Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Steak Brasil Churrascaria

8.8/10
207
190 SE 1st Ave, 33131 MiamiSee map

Average price $50

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous207 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mario V.

    September 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Phenomenal Service! The staff was very professional and the food was superb!!! Ghe restaurant was very clean especially the bathrooms. Highly recommend this place!!!!

  • Kale T.

    September 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    The wait staff was so attentive and were very nice to interact with. The food was very good, especially the garlic steak and flank steak. We would eat here again!

  • Beth S.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    We were in town only one night, researched restaurants in the area of the hotel we were stairs staying. Within walking by

  • David W.
    David W.

    August 25, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Aneesa J.

    August 7, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Really great steaks, friendly staff, fun night overall!

  • Akintunde C.

    August 3, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Douglas S.

    July 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    If you’re visiting Miami, you need to visit this restaurant! Is very beautiful and the food is amazing!! I highly recommend the Caipirinha that is a Brazilian drink, is so delicious!!!!

  • Evan K.

    June 25, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Fabio D.

    June 6, 20211 review

    5.5/10

    Certainly not an authentic Brazilian.

  • Luis S.
    Luis S.

    May 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent service, everyone is warming and really courteous. Walter took care of us, amazingly! Thank you for always making it an incredible experience.

  • Laura C.

    May 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Nick R.

    May 3, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Felipe N.

    April 16, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Andres Amadeo J.

    April 6, 20211 review

    10/10
  • J.A. T.

    April 1, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Phil S.

    March 30, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    What an amazing experience - one of the best Brazilian steakhouses I’ve ever visited. The flank steak was literally the best Ive ever had. Keep up the great work!

  • Javonte B.

    March 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    I appreciate visiting you guys for the 1st time at 12:30 , me my wife had a amazing meal there on her birthday Thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Miguel Angel B.

    January 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    This is the best Brazilian rodizzio in Miami They have the most variety and the service is excellent! Bets value for your money! Location is great!

  • Rocco s.

    January 2, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Good food And excellent service

  • Rebecca P.

    November 28, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Yanior A.

    November 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Outstanding service and food. First time in Kendall restaurant and the same impression. I would like to recommend this place to you for the price and quality.

  • Hilda D.

    October 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very good services and food. Love it It was for my sisters birthday and she really enjoyed it Thank you very much. The meat and salad bar was excelent

  • Federico G.

    September 11, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Vreat service and food!

  • Federico G.

    September 5, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Extraordinaria parrilla!!

  • Nicolle m.

    March 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great selection and friendly staff

  • Lonnie C.

    March 4, 20201 review

    7.5/10
  • Maria R.

    March 1, 20201 review

    9/10

    Very nice cuts of meat, wish they would attend better though

  • Jordan H.

    February 23, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Great place, good quality and fair priced for all you can eat.

  • Tatiana T.

    February 18, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Great meat, friendly staff, nice atmosphere

  • A.Amber P.

    February 15, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Maurizio C.
    Maurizio C.

    February 9, 20201 review

    9/10

    Really enjoed the food quality here. Definitely a place to go back.

  • Burak S.

    January 10, 20201 review

    5.5/10

    Too much salt on meats. All meat other than Picanha was untasty. For parking, they validate your ticket if you park on Miami Tower, therefore you get to pay $1 only

  • Connor C.

    January 2, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Amanda S.

    December 22, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, reasonable prices, great meat and salad variety, delicious carrot soup and desserts, friendly Brazilian staff. Highly recommended.

  • Jeff C.

    December 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food and service

  • Patricia I.

    November 24, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    No peculiar tastes when it comes to the meat. Unfortunately I found the tastes quite boring. But the whole concept of buffé was interesting and what attracted us in the first place.

  • NELSON S.

    October 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    VERY GOOD

  • Sternke C.

    September 7, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Filippo D.
    Filippo D.

    August 15, 201931 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Leon H.

    August 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Table was waiting for us upon arrival. Nice selection of flavorful meats, nice selections in the salad bar, and friendly service. Staff were very attentive.

Tripadvisor reviews

841 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation