they would attend better though

  9. Jordan H.
    Jordan H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great place, good quality and fair priced for all you can eat.

  10. Tatiana  T.
    Tatiana T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great meat, friendly staff, nice atmosphere

  11. A.Amber  P.
    A.Amber P.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant is slightly cramped, but other than that the food was great. I don’t like medium meat so they go the extra mile and make it well done for you. My waiter was very nice and accommodated all of my needs. They even remember my special request for my boyfriends dessert for Valentine’s Day. Good experience

  12. Maurizio C.
    Maurizio C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really enjoed the food quality here. Definitely a place to go back.

  13. Burak S.
    Burak S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Too much salt on meats. All meat other than Picanha was untasty. For parking, they validate your ticket if you park on Miami Tower, therefore you get to pay $1 only

  14. Connor C.
    Connor C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Glad we did our research before heading all the way to south beach for a Brazilian Steakhouse. This place is a gem tucked into downtown Miami. Food was delicious, and the service was great. Buffet was a little small, but the variety of meat they bring to your table was everything you would hope for. To top it the flavor of everything from sausage to sirloin was amazing. Don't pass this place up. Come hungry, leave happy.

  15. Amanda  S.
    Amanda S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, reasonable prices, great meat and salad variety, delicious carrot soup and desserts, friendly Brazilian staff. Highly recommended.

  16. Jeff C.
    Jeff C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and service

  17. Patricia I.
    Patricia I.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    No peculiar tastes when it comes to the meat. Unfortunately I found the tastes quite boring. But the whole concept of buffé was interesting and what attracted us in the first place.

  18. NELSON S.
    NELSON S.
    • one review
    10/10

    VERY GOOD

  19. Sternke C.
    Sternke C.
    • one review
    10/10

    I lived for Some years in Brasil and the setup here in Miami for a Brasilian Churrascaria „foi muito bom“???? The assortement of different kind of Steaks maybe could be enlarged. The quality was very good. Obrigado.

  20. Filippo D.
    Filippo D.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    Difficult area for parking . Nice restaurant with fantastic quality of meat. Only issue is no menu list available, so you don’t know how much you could spend. I asked dessert but the waiter listed them without any list. Only wine list available. Great meat, but lamb under request. Price good for Miami, only 30€ per person per Churrasco.

  21. Leon H.
    Leon H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Table was waiting for us upon arrival. Nice selection of flavorful meats, nice selections in the salad bar, and friendly service. Staff were very attentive.

  22. Hugo R.
    Hugo R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best...our go to place. Never disappointed !

  23. Rogelio  G.
    Rogelio G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food, servers and ambience was good, just very disappointed the way they take care reservations, they was sitting walking first than the people with reservations, the host even ask me what time was my reservations, just put me in the list as a walking, very bad we waited almost an our to get sit, please next time don’t get a reservations for busy holidays. Thanks

  24. Matt M.
    Matt M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A good experience... one should absolutely try that kind food, ist fun and it’s varied.

  25. Kevin D.
    Kevin D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice spot, open, not crowded

  26. Joerg H.
    Joerg H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome evening!

  27. Karen b.
    Karen b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very friendly staff .

  28. Maria O.
    Maria O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved it!!

  29. Clinton w.
    Clinton w.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good place. Seating is mostly good, but our seating was 'eh' at the most. We were seated at a table under the stairs which was slightly uncomfortable. Other than the seating arrangement, everything was great ! Great service, Great food, and great value.

  30. Maria S.
    Maria S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was delicious, and service was great

  31. Ligia P.
    Ligia P.
    • one review
    10/10

    The attention and service is always great. I have never had a problem reserving tables for large parties. The meat quality is superb.

  32. Anthony P.
    Anthony P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food and friendly staff!

  33. Cristina M.
    Cristina M.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    I love this resting in Miami!! Everybody is very accommodating and the food has a high quality, mostly the meat! You can eat as much as you can and all for a very affordable price! I totally recommend it!

  34. Javier G.
    Javier G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable.

  35. Cristina M.
    Cristina M.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant in Miami! If you like meat, I definitely recommend you this Brazilian restaurant, you can eat as much as you want and the service is amazing.

  36. Edith W.
    Edith W.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    I was very disappointed with the lack of variety of meats and the service was horrible. I had to tell them how I liked my meat cooked well done and that lessened the choices of meat. They should upon seating asked how I liked my meat to ensure I have a great food eating experience.

  37. Melanie G.
    Melanie G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Friendly, cozy atmosphere.

  38. John H.
    John H.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Pricewise good quality but if you are spoiled this is not the one for you

    Steak Brasil Churrascaria

    Thank you for your review John. It is really important to us.

  39. Clare C.
    Clare C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place to eat! Come hungry!

    Steak Brasil Churrascaria

    Thank you for your feedback Clare! Please come visit us again!

  40. Andres m.
    Andres m.
    • 11 reviews
    3/10

    Low quality.

    Steak Brasil Churrascaria

    We are really sorry to hear that. I hope you can give us a chance to change your mind. Kindly, The directory.