Back

Reviews STHLM TAPAS Vasastan

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 1667 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Margaret M.
    Margaret M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a very nice evening with my friends. Very good service and alot of tappas from all over the world. I warmly recomend.

    STHLM TAPAS Vasastan

    Hi Margaret and thank you for a great evening. We had fun and we all look forward seeing you again in the future. I also would like to thank you for the kind words. It really means the world to us. Take care and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Your friends at STHLM Tapas

  2. Tina B.
    Tina B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice, friendly and rellaxed staff and atmosphere. Great taste combinations and good portions.

  3. Joakim L.
    Joakim L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Supertrevlig personal och god mat!

  4. Ela y.
    Ela y.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and good service

  5. Nicole  g.
    Nicole g.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Can't fault the food (which was excellent), service or relaxed atmosphere. I would definitely dine here again. Reasonably priced and worth the walk in the rain to get there.

  6. Oliver H.
    Oliver H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice food, friendly staff, enjoyed it very much, Oliver, Yvonne, Ilka, Kurt

  7. Claudia M.
    Claudia M.
    • one review
    5/10

    Too expensive for the little food you get. The taste was good tho. Wines are way too expensive. Tables are not comfortable, at least if you are a group

  8. Ingemar L.
    Ingemar L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really good food experience and very nice atmosphere supported by excellent interior. This evening the score came down due to long waiting time and mistake in the tapas order.

  9. Wei Y.
    Wei Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and service!

  10. Björn K.
    Björn K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing service

  11. Jelena  V.
    Jelena V.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was absolutely amazing, as well as the drinks. The portions are not quite big, but the prices go according to the size. The service was more than pleasant and professional, they really made our stay beautiful!

  12. Patrick B.
    Patrick B.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Once again it was very great! Tack så mycket!

  13. Tobias V.
    Tobias V.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant was very nicely decorated. The waiters were very friendly, explained everything in detail and spoke perfect English. The food was of high quality and was very tasty. As we left the restaurant in pouring rain, the waiter also kindly gave us an umbrella. So I can only recommend this restaurant.

  14. Niklas T.
    Niklas T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exellent food with a menu that was well balanced. Lots of nice choises. Nice clean restaurant with a nice atmosphere. Service was exellent and proffesional.

  15. Hans C.
    Hans C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice evening, top service

  16. Eva María H.
    Eva María H.
    • one review
    10/10

    All very good

  17. Monica  A.
    Monica A.
    • one review
    2/10

    Så besviken.

  18. Zhibiao y.
    Zhibiao y.
    • one review
    9/10

    food is really delicious, really like it

  19. Cecilia K.
    Cecilia K.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Prisvärt

  20. Leif K.
    Leif K.
    • 13 reviews
    7/10

    Servitör var ägaren. Perfekt service.

  21. Tim S.
    Tim S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food and excellent service. I will return and recommend this place!

  22. Anders L.
    Anders L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Trevlig atmosfär!

  23. Roger D.
    Roger D.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    God mat med en stor variation

  24. ALISE S.
    ALISE S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great atmosphere and delicious food! Love the decor. Definitely recommend!

  25. Helene B.
    Helene B.
    • one review
    10/10

    -

  26. Emil L.
    Emil L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food, fair price, We where in a bit of a rush so it wouldnt hurt to give out the food menus directly when we arrived

  27. Olivia H.
    Olivia H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic! The food, the service, the atmosphere - everything was phenominal.

  28. Johanna A.
    Johanna A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Bästa tapasen! Bästa platsen! Bästa personalen!

  29. Bo L.
    Bo L.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Bäst i stan!!

  30. Judy G.
    Judy G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food experience in Stockholm and very nice waiters

  31. Hans-Erik A.
    Hans-Erik A.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Sedvanlig fantastisk service!

  32. Sverre H.
    Sverre H.
    • one review
    8/10

    the tables are too small to fit all dishes

  33. Matthew L.
    Matthew L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very welcoming. Good atmosphere and extremely more-ish food. Perfect Sunday night venue

  34. Neil G.
    Neil G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food in a lively and atmospheric bar/restaurant

  35. Carita H.
    Carita H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastisk god mat.

  36. Bengt Z.
    Bengt Z.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Trivsamt

  37. Sandra V.
    Sandra V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service

  38. Joel E.
    Joel E.
    • one review
    9/10

    Trevlig miljö o personal.

  39. Sandra H.
    Sandra H.
    • one review
    8/10

    God mat, superbra service, obekväma stolar (de höga, man åker av).

  40. Annika B.
    Annika B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bra service, ????