Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Stewarts Restaurant

8.8/10
45
1235 Great Northern Hwy, 6069 Upper SwanSee map

Average price A$40

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous45 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Debbie E.

    May 29, 202132 reviews

    10/10

    First high tea experience at Stewart’s, it was so lovely I’m going back tomorrow ???? I love the Royal Albert crockery too

  • Garth R.

    May 23, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was excellent, waitstaff friendly and knowledgeable. Service was a little slow to start - they could have done with 1 more waitstaff. Otherwise could not fault

  • Debbie E.

    May 16, 202132 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely afternoon with great food and awesome espresso martini’s ????

  • Denise C.

    April 18, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Angela M.

    April 3, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Michele A.

    March 17, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Sarah H.

    February 17, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Andrew R.

    February 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    We loved the food on the menu and the service was fantastic. Stewart's is one of our favourites and is our go to restaurant when we want a quiet intimate dinner.

  • Deb W.

    January 24, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Brad W.

    January 23, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Food and service was very good. Was overall a pleasant experience and enjoyed the evening.

  • Lana M.

    January 20, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Stephan E.

    January 7, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Mary C.

    January 7, 20211 review

    8/10

    Celebrated our wedding anniversary with a quiet lunch in lovely surroundings. Restaurant wasn’t busy as it was a very hot day. Food was good as was the service.

  • Annette B
    Annette B

    January 3, 202139 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Inga C.

    December 19, 20201 review

    10/10

    Wonderful venue and great ambience. Chef was amazing, preparing lovely summer salads on request. Coffee is very good. Will come again for sure

  • James A.

    December 4, 20201 review

    9/10

    The restaurant was great, loved the cottage core vibes, food was delicious, however the service was slow leading to a long wait between courses.

  • Chris P.

    November 28, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Very enjoyable evening. For us a local gem.

  • Simon R.

    October 31, 20205 reviews

    8.5/10

    The staff were very personable and attentive. The menu was varied and reasonably priced. The facility decor is good with acoustics that allow for intimate conversation.

  • Lisa B.

    October 31, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Chetna C.

    October 11, 20201 review

    3/10
  • Judy E.

    October 4, 20203 reviews

    8/10

    Pork was outstanding , not so the dry chicken and its average sauce .Fairly plain effort of veggies . Staff and service delightful

  • Jo F.

    September 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great food and great service! Thank you, we will be back x

  • Keiko A.

    September 5, 20204 reviews

    9/10

    Food and service are always nice.

  • Glen M.

    September 4, 20201 review

    9.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

129 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation