Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Steakhouse Asado

9.4/10
528
Gantelplein 9a, 2291 CW WateringenSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent528 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mario G.

    December 18, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Khuong h.

    October 24, 20211 review

    6/10

    The quality of food is decent, however the dishes are small and the price is expensive for this quality. The service is fine, they forgot a few stuff, but I assume it was a new waitress

  • Asia L.

    October 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Echt super ,leuke en vriendelijke restaurant... gezellig sfeer en heerlijk eten!!! Leuk om met hele groep te eten... kom ik zeker terug.......

  • Mark K.

    August 22, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Laura R.

    August 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Ruud w.

    September 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    Beste argentijn van nederland

  • Donna P.
    Donna P.

    August 28, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10

    As always great food, the quality of the meat is excellent. Service is very good and they always do their best to ensure a great evening. Will definetly go back.

  • Alex V.

    July 10, 20203 reviews

    9/10

    Super goed

  • S.

    January 25, 20201 review

    10/10
  • S.

    August 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    Nice place, delicious food, nice staff. My family had a great dinner here. My son is in love with this restaurant. We will definitely return not long from now.

  • Paula v.

    July 20, 20191 review

    8/10

    Lekker gegeten en een fijne bediening. ............... ........................................................................

  • Rob S.

    June 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Waar voor je geld

  • Daniël B.

    May 17, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    ????

  • Frank P.

    April 13, 20191 review

    8/10

    Prima eten.

  • Ron N.

    January 27, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Helemaal TOP!!!

  • Jolanda l.

    December 13, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Was echt top

  • Jeffrey H.
    Jeffrey H.

    November 18, 20183 reviews

    8/10

    Goed eten, hele goede bediening. Top tent.

  • Jp W.
    Jp W.

    October 6, 201839 reviews

    8/10

    duur

  • Heiko D.

    September 12, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    topkwaliteit

  • Dennis W.
    Dennis W.

    July 14, 201855 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, best spareribs in the neighbourhood, highly recommend!

  • Diana V.

    November 24, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    .

Tripadvisor reviews

53 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation