Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Steak Brasil Churrascaria

8.9/10
256
190 SE 1st Ave, 33131 MiamiSee map

Average price $50

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous256 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Christian R.
    Christian R.

    September 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great place, the meat was excellent and the service was amazing. Very friendly and hospitable since we walked in. Very quiet not a full restaurant but we like it like that. Definitely recommend to anyone who likes steak and red meat.

  • Valerie M.
    Valerie M.

    August 8, 20221 review

    6/10

    The meats were seasoned well and cooked to our liking it was 7:30 and 2 other people in the building the place was kind of rundown the salad selection was not exciting they had a few vegetables and cheeses and rice and beans but nothing excited and it was extremely quiet no music I could hear the other people talking at their table and the noise in the kitchen I felt awkward the atmosphere was very off The sever was nice and I ordered the passion fruit juice and that was good a little foamy but I won’t be coming back.

  • Elijah B.
    Elijah B.

    August 6, 20221 review

    9/10

    Wished they had the baked pineapple, customer service made up for the little hiccups and the limited variety of side dishes. overall i would visit again.

  • Margaret C.
    Margaret C.

    July 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Absolutely marvelous meat served. Above expectations. Strongly recommend. The staff is so kind and professional. Worrh price. the best brasilian restaurants I have visited

  • Zareena A.
    Zareena A.

    July 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    We went there on a friday night and the food was delicious! Super friendly staff and customers! Good portions and our family strongly recommend it

  • Niandra B.
    Niandra B.

    July 4, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    I’ve been there many times before. The meat was really good, but the salad bar, doesn’t have options like before. The service was great. They should have more variety at the buffet.

  • Michael A.
    Michael A.

    May 20, 20221 review

    10/10

    Awesome place to eat

  • Zandra H.
    Zandra H.

    May 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food selection and quality were excellent and the service was top notch! What a great find this restaurant was. Definately my go to and will be going back often!

  • Alfonso V.

    December 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Been going for years, really good food, service and quality. Highly recommended

  • Moyses h.

    December 26, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The food was great... Meats were cooked to perfection... Farofa was amazing and service even better. Our waiter went above and beyond. The coconut cake is to die for.

  • Rebecca R.

    December 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food here is great. The staff here is better! We came on Christmas and honestly our day had been pretty rough up until dinner time. The staff here truly made us feel like family and went above and beyond. So grateful we found this place.

  • Phil S.

    November 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    What a wonderful experience. Food was excellent and our server Nikolas was a joy. He kept our glasses full and made great recommendations for deserts! The passion fruit mouse was almost as good as the flan! We were a party of 5 on Thanksgiving day and they treated us like royalty. We will be back!

  • Lucinio G.

    November 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everything was great, the place is cozy and the servers attentive and friendly specifically Nicolas, food was delicious and price is fair, I'll certainly recommend it

  • Mario V.

    September 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Phenomenal Service! The staff was very professional and the food was superb!!! Ghe restaurant was very clean especially the bathrooms. Highly recommend this place!!!!

  • Kale T.

    September 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    The wait staff was so attentive and were very nice to interact with. The food was very good, especially the garlic steak and flank steak. We would eat here again!

  • Beth S.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    We were in town only one night, researched restaurants in the area of the hotel we were stairs staying. Within walking by

  • David W.
    David W.

    August 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Friendly attentive service. Food was fabulous! Salad bar excellent with lots of specialty items (hearts of palm, artichokes, asparagus and cheese-Mozzarella, Bleu, Feta and Romano. But don't fill up on the salad bar! Then comes the endless parade of amazing hand carved meats cooked to perfection! Steak-several cuts, sausage, Lamb and chicken. Finished with a rich caramel flan as good as I've had in Spain and espresso. Pleasantly surprised when the check came! The perfect meal. Highly recommend!!!

  • Aneesa J.

    August 7, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Really great steaks, friendly staff, fun night overall!

  • Akintunde C.

    August 3, 20211 review

    4.5/10

    I paid 90, but later I see 120 on my bill, I am waiting for a refund of the balance. I have called the restaurant and was told this will be looked into and rectified, but no one has done that up till now

  • Douglas S.

    July 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    If you’re visiting Miami, you need to visit this restaurant! Is very beautiful and the food is amazing!! I highly recommend the Caipirinha that is a Brazilian drink, is so delicious!!!!

  • Evan K.

    June 25, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The food here is excellent the service is awesome the restaurant itself is a little small but we had reservations for 20 of us and they accommodated us no problem if you love meat this is the place to go.

  • Fabio D.
    Fabio D.

    June 6, 20212 reviews

    5.5/10

    Certainly not an authentic Brazilian.

  • Luis S.
    Luis S.

    May 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent service, everyone is warming and really courteous. Walter took care of us, amazingly! Thank you for always making it an incredible experience.

  • Laura C.

    May 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food here never disappoints. The service and ambiance are impeccable. It’s always our go to restaurant for any occasion. This time it was an early Mother’s Day celebration. Loved it. We will be back.

  • Nick R.

    May 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Easy to be seated at 6pm on a Monday night. Turn the chit to Green and on and on arrived various cooked meats. Hot, juicy, with various savory seasonings with a well formed crust. Beefs were medium, lamb was done, without being dry. Strong espresso, rich brigadeos and creamy flan to finish.

  • Felipe N.

    April 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    5+ rating! The staff was very welcoming and very attentive during our entire meal. The food was very tasty. Meats where excellent, perfecto cooked and always hot when they come to your plate.. Very wide selection of wines. And dessert was just as good. The coconut cake is a must.

  • Andres Amadeo J.

    April 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing place and food- but what totally stands out is the quality of the service. A huge shoutout to Nicolas and Jorge, they just made us feel at home and showed us a great time. 100% recommended and we hope to be back very soon. A review from my daughter: “The meats were very well cooked and just made you want more and I normally don’t like cow meat but I ate it because it was so good!”

  • J.A. T.

    April 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    We had the coolest server, Nikolas. He made sure everything was perfect. He recommended things to try and just like he said everything was delicious. The food is amazing. Comes out very fast and cooked to perfection. The dessert selection is awesome. We had a coconut cake that was literally just made and I couldn't stop eating we also tried the flan. To finish up we ordered cappuccinos and omg these guys nailed too. I definitely recommend this place and we will come back every time we're in town.

  • Phil S.

    March 30, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    What an amazing experience - one of the best Brazilian steakhouses I’ve ever visited. The flank steak was literally the best Ive ever had. Keep up the great work!

  • Javonte B.

    March 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    I appreciate visiting you guys for the 1st time at 12:30 , me my wife had a amazing meal there on her birthday Thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Miguel Angel B.

    January 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    This is the best Brazilian rodizzio in Miami They have the most variety and the service is excellent! Bets value for your money! Location is great!

  • Rocco s.

    January 2, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Good food And excellent service

  • Rebecca P.

    November 28, 20201 review

    10/10

    AMAZING PLACE! Definitely recommend it. Food was delicious, many options of meats, and the staff was fantastic. For dessert, you should try the chocolate mousse and the coconut cake, both gorgeous. Thank you Jaciel for your attention and your great team!

  • Yanior A.

    November 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Outstanding service and food. First time in Kendall restaurant and the same impression. I would like to recommend this place to you for the price and quality.

  • Hilda D.

    October 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very good services and food. Love it It was for my sisters birthday and she really enjoyed it Thank you very much. The meat and salad bar was excelent

  • Federico G.
    Federico G.

    September 11, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Vreat service and food!

  • Federico G.
    Federico G.

    September 5, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Extraordinaria parrilla!!

  • Nicolle m.

    March 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great selection and friendly staff

  • Lonnie C.

    March 4, 20201 review

    7.5/10

    Food was very good. As was the service. My only complaint is the cost of the Iced tea! They charge for each refil! Was shocked when we got the bill. We each had Iced tea, the tea was almost as much as the meal.

  • Maria R.

    March 1, 20201 review

    9/10

    Very nice cuts of meat, wish they would attend better though

Tripadvisor reviews

842 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation